Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 330

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
251 VPWDA Virginia Police Work Dog Association www.vpwda.com...X
252 VRA Visual Resources Association vraweb.org...X
253 VRA Visual Resources Association: Canada Chapter vraweb.org/about/chapters/canada...X
254 VRA MW Visual Resources Association: Midwest Chapter vraweb.org/about/chapters/midwest...X
255 VRA-GL Visual Resources Association: Great Lakes Chapter vraweb.org/about/chapters/great-lakes...X
256 VRA-PRC Visual Resources Association: Pacific Rim Chapter vraweb.org/about/chapters/pacific-rim...X
257 VRC Valve Repair Council vma.org/?ValveRepairCouncil...X
258 VRGA Vermont Grocers Association vtrga.org...X
259 VRLTA Virginia Restaurant, Lodging and Travel Association vrlta.org...X
260 VRMA Vacation Rental Managers Association vrma.org...X
261 VRMA Virginia Retail Merchants Association www.virginiaretail.org...X
262 VRMCA Virginia Ready-Mixed Concrete Association vrmca.com...X
263 VRN Value Retail News icsc.org/vrn...X
264 VRPS Virginia Recreation and Park Society www.vrps.com...X
265 VRWA Vermont Rural Water Association vtruralwater.org...X
266 VRWA Virginia Rural Water Association vrwa.org...X
267 VSA Visitor Studies Association visitorstudies.org...X
268 VSA Violin Society of America vsaweb.org...X
269 VSA Victorian Society in America victoriansociety.org...X
270 VSA Virginia Society of Anesthesiologists vsahq.org...X
271 VSA Virginia Sheriffs Association vasheriff.org...X
272 VSA Virginia Soybean Association vasoybean.com...X
273 VSA Vermont Superintendent's Association vtvsa.org...X
274 VSA Vermont Youth Soccer Association vermontsoccer.org...X
275 VSAA Ski Vermont/Vermont Ski Areas Association www.skivermont.com...X
276 VSACCA National After School Association - Virginia Chapter www.vsacca.org...X
277 VSAE Virginia Society of Association Executives vsae.org...X
278 VSAE Vermont Society of Association Executives vermontsae.org...X
279 VSB Virginia State Bar vsb.org...X
280 VSBA Vermont School Boards Association www.vtvsba.org...X
281 VSBA Virginia Schools Boards Association vsba.org...X
282 VSC Virginia Seafood Council www.vaseafoodcouncil.org...X
283 VSCPA Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants vscpa.com...X
284 VSDA Virginia State Dairymen's Association vsdaonline.com...X
285 VSDS Vermont State Dental Society vsds.org...X
286 VSEA Vermont State Employees Association vsea.org...X
287 VSEPS Virginia Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons vaeyemd.org...X
288 VSFA Virginia State Feed Association vastatefeed.org...X
289 VSG Vermont State Grange www.vtstategrange.org...X
290 VSGA Virginia State Golf Association-Women's Division www.vsga.org...X
291 VSGA Virginia State Golf Association vsga.org...X
292 VSHP Virginia Society of Health-System Pharmacists vshp.org...X
293 VSHS Virginia State Horticultural Society www.virginiaapples.net/vshs...X
294 VSI Vinyl Siding Institute, Inc. www.vinylsiding.org...X
295 VSLS Vermont Society of Land Surveyors vsls.org...X
296 VSNA Vermont State Nurses Association vsna-inc.org...X
297 VSPA Virginia State Police Association vspa.org...X
298 VSPE Virginia Society of Professional Engineers vspe.org...X
299 VSPE Vermont Society of Professional Engineers vtpe.org...X
300 VSRA Virginia State Reading Association vsra.org...X
Page 6 of 7 (330 items)FirstPrev12345[6]7NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z