Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 441

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
401 USTFCCCA U.S.Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association ustfccca.org...X
402 USTMA United State Tire Manufacturers Association ustires.org...X
403 USTOA United States Tour Operators Association ustoa.com...X
404 USTPA United States Team Penning Association ustpa.com...X
405 USTR Office of the United States Trade Representative ustr.gov...X
406 USTSA United States Targhee Sheep Association ustargheesheep.org...X
407 USTTA United States Table Tennis Association teamusa.org/usa-table-tennis...X
408 USVC United States Veterans Corporation myusvc.com...X
409 USW United Steelworkers of America usw.org...X
410 USW Rubber and Plastics Industry Conference of the United Steelworkers of America usw.org...X
411 USW United States Wheat Associates, Inc. uswheat.org...X
412 USW United Steelworkers of America AFL-CIO - District 11 usw.org/districts/11...X
413 USW United Steelworkers Local 983 uswlocals.org/local-983-augusta-ga...X
414 USYS United States Youth Soccer Association usyouthsoccer.org...X
415 UT Unity Technologies unity.com...X
416 UT TWS The Wildlife Society: Utah Chapter wildlife.org/utah...X
417 UTA Used Truck Association uta.org...X
418 UTA Utah Trucking Association utahtrucking.com...X
419 UTA Utah Taxpayers Association utahtaxpayers.org...X
420 UTA United Trustees Association unitedtrustees.com...X
421 UTAPA American Planning Association - Utah Chapter www.apautah.org...X
422 UTAPSCU Utah Association of Private Sector Colleges & Universities career.org/state-associations.html...X
423 UTC Utilities Technology Council utc.org...X
424 UTC Utah Technology Council utahtech.org...X
425 UTC Utilities Telecom Council Region 3 utc.org/regions-2021/#three...X
426 UTCA Utility and Transportation Contractors Association of New Jersey utcanj.org...X
427 UTIA Utah Tourism Industry Association utahtourism.org...X
428 UTU United Transportation Union of Indiana www.unions.org/unions/united-transportation...X
429 UTU United Transportation Union Legislative Board of Texas ututx.org...X
430 UUA Pacific Central District - Unitarian Universalist Association pcduua.org...X
431 UUMA Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association uuma.org...X
432 UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers unionroofers.com...X
433 UVIG Utility Variable Generation Integration Group uvig.org...X
434 UVSA United Veterinary Services Association uvsa.net...X
435 UWASC United Way Association of South Carolina uwasc.org...X
436 UWC UWC - Strategic Services on Unemployment and Workers' Compensation uwcstrategy.org...X
437 UWGA Utah Wool Growers Association www.utahwoolgrowers.com...X
438 UWUA Utility Workers Union of America uwua.net...X
439 UWUA Utility Workers Union of America Local 1-2 uwua1-2.org...X
440 UXPA User Experience Professionals Association uxpa.org...X
441 UYSA Utah Youth Soccer Association utahyouthsoccer.net...X
Page 9 of 9 (441 items)FirstPrev12345678[9]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z