Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 402

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
351 USSSA United States Snowshoe Association www.snowshoeracing.com...X
352 USTA United States Telecom Association ustelecom.org...X
353 USTA U.S. Travel Association ustravel.org...X
354 USTA United States Tennis Association usta.com...X
355 USTA United States Trotting Association ustrotting.com...X
356 USTA United States Tennis Association - Eastern Section usta.com/en/home/about-usta/who-we-are/eastern/UST...X
357 USTA U.S. Twirling Association ustwirling.com...X
358 USTA United States Tennis Association - Midwest Section usta.com/en/home/about-usta/who-we-are/midwest/Abo...X
359 USTA MS United States Tennis Association - Middle States Section middlestates.usta.com...X
360 USTA SC USTA South Carolina southcarolina.usta.com...X
361 USTA/Georgia United States Tennis Association - Georgia www.ustageorgia.com...X
362 USTAKY USTA Kentucky ustaky.com...X
363 USTA-SS United States Tennis Association - Southern Section southern.usta.com...X
364 USTC United States Tobacco Cooperative Inc www.usleaf.com...X
365 USTF Tuna Council healthytuna.com...X
366 USTFA United States Trout Farmers Association ustfa.org...X
367 USTFCCCA U.S.Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association ustfccca.org...X
368 USTMA U.S. Tire Manufacturers Association ustires.org...X
369 USTOA United States Tour Operators Association ustoa.com...X
370 USTPA United States Team Penning Association www.ustpa.com...X
371 USTR Office of the United States Trade Representative ustr.gov...X
372 USTSA United States Targhee Sheep Association ustargheesheep.org...X
373 USTTA United States Table Tennis Association teamusa.org/USA-Table-Tennis/USATT...X
374 USVC US Veterans Corps myusvc.com...X
375 USW Rubber and Plastics Industry Conference of the United Steelworkers of America usw.org...X
376 USW United States Wheat Associates, Inc. uswheat.org...X
377 USW United Steelworkers of America AFL-CIO - District 11 usw.org/districts/new?district=11...X
378 USWA United Steelworkers of America usw.org...X
379 USYSA United States Youth Soccer Association usyouthsoccer.org...X
380 UT TWS The Wildlife Society: Utah Chapter wildlife.org/utah...X
381 UTA Used Truck Association uta.org...X
382 UTA Utah Trucking Association www.utahtrucking.com...X
383 UTA Utah Taxpayers Association www.utahtaxpayers.org...X
384 UTA United Trustees Association unitedtrustees.com...X
385 UTAPA American Planning Association - Utah Chapter www.apautah.org...X
386 UTC Utilities Technology Council utc.org...X
387 UTC Utah Technology Council utahtech.org...X
388 UTC Utilities Telecom Council Region 3 utc.org/region-03...X
389 UTCA Utility and Transportation Contractors Association of New Jersey utcanj.org...X
390 UTIC Utah Tourism Industry Coalition utahtourism.org...X
391 UTU United Transportation Union of Indiana www.unions.org/unions/united-transportation...X
392 UTU United Transportation Union Legislative Board of Texas www.ututx.org...X
393 UUCF Underground Utility Contractors of Florida www.uucf.com...X
394 UUMA Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association www.uuma.org...X
395 UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers unionroofers.com...X
396 UVIG Utility Variable Generation Integration Group uvig.org...X
397 UVS Utah Viola Society utahviolasociety.org/?page_id=68...X
398 UWC UWC - Strategic Services on Unemployment and Workers' Compensation uwcstrategy.org...X
399 UWGA Utah Wool Growers Association www.utahwoolgrowers.com...X
400 UWUA Utility Workers Union of America uwua.net...X
Page 8 of 9 (402 items)FirstPrev1234567[8]9NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z