Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 395

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
351 USTA United States Twirling Association ustwirling.com...X
352 USTA United States Tennis Association - Midwest Section usta.com/en/home/about-usta/who-we-are/midwest/Abo...X
353 USTA MS United States Tennis Association - Middle States Section middlestates.usta.com...X
354 USTA SC USTA South Carolina sctennis.com...X
355 USTA/Georgia United States Tennis Association - Georgia www.ustageorgia.com...X
356 USTA-ITA USTA/Intermountain Tennis Association usta.com/en/home/about-usta/who-we-are/intermounta...X
357 USTAKY USTA Kentucky ustaky.com...X
358 USTA-SS United States Tennis Association - Southern Section southern.usta.com...X
359 USTC United States Tobacco Cooperative Inc www.usleaf.com...X
360 USTF Tuna Council healthytuna.com...X
361 USTFA United States Trout Farmers Association ustfa.org...X
362 USTFCCCA U.S.Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association ustfccca.org...X
363 USTMA U.S. Tire Manufacturers Association ustires.org...X
364 USTOA United States Tour Operators Association ustoa.com...X
365 USTPA United States Team Penning Association www.ustpa.com...X
366 USTR Office of the United States Trade Representative ustr.gov...X
367 USTSA United States Targhee Sheep Association ustargheesheep.org...X
368 USTTA United States Table Tennis Association teamusa.org/usa-table-tennis...X
369 USVC US Veterans Corps myusvc.com...X
370 USW United Steelworkers of America usw.org...X
371 USW Rubber and Plastics Industry Conference of the United Steelworkers of America usw.org...X
372 USW United States Wheat Associates, Inc. uswheat.org...X
373 USW United Steelworkers of America AFL-CIO - District 11 usw.org/districts/new?district=11...X
374 USYSA United States Youth Soccer Association usyouthsoccer.org...X
375 UT TWS The Wildlife Society: Utah Chapter wildlife.org/utah...X
376 UTA Used Truck Association uta.org...X
377 UTA Utah Trucking Association www.utahtrucking.com...X
378 UTA Utah Taxpayers Association www.utahtaxpayers.org...X
379 UTA United Trustees Association unitedtrustees.com...X
380 UTAPA American Planning Association - Utah Chapter www.apautah.org...X
381 UTC Utilities Technology Council utc.org...X
382 UTC Utah Technology Council utahtech.org...X
383 UTC Utilities Telecom Council Region 3 utc.org/region-03...X
384 UTCA Utility and Transportation Contractors Association of New Jersey utcanj.org...X
385 UTIC Utah Tourism Industry Coalition utahtourism.org...X
386 UTU United Transportation Union of Indiana www.unions.org/unions/united-transportation...X
387 UTU United Transportation Union Legislative Board of Texas www.ututx.org...X
388 UUMA Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association www.uuma.org...X
389 UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers unionroofers.com...X
390 UVIG Utility Variable Generation Integration Group uvig.org...X
391 UWC UWC - Strategic Services on Unemployment and Workers' Compensation uwcstrategy.org...X
392 UWGA Utah Wool Growers Association www.utahwoolgrowers.com...X
393 UWUA Utility Workers Union of America uwua.net...X
394 UXPA User Experience Professionals Association uxpa.org...X
395 UYSA Utah Youth Soccer Association utahyouthsoccer.net...X
Page 8 of 8 (395 items)FirstPrev1234567[8]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z