Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 399

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
351 USTA US Travel Association ustravel.org...X
352 USTA United States Tennis Association usta.com...X
353 USTA United States Trotting Association ustrotting.com...X
354 USTA United States Tennis Association - Eastern Section usta.com/en/home/about-usta/who-we-are/eastern/UST...X
355 USTA U.S. Twirling Association ustwirling.com...X
356 USTA United States Tennis Association - Midwest Section usta.com/en/home/about-usta/who-we-are/midwest/Abo...X
357 USTA MS United States Tennis Association - Middle States Section middlestates.usta.com...X
358 USTA SC USTA South Carolina southcarolina.usta.com...X
359 USTA/Georgia United States Tennis Association - Georgia www.ustageorgia.com...X
360 USTAKY USTA Kentucky ustaky.com...X
361 USTA-SS United States Tennis Association - Southern Section southern.usta.com...X
362 USTC United States Tobacco Cooperative Inc www.usleaf.com...X
363 USTF Tuna Council healthytuna.com...X
364 USTFA United States Trout Farmers Association ustfa.org...X
365 USTFCCCA U.S.Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association ustfccca.org...X
366 USTOA United States Tour Operators Association ustoa.com...X
367 USTPA United States Team Penning Association www.ustpa.com...X
368 USTR Office of the United States Trade Representative ustr.gov...X
369 USTSA United States Targhee Sheep Association ustargheesheep.org...X
370 USTTA United States Table Tennis Association teamusa.org/USA-Table-Tennis/USATT...X
371 USVC US Veterans Corps myusvc.com...X
372 USW Rubber and Plastics Industry Conference of the United Steelworkers of America usw.org...X
373 USW United States Wheat Associates, Inc. uswheat.org...X
374 USW United Steelworkers of America AFL-CIO - District 11 usw.org/districts/new?district=11...X
375 USWA United Steelworkers of America usw.org...X
376 USYSA United States Youth Soccer Association usyouthsoccer.org...X
377 UT TWS The Wildlife Society: Utah Chapter wildlife.org/utah...X
378 UTA Used Truck Association uta.org...X
379 UTA Utah Trucking Association www.utahtrucking.com...X
380 UTA Utah Taxpayers Association www.utahtaxpayers.org...X
381 UTA United Trustees Association unitedtrustees.com...X
382 UTAPA American Planning Association - Utah Chapter www.apautah.org...X
383 UTC Utilities Technology Council utc.org...X
384 UTC Utah Technology Council utahtech.org...X
385 UTC Utilities Telecom Council Region 3 utc.org/region-03...X
386 UTCA Utility and Transportation Contractors Association of New Jersey utcanj.org...X
387 UTIC Utah Tourism Industry Coalition utahtourism.org...X
388 UTU United Transportation Union of Indiana www.unions.org/unions/united-transportation...X
389 UTU United Transportation Union Legislative Board of Texas www.ututx.org...X
390 UUCF Underground Utility Contractors of Florida www.uucf.com...X
391 UUMA Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association www.uuma.org...X
392 UURWAW United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers unionroofers.com...X
393 UVIG Utility Variable Generation Integration Group uvig.org...X
394 UVS Utah Viola Society utahviolasociety.org/?page_id=68...X
395 UWC UWC - Strategic Services on Unemployment and Workers' Compensation uwcstrategy.org...X
396 UWGA Utah Wool Growers Association www.utahwoolgrowers.com...X
397 UWUA Utility Workers Union of America uwua.net...X
398 UXPA User Experience Professionals Association uxpa.org...X
399 UYSA Utah Youth Soccer Association utahyouthsoccer.net...X
Page 8 of 8 (399 items)FirstPrev1234567[8]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z