Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 395

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 UNIFORUM UniForum Association uniforum.org...X
152 UNITE UNITE-HERE unitehere.org...X
153 UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association utahgreen.org...X
154 UNOS United Network for Organ Sharing unos.org...X
155 UNPA United Natural Products Alliance unpa.com...X
156 UNSU United Nations Staff Union u-seek.org...X
157 UOA Utah Optometric Association utaheyedoc.org...X
158 UOAA United Ostomy Associations of America ostomy.org...X
159 UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society utaheyemds.org...X
160 UPA Utah Petroleum Association www.utahpetroleum.org...X
161 UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association www.upha.com...X
162 UPA Utah Press Association utahpress.com...X
163 UPA Utah Psychiatric Association www.utahpsychiatricassociation.org/Pages/de...X
164 UPA Utah Paralegal Association www.utparalegalassn.org...X
165 UPAA University Photographers Association of America upaa.org...X
166 UPCCA Utah Private Child Care Association www.utahchildcare.org...X
167 UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association upcea.edu...X
168 UPEA Utah Public Employees Association www.upea.net...X
169 UPF United Philanthropy Forum unitedphilforum.org...X
170 UPFDA United Producers Formulators and Distributors Association upfda.com...X
171 UPGA United Potato Growers of America unitedpotatousa.com...X
172 UPHA United Professional Horsemen's Association uphaonline.com...X
173 UPHS Union Pacific Historical Society www.uphs.org...X
174 UPI United Producers, Inc. uproducers.com...X
175 UPMA United Postmasters and Managers of America unitedpma.org...X
176 UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association wpma.com/utah...X
177 UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association upoa.org...X
178 UPSS United Postal Stationery Society upss.org...X
179 UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association uptaonline.org...X
180 UPW United Public Workers/AFSCME Local #646, AFL-CIO upwhawaii.org...X
181 URA Universities Research Association ura-hq.org...X
182 URA Utah Restaurant Association utahdineout.com...X
183 URA Uniform Retailers Association uniformretailers.org...X
184 URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association urisa.org...X
185 URJ Union for Reform Judaism urj.org...X
186 URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association www.utahretail.com...X
187 URMIA University Risk Management and Insurance Association urmia.org...X
188 URPE Union for Radical Political Economics urpe.org...X
189 URTA University/Resident Theatre Association urta.com...X
190 URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association urta.org...X
191 URW United Rubber, Cork, Linoleum & Plastic Workers Of America uswa733.freeservers.com/urw_history.htm...X
192 USA United Spinal Association unitedspinal.org...X
193 USA Utah Ski and Snowboard Association/Ski Utah skiutah.com...X
194 USA Utah Sign Association www.utahsign.org...X
195 USA Utah Sheriff's Association utahsheriffs.org...X
196 USA Users and Screeners Association www.usa-fepp.org...X
197 USAA United States Apple Association usapple.org...X
198 USABA United States Association of Blind Athletes www.usaba.org...X
199 USABC United States-ASEAN Business Council, Inc. us-asean.org...X
200 USABDA USA Dance, Inc. usadance.org...X
Page 4 of 8 (395 items)FirstPrev123[4]5678NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z