Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 429

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 UMWA United Mine Workers of America umwa.org...X
152 UMWIA Insights Association - Upper Midwest Chapter insightsassociation.org/mrac/upper-midwest-chapter...X
153 UNA Utah Nurses Association una.nursingnetwork.com...X
154 UNA Utah Nonprofits Association utahnonprofits.org...X
155 UNAC/UHCP United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals unacuhcp.org...X
156 UNA-USA United Nations Association of the United States of America unausa.org...X
157 UNITE UNITE-HERE unitehere.org...X
158 UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association utahgreen.org...X
159 UNOS United Network for Organ Sharing unos.org...X
160 UNPA United Natural Products Alliance unpa.com...X
161 UNSU United Nations Staff Union u-seek.org...X
162 UOA Utah Optometric Association utaheyedoc.org...X
163 UOAA United Ostomy Associations of America ostomy.org...X
164 UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society utaheyemds.org...X
165 UPA Utah Petroleum Association utahpetroleum.org...X
166 UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association upha.com...X
167 UPA Utah Press Association utahpress.com...X
168 UPA Utah Psychiatric Association www.utahpsychiatricassociation.org/Pages/de...X
169 UPA Utah Paralegal Association utparalegalassn.org...X
170 UPAA University Photographers Association of America upaa.org...X
171 UPCCA Utah Private Child Care Association www.utahchildcare.org...X
172 UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association upcea.edu...X
173 UPEA Utah Public Employees Association upea.net...X
174 UPF United Philanthropy Forum unitedphilforum.org...X
175 UPFDA United Producers Formulators and Distributors Association upfda.com...X
176 UPGA United Potato Growers of America unitedpotatousa.com...X
177 UPHA United Professional Horsemen's Association uphaonline.com...X
178 UPHS Union Pacific Historical Society uphs.org...X
179 UPI United Producers, Inc. uproducers.com...X
180 UPMA United Postmasters and Managers of America unitedpma.org...X
181 UPMA United Postmasters and Managers of America: Illinois Chapter illinoisupma.org...X
182 UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association wpma.com/utah...X
183 UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association upoa.org...X
184 UPSS United Postal Stationery Society upss.org...X
185 UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association uptaonline.org...X
186 UPW United Public Workers/AFSCME Local #646, AFL-CIO upwhawaii.org...X
187 URA Universities Research Association ura-hq.org...X
188 URA Utah Restaurant Association utahdineout.com...X
189 URA Uniform Retailers Association uniformretailers.org...X
190 URB Universal Royalty Beauty universalroyalty.com...X
191 URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association urisa.org...X
192 URJ Union for Reform Judaism urj.org...X
193 URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association www.utahretail.com...X
194 URMIA University Risk Management and Insurance Association urmia.org...X
195 URPE Union for Radical Political Economics urpe.org...X
196 URTA University/Resident Theatre Association urta.com...X
197 URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association urta.org...X
198 URW United Rubber, Cork, Linoleum & Plastic Workers Of America uswa733.freeservers.com...X
199 US ISPO International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics - United States usispo.org...X
200 USA United Spinal Association unitedspinal.org...X
Page 4 of 9 (429 items)FirstPrev123[4]56789NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z