Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 401

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 UNAC/UHCP United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals unacuhcp.org...X
152 UNA-USA United Nations Association of the USA unausa.org...X
153 UNIFORUM UniForum Association uniforum.org...X
154 UNITE UNITE-HERE unitehere.org...X
155 UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association utahgreen.org...X
156 UNOS United Network for Organ Sharing unos.org...X
157 UNPA United Natural Products Alliance unpa.com...X
158 UNSU United Nations Staff Union u-seek.org...X
159 UOA Utah Optometric Association utaheyedoc.org...X
160 UOAA United Ostomy Associations of America ostomy.org...X
161 UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society utaheyemds.org...X
162 UPA Utah Petroleum Association www.utahpetroleum.org...X
163 UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association www.upha.com...X
164 UPA Utah Press Association utahpress.com...X
165 UPA Utah Psychiatric Association www.utahpsychiatricassociation.org/Pages/de...X
166 UPA Utah Paralegal Association www.utparalegalassn.org...X
167 UPAA University Photographers Association of America upaa.org...X
168 UPCCA Utah Private Child Care Association www.utahchildcare.org...X
169 UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association upcea.edu...X
170 UPEA Utah Public Employees Association www.upea.net...X
171 UPF United Philanthropy Forum unitedphilforum.org...X
172 UPFDA United Producers Formulators and Distributors Association upfda.com...X
173 UPGA United Potato Growers of America unitedpotatousa.com...X
174 UPHA United Professional Horsemen's Association uphaonline.com...X
175 UPHS Union Pacific Historical Society www.uphs.org...X
176 UPI United Producers, Inc. uproducers.com...X
177 UPMA United Postmasters and Managers of America unitedpma.org...X
178 UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association wpma.com/utah...X
179 UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association upoa.org...X
180 UPSS United Postal Stationery Society upss.org...X
181 UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association uptaonline.org...X
182 UPW United Public Workers/AFSCME Local #646, AFL-CIO upwhawaii.org...X
183 URA Universities Research Association ura-hq.org...X
184 URA Utah Restaurant Association utahdineout.com...X
185 URA Uniform Retailers Association uniformretailers.org...X
186 URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association urisa.org...X
187 URJ Union for Reform Judaism urj.org...X
188 URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association www.utahretail.com...X
189 URMIA University Risk Management and Insurance Association urmia.org...X
190 URPE Union for Radical Political Economics urpe.org...X
191 URTA University/Resident Theatre Association urta.com...X
192 URTA Utah Rural Telecom Association urta.org...X
193 URW United Rubber, Cork, Linoleum & Plastic Workers Of America uswa733.freeservers.com/urw_history.htm...X
194 USA United Spinal Association unitedspinal.org...X
195 USA Utah Ski and Snowboard Association/Ski Utah skiutah.com...X
196 USA Utah Sign Association www.utahsign.org...X
197 USA Users and Screeners Association www.usa-fepp.org...X
198 USAA United States Apple Association usapple.org...X
199 USABA United States Association of Blind Athletes www.usaba.org...X
200 USABC United States-ASEAN Business Council, Inc. us-asean.org...X
Page 4 of 9 (401 items)FirstPrev123[4]56789NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z