Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 441

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 UMG UMG Gaming umggaming.com...X
152 UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association umgma.com...X
153 UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association umimra.org...X
154 UMPH United Methodist Publishing House umph.org...X
155 UMR-ACUHO Upper Midwest Region - Association of College and University Housing Officers umr-acuho.org...X
156 UMWA United Mine Workers of America umwa.org...X
157 UMWIA Insights Association - Upper Midwest Chapter insightsassociation.org/mrac/upper-midwest-chapter...X
158 UNA Utah Nurses Association una.nursingnetwork.com...X
159 UNA Utah Nonprofits Association utahnonprofits.org...X
160 UNAC/UHCP United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals unacuhcp.org...X
161 UNA-USA United Nations Association of the United States of America unausa.org...X
162 UNITE UNITE-HERE unitehere.org...X
163 UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association utahgreen.org...X
164 UNOS United Network for Organ Sharing unos.org...X
165 UNPA United Natural Products Alliance unpa.com...X
166 UNSU United Nations Staff Union u-seek.org...X
167 UOA Utah Optometric Association utaheyedoc.org...X
168 UOAA United Ostomy Associations of America ostomy.org...X
169 UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society utaheyemds.org...X
170 UPA Utah Petroleum Association utahpetroleum.org...X
171 UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association upha.com...X
172 UPA Utah Press Association utahpress.com...X
173 UPA Utah Psychiatric Association utah.psychiatry.org...X
174 UPA Utah Paralegal Association utparalegalassn.org...X
175 UPA Utah Polygraph Association utahpolygraph.org...X
176 UPAA University Photographers Association of America upaa.org...X
177 UPCCA Utah Private Child Care Association www.utahchildcare.org...X
178 UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association upcea.edu...X
179 UPEA Utah Public Employees Association upea.net...X
180 UPF United Philanthropy Forum unitedphilforum.org...X
181 UPFDA United Producers Formulators and Distributors Association upfda.com...X
182 UPGA United Potato Growers of America unitedpotatousa.com...X
183 UPHA United Professional Horsemen's Association uphaonline.com...X
184 UPHS Union Pacific Historical Society uphs.org...X
185 UPI United Producers, Inc. uproducers.com...X
186 UPMA United Postmasters and Managers of America unitedpma.org...X
187 UPMA United Postmasters and Managers of America: Illinois Chapter illinoisupma.org...X
188 UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association wpma.com/utah...X
189 UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association upoa.org...X
190 UPPA Utah Pork Producers Association utahporkproducers.org...X
191 UPSS United Postal Stationery Society upss.org...X
192 UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association uptaonline.org...X
193 UPW United Public Workers/AFSCME Local #646, AFL-CIO upwhawaii.org...X
194 URA Universities Research Association ura-hq.org...X
195 URA Utah Restaurant Association utahrestaurantassociation.org...X
196 URA Uniform Retailers Association uniformretailers.org/aws/URA/pt/sp/home_page...X
197 URB Universal Royalty Beauty universalroyalty.com...X
198 URISA Urban and Regional Information Systems Association urisa.org...X
199 URJ Union for Reform Judaism urj.org...X
200 URMA Utah Retail Merchants Association utahretail.com...X
Page 4 of 9 (441 items)FirstPrev123[4]56789NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z