Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 401

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
101 UFPA United Fresh Produce Association unitedfresh.org...X
102 UFSC Urban Financial Services Coalition ufscnet.org...X
103 UFSPSO United Federation of Police and Security Officers securityfederation.com...X
104 UFT United Federation of Teachers uft.org...X
105 UFU Utah Farmers Union www.utahfarmersunion.com...X
106 UFVA University Film and Video Association ufva.org...X
107 UFW United Farm Workers of America www.ufw.org...X
108 UFWDA United Four-Wheel Drive Associations ufwda.org...X
109 UGA Utah Golf Association uga.org...X
110 UGA Utah Golf Association - Women's Division www.uga.org...X
111 UGBA United Gamefowl Breeders Association, Inc. ugba.net...X
112 UGWA Utah Ground Water Association utahgroundwater.org...X
113 UH&LA Utah Hotel and Lodging Association www.uhla.org...X
114 UHA Urban History Association urbanhistory.org...X
115 UHA Utah Hospitals and Health Systems Association utahhospitals.org...X
116 UHCA Utah Health Care Association uthca.org...X
117 UHMS Undersea and Hyperbaric Medical Society uhms.org...X
118 UHPA Utah Highway Patrol Association utahtrooper.com...X
119 UIA Ultrasonic Industry Association ultrasonics.org...X
120 UIA United Inventors Association of the U.S.A. uiausa.org...X
121 UJ Urban Jamm Productions www.urbanjamm.com...X
122 UL&STD Union Label and Service Trades Department unionlabel.org...X
123 ULA Utah Library Association ula.org...X
124 ULC Urban Libraries Council urbanlibraries.org...X
125 ULCT Utah League of Cities and Towns ulct.org...X
126 ULHIGA Utah Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association www.utlifega.org...X
127 ULI Urban Land Institute (ULI) americas.uli.org...X
128 ULPA United Lightning Protection Association ulpa.org...X
129 UMA United Motorcoach Association uma.org...X
130 UMA United Methodist Association of Health and Welfare Ministries ouruma.org...X
131 UMA Utah Medical Association utahmed.org...X
132 UMA Utah Manufacturers Association www.umaweb.org...X
133 UMA Utah Mining Association utahmining.org...X
134 UMAA Utah Mosquito Abatement Association www.umaa.org...X
135 UMAC United Methodist Association of Communicators umcommunicators.org...X
136 UMACHA Upper Midwest Automated Clearing House Association umacha.org...X
137 UMACRAO Upper Midwest Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers umacrao.com...X
138 UMAPP Upper Midwest Association of Promotional Professionals umapp.org...X
139 UMCA Utah Mechanical Contractors Association umca.com...X
140 UMCA Utility Management and Conservation Association utilitymca.org...X
141 UMCNC United Minority Contractors of North Carolina umcnc.org...X
142 UMCSUNA Society of Urologic Nurses and Associates - Upper Midwest Chapter umcsuna.org...X
143 UMEA Utah Music Educators Association umea.us...X
144 UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association umgma.com...X
145 UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association umimra.org...X
146 UMPH United Methodist Publishing House umph.org...X
147 UMR-ACUHO Association of College and University Housing Officers - Upper Midwest Region umr-acuho.org...X
148 UMWA United Mine Workers of America umwa.org...X
149 UNA Utah Nurses Association utahnursesassociation.com...X
150 UNA Utah Nonprofits Association www.utahnonprofits.org...X
Page 3 of 9 (401 items)FirstPrev12[3]456789NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z