Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 429

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
51 UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. ucane.com...X
52 UCAOA Urgent Care Association of America ucaoa.org...X
53 UCB United Catcher Boats ucba.org...X
54 UCC Underwater Construction Corporation uccdive.com...X
55 UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce www.urbanchamber.org...X
56 UCC Ukrainian Canadian Congress ucc.ca...X
57 UCDA University and College Designers Association ucda.com...X
58 UCDU Used Car Dealers of Utah usedcardealersofutah.com...X
59 UCEA University Council for Educational Administration ucea.org...X
60 UCI Utility Communicators International utilitycommunicators.com...X
61 UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association www.utahcrop.org...X
62 UCIRA Utah Council of the International Reading Association utahreading.org...X
63 UCON United Contractors unitedcontractors.org...X
64 UCOWF United Council on Welfare Fraud ucowf.net...X
65 UCOWR Universities Council on Water Resources ucowr.org...X
66 UCP United Cerebral Palsy ucp.org...X
67 UCP United Cerebral Palsy of Huntsville and Tennessee Valley, Inc. ucphuntsville.org...X
68 UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association utahchiropracticphysiciansassociation.org...X
69 UCS Utah Computer Society ucs.org...X
70 UCTE Union of Canadian Transportation Employees ucte-ucet.ca...X
71 UCUA Utah Credit Union Association utahscreditunions.org...X
72 UCWA Utah Cattlewomen's Association utahcattlewomen.org...X
73 UDA United Dairymen of Arizona uda.coop...X
74 UDA Utah Dental Association uda.org...X
75 UDC United Development Council developmentedu.com...X
76 UDC United Daughters of the Confederacy hqudc.org...X
77 UDCFA University of the District of Columbia Faculty Association/NEA www.nea.org/home/57292.htm...X
78 UDEO Utah Dance Education Organization udeo.org...X
79 UDI United Dairymen of Idaho udidaho.org...X
80 UDIA United Dairy Industry Association dairy.org/about-dmi/dmi-leadership/united-dairy-in...X
81 UDIM United Dairy Industry of Michigan www.milkmeansmore.org...X
82 UE United Electrical Radio and Machine Workers of America ueunion.org...X
83 UEA Utah Education Association myuea.org...X
84 UEA United Employers Association unitedemployers.org...X
85 UEDA UNITED Equipment Dealers Association omeda.org...X
86 UEF United Engineering Foundation uefoundation.org...X
87 UELMA Utah Educational Library Media Association uelma.org...X
88 UE-NE United Electrical, Radio and Machine Workers of America (UE) - Northeast Region www.uenortheast.org...X
89 UEP United Egg Producers unitedegg.org...X
90 UFA United Fishermen of Alaska ufafish.org...X
91 UFA Unfinished Furniture Association www.unfinishedfurniture.org/aboutus.cfm...X
92 UFBF Utah Farm Bureau Federation utahfarmbureau.org...X
93 UFCW United Food and Commercial Workers International Union ufcw.org...X
94 UFCW-400 United Food and Commercial Workers - Local 400 ufcw400.org...X
95 UFDA Utah Funeral Directors Association ufda.org...X
96 UFDC The United Federation of Doll Clubs, Inc. ufdc.org...X
97 UFF United Faculty of Florida myuff.org...X
98 UFFCS IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics and Frequency Control Society ieee-uffc.org...X
99 UFIA Utah Food Industry Association utfood.com...X
100 UFPA United Fresh Produce Association unitedfresh.org...X
Page 2 of 9 (429 items)FirstPrev1[2]3456789NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z