Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 401

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
51 UCA Underground Contractors Association of Illinois uca.org...X
52 UCA Utah Cattlemen's Association utahcattlemen.org...X
53 UCA Universal Cheerleaders Association uca.varsity.com...X
54 UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. ucane.com...X
55 UCAOA Urgent Care Association of America ucaoa.org...X
56 UCAW Utility Contractors Association of Washington nucaofwashington.com/aboutus...X
57 UCC Underwater Construction Corporation uccdive.com...X
58 UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce www.urbanchamber.org...X
59 UCC Ukrainian Canadian Congress ucc.ca...X
60 UCDA University and College Designers Association ucda.com...X
61 UCDU Used Car Dealers of Utah usedcardealersofutah.com...X
62 UCEA University Council for Educational Administration ucea.org...X
63 UCI Utility Communicators International utilitycommunicators.com...X
64 UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association www.utahcrop.org...X
65 UCIRA Utah Council of the International Reading Association utahreading.org...X
66 UCON United Contractors unitedcontractors.org...X
67 UCOWF United Council on Welfare Fraud www.ucowf.net...X
68 UCOWR Universities Council on Water Resources ucowr.org...X
69 UCP United Cerebral Palsy ucp.org...X
70 UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association utahchiropracticphysiciansassociation.org...X
71 UCS Utah Computer Society ucs.org...X
72 UCTE Union of Canadian Transportation Employees WWW.UCTE.COM...X
73 UCU Utah Credit Union Association utahscreditunions.org...X
74 UCWA Utah Cattlewomen's Association www.utahcattlewomen.org...X
75 UDA United Dairymen of Arizona www.uda.coop...X
76 UDA Utah Dental Association uda.org...X
77 UDC United Development Council developmentedu.com...X
78 UDC United Daughters of the Confederacy hqudc.org...X
79 UDCFA University of the District of Columbia Faculty Association/NEA www.nea.org/home/57292.htm...X
80 UDEO Utah Dance Education Organization udeo.org...X
81 UDI United Dairymen of Idaho udidaho.org...X
82 UDIA United Dairy Industry Association dairy.org/about-dmi/dmi-leadership/united-dairy-in...X
83 UDIM United Dairy Industry of Michigan www.milkmeansmore.org...X
84 UE United Electrical Radio and Machine Workers of America ueunion.org...X
85 UEA Utah Education Association myuea.org...X
86 UEA United Employers Association unitedemployers.org...X
87 UEDA UNITED Equipment Dealers Association omeda.org...X
88 UEF United Engineering Foundation uefoundation.org...X
89 UELMA Utah Educational Library Media Association uelma.org...X
90 UE-NE United Electrical, Radio and Machine Workers of America (UE) - Northeast Region www.uenortheast.org...X
91 UEP United Egg Producers unitedegg.org...X
92 UFA United Fishermen of Alaska ufafish.org...X
93 UFA Unfinished Furniture Association www.unfinishedfurniture.org/aboutus.cfm...X
94 UFCW United Food and Commercial Workers International Union ufcw.org...X
95 UFCW-400 United Food and Commercial Workers - Local 400 ufcw400.org...X
96 UFDA Utah Funeral Directors Association www.ufda.org...X
97 UFDC The United Federation of Doll Clubs, Inc. ufdc.org...X
98 UFF United Faculty of Florida unitedfacultyofflorida.org...X
99 UFFCS IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics and Frequency Control Society www.ieee-uffc.org...X
100 UFIA Utah Food Industry Association utfood.com...X
Page 2 of 9 (401 items)FirstPrev1[2]3456789NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z