Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 773

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
701 TTA Texas Turfgrass Association texasturf.com...X
702 TTARA Texas Taxpayers and Research Association ttara.org...X
703 TTCS Toy Train Collector's Society www.ttcsltd.org...X
704 TTD Transportation Trades Department, AFL-CIO ttd.org...X
705 TTDA Tennessee Tire Dealers Association www.tktdra.org...X
706 TTDA Texas Tire Dealers Association texastiredealers.org...X
707 TTI Texas Transportation Institute tti.tamu.edu...X
708 TTIA Therapeutic Touch International Association therapeutictouch.org...X
709 TTIA Texas Travel Industry Association ttia.org...X
710 TTLA Texas Trial Lawyers Association ttla.com...X
711 TTLA Tennessee Trial Lawyers Association ttla.org...X
712 TTMA Truck Trailer Manufacturers Association ttmanet.org...X
713 TTMAC Terrazzo, Tile and Marble Assn. of Canada ttmac.com...X
714 TTOS Toy Train Operating Society ttos.org...X
715 TTPOA TEXAS TACTICAL POLICE OFFICERS ASSOCIATION ttpoa.org...X
716 TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association ttra.com...X
717 TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association - Greater Western Chapter gwttra.com...X
718 TTS Texas Thoracic Society www-archive.thoracic.org/sections/chapters...X
719 TTSA Texas Towing and Storage Association ttsa.org...X
720 TTTCA Texas Tank Truck Carriers Association webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cac...X
721 TUS Texas Urological Society texasurologist.org...X
722 TVA Texas Vegetable Association valleyag.org...X
723 TVA Texas Volksport Association walktexas.org...X
724 TVB Television Bureau of Advertising tvb.org...X
725 TVECA Tobacco Vapor Electronic Cigarette Association tveca.com...X
726 TVMA Tennessee Veterinary Medical Association www.tvmanet.org...X
727 TVMA Texas Veterinary Medical Association tvma.org...X
728 TVMA Texas Vegetation Management Association tvma.net...X
729 TVPPA Tennessee Valley Public Power Association, Inc. tvppa.com...X
730 TW Transwestern transwestern.com...X
731 TWA Texas Warehouse Association texaswarehouseassociation.org...X
732 TWA Texas Watermelon Association www.texaswatermelon.com...X
733 TWC Treated Wood Council treated-wood.org...X
734 TWCA Texas Water Conservation Association twca.org...X
735 TWGGA Texas Wine and Grape Growers Association www.txwines.org...X
736 TWHBEA Tennessee Walking Horse Breeder and Exhibitors Association twhbea.com...X
737 TWNA Truck Writers of North America twna.org...X
738 TWOA Texas Waterways Operators Association twoa.org...X
739 TWP The Wellness Plan wellplan.com...X
740 TWPA Texas Wheat Producers Board and Association www.texaswheat.org...X
741 TWQA Texas Water Quality Association www.twqa.org...X
742 TWS The Wilderness Society wilderness.org...X
743 TWS The Wildlife Society wildlife.org...X
744 TWS The Wildlife Society: Colorado Chapter wildlife.org/colorado...X
745 TWS The Wildlife Society: Mississippi Chapter wildlife.org/mississippi...X
746 TWS The Wildlife Society: North Carolina Chapter nctws.org...X
747 TWS The Wildlife Society: Wyoming Chapter wildlife.org/wyoming-chapter...X
748 TWS KY The Wildlife Society: Kentucky Chapter wildlife.org/kentucky-chapter...X
749 TWSRA Tennessee Wine and Spirits Retailers Association www.twsra.com...X
750 TWU Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO twu.org...X
Page 15 of 16 (773 items)FirstPrev1231011121314[15]16NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z