Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 746

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 T2S Technology Transfer Society cisalpino.eu/t2s.html...X
2 T451G The 451 Group 451research.com...X
3 TA Tobacco Associates, Inc. www.tobaccoassociatesinc.org/contact.html...X
4 TAA Tobacconists' Association of America thetaa.org...X
5 TAA Text and Academic Authors Association taaonline.net...X
6 TAA Tennessee Automotive Association www.taaonline.biz...X
7 TAA Texas Angus Association texasangus.com...X
8 TAA Tennessee Apartment Association tnaptassoc.org...X
9 TAA Texas Apartment Association taa.org...X
10 TAA Texas Aquaculture Association www.texasaquaculture.org...X
11 TAA Texas Auctioneers Association texasauctioneers.org...X
12 TAA Tennessee Archery Association www.tennesseearchery.net/...X
13 TAA Texas Academy of Audiology texasaudiology.org...X
14 TAAA Texas Agricultural Aviation Association taaa.org...X
15 TAAD Texas Association of Appraisal Districts www.taad.org...X
16 TAADAC Tennessee Association of Alcoholism & Drug Abuse Counselors www.naadac.org/index.php?option=com_staff&Itemid=64&StateID=TN...X
17 TAADAS Tennessee Association of Alcohol, Drug and Other Addiction Services www.taadas.org...X
18 TAAHP Texas Affiliation of Affordable Housing Providers taahp.org...X
19 TAALS The American Association of Language Specialists taals.net...X
20 TAAN Taan Worldwide taan.org...X
21 TAANA The American Association of Nurse Attorneys taana.org...X
22 TAAO Texas Association of Assessing Officers www.taao.org...X
23 TAAP Texas Association of Addiction Professionals taap.org...X
24 TAAPS Texas Alliance of Accredited Private Schools taaps.org...X
25 TAASLP Tennessee Association of Audiologists and Speech Language Pathologists taaslp.org...X
26 TAASRO The Alabama Association of School Resource Officers taasro.org...X
27 TAB Texas Association of Business txbiz.org...X
28 TAB Geopath geopath.org...X
29 TAB Tennessee Association of Broadcasters tabtn.org...X
30 TAB Texas Association of Broadcasters tab.org...X
31 TAB Texas Association of Builders texasbuilders.org...X
32 TABC Trans-Atlantic Business Council transatlanticbusiness.org...X
33 TABC Texas Association of Bank Counsel www.texasbankers.com/tabc...X
34 TABPC TAB Products Company tab.com...X
35 TABS Association of Boarding Schools boardingschools.com...X
36 TABSE Texas Alliance of Black School Educators tabse.net...X
37 TABT Texas Association of Biology Teachers tabt.us...X
38 TAC Texas Association of Counties www.county.org...X
39 TAC Tecta America Corporation tectaamerica.com...X
40 TAC Taxicab Association of Connecticut www.theyellowcab.com/about/...X
41 TACA Texas Aggregates and Concrete Association tx-taca.org...X
42 TACA Tennessee Athletic Coaches Association taca.net...X
43 TACA Tennessee Association of Community Action www.tncommunityaction.org...X
44 TACA Tax Assessor-Collectors Association of Texas tacaoftexas.org...X
45 TACAC Texas Association for College Admissions Counseling tacac.org...X
46 TACC Texas Association of Community Colleges tacc.org...X
47 TACC Texas Agricultural Cooperative Council texas.coop...X
48 TACDL Tennessee Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers tacdl.com...X
49 TACERA Texas Association of County Engineers and Road Administrators tacera1.com...X
50 TACF Tennessee Alliance for Children and Families www.tnchildren.org...X
Page 1 of 15 (746 items)FirstPrev[1]234567131415NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z