Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1246

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1101 SSSB Society for Biodemography and Social Biology biodemog.org/index.html...X
1102 SSSHT Society for the Study of Shamanism, Healing and Transformation shamanismconference.org...X
1103 SSSI Society for the Study of Symbolic Interaction sites.google.com/site/sssinteraction...X
1104 SSSP Society for the Study of Social Problems sssp1.org...X
1105 SSSR Society for the Scientific Study of Religion sssrweb.org...X
1106 SSSS Society for the Scientific Study of Sexuality sexscience.org...X
1107 SSSWGA Sunshine State Seniors Women's Golf Association www.ssswga.com/about-ssswga.html...X
1108 SSTAR Society for Sex Therapy and Research sstarnet.org...X
1109 SSUSA Senior Softball-USA seniorsoftball.com...X
1110 SSWA Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association sswa.com...X
1111 SSWAA School Social Work Association of America sswaa.org...X
1112 SSWAAZ School Social Work Association of Arizona sswaaz.org...X
1113 SSWAG School Social Work Association of Georgia www.sswag.org...X
1114 SSWAM School Social Workers Association of Missouri www.sswam.org...X
1115 SSWAN School Social Work Association of Nebraska sswan.org...X
1116 SSWAT School Social Work Association of Texas www.sswat.org...X
1117 SSWLHC Society for Social Work Leadership in Health Care sswlhc.org...X
1118 SSWLHC-TX Society for Social Work Leadership in Health Care: Texas Chapter www.sswlhctx.org...X
1119 ST Stratus Technologies, Inc. stratus.com...X
1120 STA Secure Technology Alliance www.securetechalliance.org...X
1121 STA Security Traders Association securitytraders.org...X
1122 STA The Securities Transfer Association stai.org...X
1123 STA Space Transportation Association spacetransportation.us...X
1124 STA Subcontractors Trade Association stanyc.com...X
1125 STA Statewide Towing Association www.statewidetowing.org...X
1126 STA Security Traders Association of New York stany.org...X
1127 STA Security Traders Association of Florida staflorida.com...X
1128 STA Southern Textile Association southerntextile.org...X
1129 STACT Security Traders Association of Connecticut stact.org...X
1130 STAFDA Specialty Tools and Fasteners Distributors Association stafda.org...X
1131 STAI School Transportation Association of Indiana www.stai.us...X
1132 STAM School Transportation Association of Massachusetts schoolbus.org...X
1133 STAN State Troopers Association of Nebraska www.netroopers.org...X
1134 STAR Society for Technological Advancement of Reporting staronline.org...X
1135 STAR State of Texas Alliance for Recycling recyclingstar.org...X
1136 STC Specialty Tobacco Council specialtytobacco.org...X
1137 STC Society for Technical Communication stc.org...X
1138 STC Synthetic Turf Council syntheticturfcouncil.org...X
1139 STCA Silky Terrier Club of America silkyterrierclubofamerica.org...X
1140 STCU Spokane Teachers Credit Union stcu.org...X
1141 STEMCO Stemco stemco.com...X
1142 STFA State Troopers Fraternal Association of New Jersey stfa.org...X
1143 STFM Society of Teachers of Family Medicine stfm.org...X
1144 STI Steel Tube Institute of North America steeltubeinstitute.org...X
1145 STI/SPFA Steel Plate Fabricators Association Division of STI/SPFA www.steeltank.com...X
1146 STLE Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers stle.org...X
1147 STM Society for Thermal Medicine thermaltherapy.org...X
1148 STMA Sports Turf Managers Association STMA.org...X
1149 STMONY Sports Turf Managers of New York stmony.org...X
1150 STN Society of Trauma Nurses traumanurses.org...X
Page 23 of 25 (1246 items)FirstPrev12319202122[23]2425NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z