Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 267

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 R and DA Research and Development Associates for Military Food and Packaging Systems www.militaryfood.org...X
2 RA The Recording Academy grammy.com...X
3 RA Research America researchamerica.org...X
4 RA Rabbinical Assembly rabbinicalassembly.org...X
5 RAA Reinsurance Association of America reinsurance.org...X
6 RAA Regional Airline Association raa.org...X
7 RAAA Red Angus Association of America redangus.org...X
8 RAB Radio Advertising Bureau rab.com...X
9 RACC Romanian-American Chamber of Commerce racc.ro...X
10 RAFBHA Ramey Air Force Base Historical Association rameyafb.net...X
11 RAM Retailers Association of Massachusetts retailersma.org...X
12 RAM Recorders Association of Missouri morecorders.com...X
13 RAM Rehabilitation Association of Montana www.mtrehab.org...X
14 RAM Restaurant Association of Maryland marylandrestaurants.com...X
15 RAM Retail Association of Maine www.retailmaine.org...X
16 RAM Retail Association of Mississippi msrga.com...X
17 RAMA Retail Advertising and Marketing Association International rama-nrf.com...X
18 RAMP Research Association of Minority Professors rampprofessors.org...X
19 RAMW Restaurant Association Metropolitan Washington ramw.org...X
20 RAN Retail Association of Nevada rannv.org...X
21 RANA Rajput Association of North America www.rajputa.org...X
22 RANM REALTORS Association of New Mexico nmrealtor.com...X
23 RAPB Realtors Association of the Palm Beaches rapb.com...X
24 RAPS Regulatory Affairs Professionals Society raps.org...X
25 RAS Robotics and Automation Society ieee-ras.org...X
26 RAV Railroad Association of Vermont www.aslrra.org/about_aslrra/related_links/s...X
27 RBA Raisin Bargaining Association www.raisinbargainingassociation.com...X
28 RBA Retail Bakers of America retailbakersofamerica.org...X
29 RBI Renewable Bioproducts Institute ipst.gatech.edu...X
30 RBMA Radiology Business Management Association rbma.org...X
31 RCA Religious Communication Association relcomm.org...X
32 RCA Research Chefs Association culinology.com...X
33 RCA Radio Club of America radioclubofamerica.org...X
34 RCAC Roofing Contractors Association of California rcacal.com...X
35 R-CALF Ranchers-Cattlemen Action Legal Fund, United Stockgrower of America r-calfusa.com...X
36 RCAT Roofing Contractors Association of Texas roofingcontractors-texas.com...X
37 RCC Religion Communicators Council religioncommunicators.org...X
38 RCEC Residential Construction Employers Council rcecusa.com...X
39 RCI Retail Confectioners International retailconfectioners.org...X
40 RCI RCI, Inc. rci-online.org...X
41 RCMA Roof Coatings Manufacturers Association roofcoatings.org...X
42 RCMA Religious Conference Management Association rcmaweb.org...X
43 RCMPVA Royal Canadian Mounted Police Veterans Association rcmpva.org...X
44 RCNYS Retail Council of New York State retailcouncilnys.com...X
45 RCOP Richard C. Owen Publishers, Inc rcowen.com...X
46 RCPA Rehabilitation and Community Providers Association paproviders.org...X
47 RCPSC The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada royalcollege.ca...X
48 RCRA Resort and Commercial Recreation Association rcra.org...X
49 RCRI Resource Center for Religious Institutes trcri.org...X
50 RCSC Research Council on Structural Connections boltcouncil.org...X
Page 1 of 6 (267 items)FirstPrev[1]23456NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z