Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 254

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 R and DA Research and Development Associates for Military Food and Packaging Systems www.militaryfood.org...X
2 RA The Recording Academy grammy.com...X
3 RA Research!America researchamerica.org...X
4 RA Rabbinical Assembly rabbinicalassembly.org...X
5 RAA Reinsurance Association of America reinsurance.org...X
6 RAA Regional Airline Association raa.org...X
7 RAAA Red Angus Association of America redangus.org...X
8 RAB Radio Advertising Bureau rab.com...X
9 RACC Romanian-American Chamber of Commerce racc.ro...X
10 RAM Retailers Association of Massachusetts retailersma.org...X
11 RAM Recorders Association of Missouri morecorders.com...X
12 RAM Rehabilitation Association of Montana www.mtrehab.org...X
13 RAM Restaurant Association of Maryland marylandrestaurants.com...X
14 RAM Retail Association of Maine www.retailmaine.org...X
15 RAM Retail Association of Mississippi msrga.com...X
16 RAMA Retail Advertising and Marketing Association International rama-nrf.com...X
17 RAMP Research Association of Minority Professors rampprofessors.org...X
18 RAMW Restaurant Association Metropolitan Washington ramw.org...X
19 RAN Retail Association of Nevada rannv.org...X
20 RANM REALTORS Association of New Mexico nmrealtor.com...X
21 RAPB Realtors Association of the Palm Beaches rapb.com...X
22 RAPS Regulatory Affairs Professionals Society raps.org...X
23 RAS Robotics and Automation Society ieee-ras.org...X
24 RAV Railroad Association of Vermont www.aslrra.org/about_aslrra/related_links/s...X
25 RBA Raisin Bargaining Association www.raisinbargainingassociation.com...X
26 RBA Retail Bakers of America retailbakersofamerica.org...X
27 RBI Renewable Bioproducts Institute ipst.gatech.edu...X
28 RBMA Radiology Business Management Association rbma.org...X
29 RCA Religious Communication Association relcomm.org...X
30 RCA Research Chefs Association culinology.com...X
31 RCA Radio Club of America radioclubofamerica.org...X
32 RCAC Roofing Contractors Association of California www.rcacal.com...X
33 R-CALF Ranchers-Cattlemen Action Legal Fund, United Stockgrower of America r-calfusa.com...X
34 RCAT Roofing Contractors Association of Texas roofingcontractors-texas.com...X
35 RCC Religion Communicators Council religioncommunicators.org...X
36 RCEC Residential Construction Employers Council rcecusa.com...X
37 RCI Retail Confectioners International retailconfectioners.org...X
38 RCI RCI, Inc. rci-online.org...X
39 RCMA Roof Coatings Manufacturers Association roofcoatings.org...X
40 RCMA Religious Conference Management Association rcmaweb.org...X
41 RCNYS Retail Council of New York State retailcouncilnys.com...X
42 RCOP Richard C. Owen Publishers, Inc rcowen.com...X
43 RCPA Rehabilitation and Community Providers Association paproviders.org...X
44 RCPSC The Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada royalcollege.ca...X
45 RCRA Resort and Commercial Recreation Association rcra.org...X
46 RCRI Resource Center for Religious Institutes www.trcri.org...X
47 RCSC Research Council on Structural Connections boltcouncil.org...X
48 REA Religious Education Association religiouseducation.net...X
49 REACT React International reactintl.org...X
50 REBA Real Estate Bar Association for Massachusetts www.reba.net...X
Page 1 of 6 (254 items)FirstPrev[1]23456NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z