Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 764

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 PBF Phi Beta Fraternity phibeta.org...X
152 PBFAA Pennsylvania Burglar and Fire Alarm Association pbfaa.com...X
153 PBK Phi Beta Kappa pbk.org...X
154 PBNW Pear Bureau Northwest usapears.org...X
155 PBOA Pharma and Biopharma Outsourcing Association www.pharma-bio.org...X
156 PBPA Permian Basin Petroleum Association pbpa.info...X
157 PBS Professional Bowhunters Society www.professionalbowhunters.org...X
158 PBT Professional Bondsmen of Texas pbtx.com...X
159 PBT Premier Basketball Tournaments premierbasketballreport.com...X
160 PBUS Professional Bail Agents of the United States pbus.com...X
161 PBWA Professional Basketball Writers' Association probasketballwriters.org...X
162 PC Payments Canada payments.ca...X
163 PCA Portland Cement Association cement.org...X
164 PCA Print Council of America printcouncil.org...X
165 PCA Pine Chemicals Association pinechemicals.org...X
166 PCA Pennsylvania Chiropractic Association pennchiro.org...X
167 PCA Pennsylvania Coal Alliance www.betterwithcoal.com...X
168 PCA Prevent Child Abuse California thecapcenter.org...X
169 PCA Plumbing Contractors of America mcaa.org/pca...X
170 PCA Paperweight Collectors Association, Inc paperweight.org...X
171 PCACAC Potomac and Chesapeake Association of College Admission Counselor pcacac.org...X
172 PCA-SE Portland Cement Association, Southeast Region www.secement.org...X
173 PCBI Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry pachamber.org...X
174 PCBP Pacific Coast Building Products www.paccoast.com...X
175 PCC Pacific Coast Council of Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association www.pacificcoastcouncil.org...X
176 PCCA Power and Communication Contractors Association pccaweb.org...X
177 PCCHA Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association pccha.com...X
178 PCCYFS Pennsylvania Council of Children Youth and Family Services pccyfs.org...X
179 PCD UUA Pacific Central District - Unitarian Universalist Association pcduua.org...X
180 PCDA Professional Currency Dealers Association pcdaonline.com...X
181 PCDBA Pacific Coast Deaf Bowling Association WWW.PCDBA.ORG...X
182 PCEA Professional Construction Estimators Association of America pcea.org...X
183 PCFFA Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Associations www.pcffa.org...X
184 PCG Plains Cotton Growers, Inc. www.plainscotton.org...X
185 PCI Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute pci.org...X
186 PCI Powder Coating Institute powdercoating.org...X
187 PCIC Pennsylvania Chemical Industry Council www.pcic.org...X
188 PCICR Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute - Central Region pcicentral.org...X
189 PCIM Pennsylvania College of Internal Medicine www.acponline.org/about_acp/chapters/pa...X
190 PCIP Pacific Council on International Policy pacificcouncil.org...X
191 PCI-SIG PCI-SIG pcisig.com...X
192 PCMA Pharmaceutical Care Management Association pcmanet.org...X
193 PCMA Professional Convention Management Association pcma.org...X
194 PCMA Professional Convention Management Association - Capital Chapter capital.pcma.org...X
195 PCMI Photo Chemical Machining Institute pcmi.org...X
196 PCNA Preventive Cardiovascular Nurses Association pcna.net...X
197 PCNP Pennsylvania Coalition of Nurse Practitioners pacnp.org...X
198 PCNY Police Conference of New York pcny.org...X
199 PCOA Pennsylvania Campground Owners Association pacamping.com...X
200 PCOC Pest Control Operators of California pcoc.org...X
Page 4 of 16 (764 items)FirstPrev123[4]567141516NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z