Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 765

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 PBF Professional Beauty Federation probeautyfederation.org...X
152 PBF Phi Beta Fraternity phibeta.org...X
153 PBFAA Pennsylvania Burglar and Fire Alarm Association pbfaa.com...X
154 PBK Phi Beta Kappa pbk.org...X
155 PBNW Pear Bureau Northwest usapears.org...X
156 PBOA Pharma and Biopharma Outsourcing Association www.pharma-bio.org...X
157 PBPA Permian Basin Petroleum Association pbpa.info...X
158 PBS Professional Bowhunters Society www.professionalbowhunters.org...X
159 PBT Professional Bondsmen of Texas pbtx.com...X
160 PBT Premier Basketball Tournaments premierbasketballreport.com...X
161 PBUS Professional Bail Agents of the United States pbus.com...X
162 PBWA Professional Basketball Writers' Association probasketballwriters.org...X
163 PC Payments Canada payments.ca...X
164 PCA Portland Cement Association cement.org...X
165 PCA Print Council of America printcouncil.org...X
166 PCA Pine Chemicals Association pinechemicals.org...X
167 PCA Premium Cigar Association premiumcigars.org...X
168 PCA Pennsylvania Chiropractic Association pennchiro.org...X
169 PCA Pennsylvania Coal Alliance www.betterwithcoal.com...X
170 PCA Prevent Child Abuse California thecapcenter.org...X
171 PCA Plumbing Contractors of America mcaa.org/pca...X
172 PCA Paperweight Collectors Association, Inc paperweight.org...X
173 PCACAC Potomac and Chesapeake Association of College Admission Counselor pcacac.org...X
174 PCA-SE Portland Cement Association, Southeast Region www.secement.org...X
175 PCBI Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry pachamber.org...X
176 PCBP Pacific Coast Building Products www.paccoast.com...X
177 PCC Pacific Coast Council of Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Association www.pacificcoastcouncil.org...X
178 PCCA Power and Communication Contractors Association pccaweb.org...X
179 PCCHA Pacific Coast Cutting Horse Association pccha.com...X
180 PCCYFS Pennsylvania Council of Children Youth and Family Services pccyfs.org...X
181 PCD UUA Pacific Central District - Unitarian Universalist Association pcduua.org...X
182 PCDA Professional Currency Dealers Association pcdaonline.com...X
183 PCDBA Pacific Coast Deaf Bowling Association WWW.PCDBA.ORG...X
184 PCEA Professional Construction Estimators Association of America, Inc. pcea.org...X
185 PCFFA Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Associations www.pcffa.org...X
186 PCG Plains Cotton Growers, Inc. www.plainscotton.org...X
187 PCI Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute pci.org...X
188 PCI Powder Coating Institute powdercoating.org...X
189 PCIC Pennsylvania Chemical Industry Council www.pcic.org...X
190 PCICR Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute - Central Region pcicentral.org...X
191 PCIM Pennsylvania College of Internal Medicine www.acponline.org/about_acp/chapters/pa...X
192 PCIP Pacific Council on International Policy pacificcouncil.org...X
193 PCI-SIG PCI-SIG pcisig.com...X
194 PCMA Pharmaceutical Care Management Association pcmanet.org...X
195 PCMA Professional Convention Management Association pcma.org...X
196 PCMA Professional Convention Management Association - Capital Chapter capital.pcma.org...X
197 PCMI Photo Chemical Machining Institute pcmi.org...X
198 PCNA Preventive Cardiovascular Nurses Association pcna.net...X
199 PCNP Pennsylvania Coalition of Nurse Practitioners pacnp.org...X
200 PCNY Police Conference of New York pcny.org...X
Page 4 of 16 (765 items)FirstPrev123[4]567141516NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z