Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 645

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
351 OK-AIR Oklahoma Association for Institutional Research and Planning (OKAIRP) ok-air.org...X
352 OKANP Oklahoma Association of Naturopathic Physicians www.okanp.org...X
353 OKAPA American Planning Association - Oklahoma Chapter okplanning.org...X
354 OKASBO Oklahoma ASBO okasbo.org...X
355 OKFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau okfarmbureau.org...X
356 OKMOGA Mid-Continent Oil and Gas Association of Oklahoma www.okmoga.com...X
357 OKPMA Oklahoma Podiatric Medical Association okpma.org...X
358 OKSPRA Oklahoma School Public Relations www.okspra.com...X
359 OKU Omicron Kappa Upsilon oku.org...X
360 OLA The Optical Lab Division ola-labs.org...X
361 OLA Online Lenders Alliance onlinelendersalliance.org...X
362 OLA Oklahoma Library Association oklibs.org...X
363 OLA Oklahoma Lumbermen's Association www.oklumber.org...X
364 OLA Oregon Library Association olaweb.org...X
365 OLA Ohio Landscape Association ohiolandscapers.org...X
366 OLA Oregon Lakes Association oregonlakes.org...X
367 OLA Ohio Literacy Association ohiocouncilira.org...X
368 OLAC Online Audiovisual Catalogers olacinc.org...X
369 OLB Oregon Limousin Breeders www.oregonlimousin.org...X
370 OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association www.olba.org...X
371 OLBA Oklahoma Limousin Breeders Association www.oklahomalimousin.com/index.htm...X
372 OLC Ohio Library Council olc.org...X
373 OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association oregonlandscape.org...X
374 OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association ohiolawncare.info...X
375 OLDC Laborers District Council of Ohio ohldc.com...X
376 OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association www.olhiga.org...X
377 OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association www.olica.org...X
378 OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors of America www.olica.org...X
379 OLN Ohio League for Nursing ohioleaguefornursing.org...X
380 OLTA Ohio Land Title Association olta.org...X
381 OMA Obesity Medicine Association obesitymedicine.org...X
382 OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association ohiomfg.com...X
383 OMA Oregon Medical Association theoma.org...X
384 OMA Ohio Museums Association ohiomuseums.org...X
385 OMA Oregon Mortgage Association oregonmortgageassociation.com...X
386 OMA Ohio Masonry Association www.ohiomasonry.org...X
387 OMA Open Mobile Alliance openmobilealliance.org...X
388 OMA Oiheat Manufacturers Association oma-oilheat.org...X
389 OMA Funeral Consumers Alliance of Oregon www.fca-oregon.org/about.html...X
390 OMA Oregon Moose Association www.oregonmooseassociation.net/officers.htm...X
391 OMBA Oklahoma Malt Beverage Association oklahomabeer.org...X
392 OMBA Ohio Mortgage Bankers Association ohiomba.org...X
393 OMBA Oregon Mortgage Bankers Association oremba.org...X
394 OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association www.omca.us...X
395 OMCA Ontario Motor Coach Association ( OMCA ) omca.com...X
396 OMCE Organization of New York State Management Confidential Employees nysomce.org...X
397 OMCLRA Ohio Motor Carriers Labor Relations Association www.natera.org/directors.htm...X
398 OMEA Ohio Municipal Electric Association amppartners.org/affiliates-subsidiaries/ome...X
399 OMEA Ohio Music Education Association omea-ohio.org...X
400 OMEGA West Virginia Oil Marketers and Grocers Association omegawv.com...X
Page 8 of 13 (645 items)FirstPrev1237[8]910111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z