Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 644

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
351 OKANP Oklahoma Association of Naturopathic Physicians www.okanp.org...X
352 OKAPA American Planning Association - Oklahoma Chapter okplanning.org...X
353 OKASBO Oklahoma ASBO okasbo.org...X
354 OKFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau okfarmbureau.org...X
355 OKMOGA Mid-Continent Oil and Gas Association of Oklahoma www.okmoga.com...X
356 OKPMA Oklahoma Podiatric Medical Association okpma.org...X
357 OKSPRA Oklahoma School Public Relations www.okspra.com...X
358 OKU Omicron Kappa Upsilon oku.org...X
359 OLA The Optical Lab Division ola-labs.org...X
360 OLA Online Lenders Alliance onlinelendersalliance.org...X
361 OLA Oklahoma Library Association oklibs.org...X
362 OLA Oklahoma Lumbermen's Association www.oklumber.org...X
363 OLA Oregon Library Association olaweb.org...X
364 OLA Ohio Landscape Association ohiolandscapers.org...X
365 OLA Oregon Lakes Association oregonlakes.org...X
366 OLA Ohio Literacy Association ohiocouncilira.org...X
367 OLAC Online Audiovisual Catalogers olacinc.org...X
368 OLB Oregon Limousin Breeders www.oregonlimousin.org...X
369 OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association www.olba.org...X
370 OLBA Oklahoma Limousin Breeders Association www.oklahomalimousin.com/index.htm...X
371 OLC Ohio Library Council olc.org...X
372 OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association oregonlandscape.org...X
373 OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association ohiolawncare.info...X
374 OLDC Laborers District Council of Ohio ohldc.com...X
375 OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association www.olhiga.org...X
376 OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association www.olica.org...X
377 OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors of America www.olica.org...X
378 OLN Ohio League for Nursing ohioleaguefornursing.org...X
379 OLTA Ohio Land Title Association olta.org...X
380 OMA Obesity Medicine Association obesitymedicine.org...X
381 OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association ohiomfg.com...X
382 OMA Oregon Medical Association theoma.org...X
383 OMA Ohio Museums Association ohiomuseums.org...X
384 OMA Oregon Mortgage Association oregonmortgageassociation.com...X
385 OMA Ohio Masonry Association www.ohiomasonry.org...X
386 OMA Open Mobile Alliance omaspecworks.org...X
387 OMA Oiheat Manufacturers Association oma-oilheat.org...X
388 OMA Funeral Consumers Alliance of Oregon www.fca-oregon.org/about.html...X
389 OMA Oregon Moose Association www.oregonmooseassociation.net/officers.htm...X
390 OMBA Oklahoma Malt Beverage Association oklahomabeer.org...X
391 OMBA Oregon Mortgage Bankers Association oremba.org...X
392 OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association www.omca.us...X
393 OMCA Ontario Motor Coach Association ( OMCA ) omca.com...X
394 OMCE Organization of New York State Management Confidential Employees nysomce.org...X
395 OMCLRA Ohio Motor Carriers Labor Relations Association www.natera.org/directors.htm...X
396 OMEA Ohio Municipal Electric Association amppartners.org/affiliates-subsidiaries/ome...X
397 OMEA Ohio Music Education Association omea-ohio.org...X
398 OMEGA West Virginia Oil Marketers and Grocers Association omegawv.com...X
399 OMF OneMain Holdings Inc onemainfinancial.com...X
400 OMG Object Management Group omg.org...X
Page 8 of 13 (644 items)FirstPrev1237[8]910111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z