Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 634

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
351 OKSPRA Oklahoma School Public Relations www.okspra.com...X
352 OKU Omicron Kappa Upsilon oku.org...X
353 OLA The Optical Lab Division ola-labs.org...X
354 OLA Online Lenders Alliance onlinelendersalliance.org...X
355 OLA Oklahoma Library Association oklibs.org...X
356 OLA Oklahoma Lumbermen's Association www.oklumber.org...X
357 OLA Oregon Library Association olaweb.org...X
358 OLA Ohio Landscape Association ohiolandscapers.org...X
359 OLA Oregon Lakes Association oregonlakes.org...X
360 OLA Ohio Literacy Association ohiocouncilira.org...X
361 OLAC Online Audiovisual Catalogers olacinc.org...X
362 OLB Oregon Limousin Breeders www.oregonlimousin.org...X
363 OLBA Ohio Licensed Beverage Association www.olba.org...X
364 OLBA Oklahoma Limousin Breeders Association www.oklahomalimousin.com/index.htm...X
365 OLC Ohio Library Council olc.org...X
366 OLCA Oregon Landscape Contractors Association oregonlandscape.org...X
367 OLCA Ohio Lawn Care Association ohiolawncare.info...X
368 OLDC Laborers District Council of Ohio ohldc.com...X
369 OLHIGA Ohio Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association www.olhiga.org...X
370 OLICA Ohio Land Improvement Contractors Association www.olica.org...X
371 OLN Ohio League for Nursing ohioleaguefornursing.org...X
372 OLTA Ohio Land Title Association olta.org...X
373 OMA Obesity Medicine Association obesitymedicine.org...X
374 OMA Ohio Manufacturers Association ohiomfg.com...X
375 OMA Oregon Medical Association theoma.org...X
376 OMA Ohio Museums Association ohiomuseums.org...X
377 OMA Oregon Mortgage Association oregonmortgageassociation.com...X
378 OMA Ohio Masonry Association www.ohiomasonry.org...X
379 OMA Open Mobile Alliance omaspecworks.org...X
380 OMA Oiheat Manufacturers Association oma-oilheat.org...X
381 OMA Funeral Consumers Alliance of Oregon www.fca-oregon.org/about.html...X
382 OMA Oregon Moose Association www.oregonmooseassociation.net/officers.htm...X
383 OMBA Oklahoma Malt Beverage Association oklahomabeer.org...X
384 OMBA Oregon Mortgage Bankers Association oremba.org...X
385 OMCA Ohio Municipal Clerks Association www.omca.us...X
386 OMCA Ontario Motor Coach Association ( OMCA ) omca.com...X
387 OMCE Organization of New York State Management Confidential Employees nysomce.org...X
388 OMCLRA Ohio Motor Carriers Labor Relations Association www.natera.org/directors.htm...X
389 OMEA Ohio Municipal Electric Association amppartners.org/affiliates-subsidiaries/ome...X
390 OMEA Ohio Music Education Association omea-ohio.org...X
391 OMEGA West Virginia Oil Marketers and Grocers Association omegawv.com...X
392 OMF OneMain Holdings, Inc. onemainfinancial.com...X
393 OMG Object Management Group omg.org...X
394 OMG Organization Management Group, Inc. managegroup.com...X
395 OMHA Ohio Manufactured Homes Association www.welcomehomeohio.com...X
396 OMHA Oregon Manufactured Housing Association www.omha.com...X
397 OML Oklahoma Municipal League oml.org...X
398 OML Ohio Municipal League omlohio.org...X
399 OMLA Ohio Middle Level Association ohiomla.org...X
400 OMNE OMNE Nursing Leaders of Maine omne.org...X
Page 8 of 13 (634 items)FirstPrev1237[8]910111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z