Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 633

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
251 OESP The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals thinkoesp.org...X
252 OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute www.oeui.org...X
253 OEWA Out and Equal Workplace Advocates outandequal.org...X
254 OFA Organization of Flying Adjusters ofainc.com...X
255 OFA Oregon Fuels Association oregonfuels.org...X
256 OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. ohioforest.org...X
257 OFA Oregon Fairs Association oregonfairs.org...X
258 OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation oregonfb.org...X
259 OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation ofbf.org...X
260 OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association ohiofirechiefs.com...X
261 OFDA Office Furniture Dealers Alliance ofdanet.org...X
262 OFDA Office Furniture Distribution Association theofda.org...X
263 OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association www.ohio-fda.org...X
264 OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association www.ofda.org...X
265 OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida organizedfishermenflorida.com...X
266 OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association Inc oregonfeed.org...X
267 OFGC Ohio Forage and Grassland Council www.afgc.org/ohio.php...X
268 OFGC Oregon Forage and Grassland Council www.oregonforage.org...X
269 OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council www.ofic.com...X
270 OFII Organization for International Investment globalbusiness.org...X
271 OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association ohiofairs.org...X
272 OFMA Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Association okflood.org...X
273 OFMA Oregon Fire Marshals Association www.ofma.net...X
274 OFN Opportunity Finance Network ofn.org...X
275 OFS Order Fulfillment Solutions www.mhi.org/ofs...X
276 OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association www.ohiofsa.org...X
277 OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts www.ofswcd.org...X
278 OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers oh.aft.org...X
279 OFU Ohio Farmers Union ohfarmersunion.org...X
280 OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association okgrocers.com...X
281 OGA Ohio Grocers Association ohiogrocers.org...X
282 OGA Ohio Gas Association www.ohiogasassoc.org...X
283 OGA Oregon Golf Association oga.org...X
284 OGA Ohio Glass Association www.ohio-glass.org...X
285 OGA Ohio Golf Association www.ohiogolf.org...X
286 OGA Ohio Grotto Association www.ohiogrotto.com...X
287 OGC Olive Growers Council of California olivecouncil.com...X
288 OGC Open Geospatial Consortium ogc.org...X
289 OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association www.buckeyegolf.com...X
290 OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association oklahomaag.com...X
291 OGGWMA Oklahoma Grape Growers and Wine Makers Association www.oklahomawines.org...X
292 OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee www.tasteohiowines.com...X
293 OGR International Order of the Golden Rule ogr.org...X
294 OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association ogcsa.org...X
295 OH&LA Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association oklahomahotels.org...X
296 OHA Ohio Hospital Association ohiohospitals.org...X
297 OHA Oral History Association oralhistory.org...X
298 OHA Oklahoma Hospital Association okoha.com...X
299 OHA Oregon Housing Authorities orhousingauthorities.org...X
300 OHA Oregon Hospice Association www.oregonhospice.org...X
Page 6 of 13 (633 items)FirstPrev1235[6]78111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z