Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 645

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
251 OES Oceanic Engineering Society oceanicengineering.org...X
252 OESA Original Equipment Suppliers Association oesa.org...X
253 OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association www.oesca.org...X
254 OESP The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals thinkoesp.org...X
255 OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute www.oeui.org...X
256 OEWA Out and Equal Workplace Advocates outandequal.org...X
257 OFA Organization of Flying Adjusters ofainc.com...X
258 OFA Oregon Fuels Association oregonfuels.org...X
259 OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. ohioforest.org...X
260 OFA Oregon Fairs Association oregonfairs.org...X
261 OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation oregonfb.org...X
262 OFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau okfarmbureau.org...X
263 OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation ofbf.org...X
264 OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association ohiofirechiefs.com...X
265 OFDA Office Furniture Dealers Alliance ofdanet.org...X
266 OFDA Office Furniture Distribution Association theofda.org...X
267 OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association www.ohio-fda.org...X
268 OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association www.ofda.org...X
269 OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida organizedfishermenflorida.com...X
270 OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association Inc oregonfeed.org...X
271 OFGC Ohio Forage and Grassland Council www.afgc.org/ohio.php...X
272 OFGC Oregon Forage and Grassland Council www.oregonforage.org...X
273 OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council www.ofic.com...X
274 OFII Organization for International Investment ofii.org...X
275 OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association ohiofairs.org...X
276 OFMA Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Association okflood.org...X
277 OFMA Oregon Fire Marshals Association www.ofma.net...X
278 OFN Opportunity Finance Network ofn.org...X
279 OFS Order Fulfillment Solutions www.mhi.org/ofs...X
280 OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association www.ohiofsa.org...X
281 OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts www.ofswcd.org...X
282 OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers oh.aft.org...X
283 OFU Ohio Farmers Union ohfarmersunion.org...X
284 OG The Open Group opengroup.org...X
285 OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association okgrocers.com...X
286 OGA Ohio Grocers Association ohiogrocers.org...X
287 OGA Ohio Gas Association www.ohiogasassoc.org...X
288 OGA Oregon Golf Association oga.org...X
289 OGA Ohio Glass Association www.ohio-glass.org...X
290 OGA Ohio Golf Association www.ohiogolf.org...X
291 OGA Ohio Grotto Association www.ohiogrotto.com...X
292 OGC Olive Growers Council of California olivecouncil.com...X
293 OGC Open Geospatial Consortium opengeospatial.org...X
294 OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association www.buckeyegolf.com...X
295 OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association oklahomaag.com...X
296 OGGWMA Oklahoma Grape Growers and Wine Makers Association www.oklahomawines.org...X
297 OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee www.tasteohiowines.com...X
298 OGR International Order of the Golden Rule ogr.org...X
299 OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association ogcsa.org...X
300 OH AFL-CIO Ohio AFL-CIO ohaflcio.org...X
Page 6 of 13 (645 items)FirstPrev1235[6]78111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z