Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 645

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
251 OES Oceanic Engineering Society oceanicengineering.org...X
252 OESA Original Equipment Suppliers Association oesa.org...X
253 OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association www.oesca.org...X
254 OESP The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals thinkoesp.org...X
255 OEUI Ohio Electric Utility Institute www.oeui.org...X
256 OEWA Out and Equal Workplace Advocates outandequal.org...X
257 OFA Organization of Flying Adjusters ofainc.com...X
258 OFA Oregon Fuels Association oregonfuels.org...X
259 OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. ohioforest.org...X
260 OFA Oregon Fairs Association oregonfairs.org...X
261 OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation oregonfb.org...X
262 OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation ofbf.org...X
263 OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association ohiofirechiefs.com...X
264 OFDA Office Furniture Dealers Alliance ofdanet.org...X
265 OFDA Office Furniture Distribution Association theofda.org...X
266 OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association www.ohio-fda.org...X
267 OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association www.ofda.org...X
268 OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida organizedfishermenflorida.com...X
269 OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association Inc oregonfeed.org...X
270 OFGC Ohio Forage and Grassland Council www.afgc.org/ohio.php...X
271 OFGC Oregon Forage and Grassland Council www.oregonforage.org...X
272 OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council www.ofic.com...X
273 OFII Organization for International Investment ofii.org...X
274 OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association ohiofairs.org...X
275 OFMA Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Association okflood.org...X
276 OFMA Oregon Fire Marshals Association www.ofma.net...X
277 OFN Opportunity Finance Network ofn.org...X
278 OFS Order Fulfillment Solutions www.mhi.org/ofs...X
279 OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association www.ohiofsa.org...X
280 OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts www.ofswcd.org...X
281 OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers oh.aft.org...X
282 OFU Ohio Farmers Union ohfarmersunion.org...X
283 OG The Open Group opengroup.org...X
284 OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association okgrocers.com...X
285 OGA Ohio Grocers Association ohiogrocers.org...X
286 OGA Ohio Gas Association www.ohiogasassoc.org...X
287 OGA Oregon Golf Association oga.org...X
288 OGA Ohio Glass Association www.ohio-glass.org...X
289 OGA Ohio Golf Association www.ohiogolf.org...X
290 OGA Ohio Grotto Association www.ohiogrotto.com...X
291 OGC Olive Growers Council of California olivecouncil.com...X
292 OGC Open Geospatial Consortium opengeospatial.org...X
293 OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association www.buckeyegolf.com...X
294 OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association oklahomaag.com...X
295 OGGWMA Oklahoma Grape Growers and Wine Makers Association www.oklahomawines.org...X
296 OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee www.tasteohiowines.com...X
297 OGR International Order of the Golden Rule ogr.org...X
298 OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association ogcsa.org...X
299 OH AFL-CIO Ohio AFL-CIO ohaflcio.org...X
300 OH&LA Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association oklahomahotels.org...X
Page 6 of 13 (645 items)FirstPrev1235[6]78111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z