Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 632

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
201 OCRA Ohio Court Reporters Association ocraonline.com...X
202 OCRM Ohio Council of Retail Merchants www.ocrm.net...X
203 OCSA Ohio Construction Suppliers Association www.myocsa.org...X
204 OCSEA Ohio Civil Service Employees Association ocsea.org...X
205 OCTA Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association associationdatabase.com...X
206 OCTA Oklahoma Cable and Telecommunications Association www.okcta.org...X
207 OCTA Ohio Christmas Tree Association ohiochristmastree.org...X
208 OCTA Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association oregoncable.com...X
209 OCTA Oklahoma Christmas Tree Association www.okchristmastrees.com...X
210 OCTA Ohio Community Theatre Association www.octa1953.org...X
211 OCTA Oregon California Trails Association octa-trails.org...X
212 OCTC Ohio Chemistry Technology Council www.ohiochemistry.org...X
213 OCTELA Ohio Council of Teachers of English Language Arts octela.org...X
214 OCTWS The Wildlife Society: Oklahoma Chapter wildlife.org/oklahoma-chapter...X
215 OCUL Ohio Credit Union League ohiocreditunions.org...X
216 OCW Ohio CattleWomen’s Association ohiocattlewomen.com...X
217 OCW Oklahoma CattleWomen, Inc. okcattlewomen.org...X
218 OCW Oregon CattleWomen's Association www.orcattlewomen.org...X
219 OCWGA Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association ohiocornandwheat.org...X
220 OD Omega Delta omegadelta.org...X
221 OD Network Organization Development Network odnetwork.org...X
222 ODA Oklahoma Dental Association okda.org...X
223 ODA Ohio Dental Association oda.org...X
224 ODA Oregon Dental Association www.oregondental.org...X
225 ODA Ohio Dermatological Association Inc ohderm.org...X
226 ODA Oregon Department of Agriculture www.oregon.gov/ODA/Pages/default.aspx...X
227 ODAA Oregon Dental Assistants Association www.oregondentalassistants.com...X
228 ODAA Oregon District Attorneys Association oregonda.org...X
229 ODC Ohio Designer Craftsmen ohiocraft.org...X
230 ODHCA Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association odhca.com...X
231 ODI Organization Development Institute rebuildingtogether.org/partners/network/odi...X
232 ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations oregondmo.com...X
233 ODNC Oregon Dairy and Nutrition Council odncouncil.org...X
234 ODPA Ohio Dairy Producers Association www.odpa.org...X
235 ODTA Organ Donation and Transplantation Alliance organdonationalliance.org...X
236 ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association www.ormsa.com...X
237 OEA Ohio Education Association ohea.org...X
238 OEA Oregon Executives Association oregonexecutives.com...X
239 OEA Oregon Education Association oregoned.org...X
240 OEA Oklahoma Education Association okea.org...X
241 OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association omeda.org/oeda...X
242 OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association ohioeda.com...X
243 OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association oelma.org...X
244 OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational...X
245 OEMAC Occupational and Environmental Medical Association of Canada oemac.org...X
246 OEP Optometric Extension Program Foundation oepf.org...X
247 OES Oceanic Engineering Society ieeeoes.org...X
248 OESA Original Equipment Suppliers Association oesa.org...X
249 OESCA Ohio Educational Service Center Association www.oesca.org...X
250 OESP The National Association of Oil and Energy Service Professionals thinkoesp.org...X
Page 5 of 13 (632 items)FirstPrev1234[5]67111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z