Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 645

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
201 OCOA Ohio Campground Owners Association ohiocampers.com...X
202 OCPA Ornamental Concrete Producers Association ocpainfo.com...X
203 OCPA Ohio Crime Prevention Association ocpa-oh.org...X
204 OCPG Oregon Council on Problem Gambling www.oregoncpg.com...X
205 OCRA Ohio Court Reporters Association ocraonline.com...X
206 OCRM Ohio Council of Retail Merchants www.ocrm.net...X
207 OCSA Ohio Construction Suppliers Association www.myocsa.org...X
208 OCSEA Ohio Civil Service Employees Association ocsea.org...X
209 OCTA Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association associationdatabase.com...X
210 OCTA Oklahoma Cable and Telecommunications Association www.okcta.org...X
211 OCTA Ohio Christmas Tree Association ohiochristmastree.org...X
212 OCTA Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association oregoncable.com...X
213 OCTA Oklahoma Christmas Tree Association www.okchristmastrees.com...X
214 OCTA Ohio Community Theatre Association www.octa1953.org...X
215 OCTA Oregon California Trails Association octa-trails.org...X
216 OCTC Ohio Chemistry Technology Council www.ohiochemistry.org...X
217 OCTELA Ohio Council of Teachers of English Language Arts octela.org...X
218 OCTWS The Wildlife Society: Oklahoma Chapter wildlife.org/oklahoma-chapter...X
219 OCUL Ohio Credit Union League ohiocreditunions.org...X
220 OCW Ohio CattleWomen’s Association ohiocattlewomen.com...X
221 OCW Oklahoma CattleWomen, Inc. okcattlewomen.org...X
222 OCW Oregon CattleWomen's Association www.orcattlewomen.org...X
223 OCWGA Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association ohiocornandwheat.org...X
224 OD Omega Delta omegadelta.org...X
225 OD Network Organization Development Network odnetwork.org...X
226 ODA Oklahoma Dental Association okda.org...X
227 ODA Ohio Dental Association oda.org...X
228 ODA Oregon Dental Association www.oregondental.org...X
229 ODA Ohio Dermatological Association Inc ohderm.org...X
230 ODA Oregon Department of Agriculture www.oregon.gov/ODA/Pages/default.aspx...X
231 ODAA Oregon Dental Assistants Association www.oregondentalassistants.com...X
232 ODAA Oregon District Attorneys Association oregonda.org...X
233 ODC Ohio Designer Craftsmen ohiocraft.org...X
234 ODHCA Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association odhca.com...X
235 ODI Organization Development Institute rebuildingtogether.org/partners/network/odi...X
236 ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations oregondmo.com...X
237 ODNC Oregon Dairy and Nutrition Council odncouncil.org...X
238 ODPA Ohio Dairy Producers Association www.odpa.org...X
239 ODTA Organ Donation and Transplantation Alliance organdonationalliance.org...X
240 ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association www.ormsa.com...X
241 OEA Ohio Education Association ohea.org...X
242 OEA Oregon Executives Association oregonexecutives.com...X
243 OEA Oregon Education Association oregoned.org...X
244 OEA Oklahoma Education Association okea.org...X
245 OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association omeda.org/oeda...X
246 OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association ohioeda.com...X
247 OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association oelma.org...X
248 OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational...X
249 OEMAC Occupational and Environmental Medical Association of Canada oemac.org...X
250 OEP Optometric Extension Program Foundation oepf.org...X
Page 5 of 13 (645 items)FirstPrev1234[5]67111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z