Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 642

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
201 OCPA Ornamental Concrete Producers Association ocpainfo.com...X
202 OCPA Ohio Crime Prevention Association ocpa-oh.org...X
203 OCPG Oregon Council on Problem Gambling www.oregoncpg.com...X
204 OCRA Ohio Court Reporters Association ocraonline.com...X
205 OCRM Ohio Council of Retail Merchants www.ocrm.net...X
206 OCSA Ohio Construction Suppliers Association www.myocsa.org...X
207 OCSEA Ohio Civil Service Employees Association ocsea.org...X
208 OCTA Ohio Cable Telecommunications Association associationdatabase.com...X
209 OCTA Oklahoma Cable and Telecommunications Association www.okcta.org...X
210 OCTA Ohio Christmas Tree Association ohiochristmastree.org...X
211 OCTA Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association oregoncable.com...X
212 OCTA Oklahoma Christmas Tree Association www.okchristmastrees.com...X
213 OCTA Ohio Community Theatre Association www.octa1953.org...X
214 OCTA Oregon California Trails Association octa-trails.org...X
215 OCTC Ohio Chemistry Technology Council www.ohiochemistry.org...X
216 OCTELA Ohio Council of Teachers of English Language Arts octela.org...X
217 OCTWS The Wildlife Society: Oklahoma Chapter wildlife.org/oklahoma-chapter...X
218 OCUL Ohio Credit Union League ohiocreditunions.org...X
219 OCW Ohio CattleWomen’s Association ohiocattlewomen.com...X
220 OCW Oklahoma CattleWomen, Inc. okcattlewomen.org...X
221 OCW Oregon CattleWomen's Association www.orcattlewomen.org...X
222 OCWGA Ohio Corn & Wheat Growers Association ohiocornandwheat.org...X
223 OD Omega Delta omegadelta.org...X
224 OD Network Organization Development Network odnetwork.org...X
225 ODA Oklahoma Dental Association okda.org...X
226 ODA Ohio Dental Association oda.org...X
227 ODA Oregon Dental Association www.oregondental.org...X
228 ODA Ohio Dermatological Association Inc ohderm.org...X
229 ODA Oregon Department of Agriculture www.oregon.gov/ODA/Pages/default.aspx...X
230 ODAA Oregon Dental Assistants Association www.oregondentalassistants.com...X
231 ODAA Oregon District Attorneys Association oregonda.org...X
232 ODC Ohio Designer Craftsmen ohiocraft.org...X
233 ODHCA Old Dominion Highway Contractors Association odhca.com...X
234 ODI Organization Development Institute rebuildingtogether.org/partners/network/odi...X
235 ODMO Oregon Destination Marketing Organizations oregondmo.com...X
236 ODNC Oregon Dairy and Nutrition Council odncouncil.org...X
237 ODPA Ohio Dairy Producers Association www.odpa.org...X
238 ODTA Organ Donation and Transplantation Alliance organdonationalliance.org...X
239 ODWA Oregon Draymen and Warehousemen's Association www.ormsa.com...X
240 OEA Ohio Education Association ohea.org...X
241 OEA Oregon Executives Association oregonexecutives.com...X
242 OEA Oregon Education Association oregoned.org...X
243 OEA Oklahoma Education Association okea.org...X
244 OEDA Ohio Equipment Distributors Association omeda.org/oeda...X
245 OEDA Ohio Economic Development Association ohioeda.com...X
246 OELMA Ohio Educational Library Media Association oelma.org...X
247 OEMA Oregon Educational Media Association aect.site-ym.com/?page=oregon_educational...X
248 OEMAC Occupational and Environmental Medical Association of Canada oemac.org...X
249 OEP Optometric Extension Program Foundation oepf.org...X
250 OES Oceanic Engineering Society ieeeoes.org...X
Page 5 of 13 (642 items)FirstPrev1234[5]67111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z