Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 642

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 OBC Oregon Beef Council orbeef.org...X
152 OBC Oregon Business Council www.orbusinesscouncil.org...X
153 OBCA Oklahoma Bowling Centers Association www.oklahomabca.com...X
154 OBD Organization of Black Designers obd.org...X
155 OBFA Alabama Charter Fishing Association orangebeachfishingassociation.com...X
156 OBH Oregon Bow Hunters, Inc. oregonbowhunters.com...X
157 OBI Oregon Business Industry oregonbusinessindustry.com...X
158 OBL Ohio Bankers League ohiobankersleague.com...X
159 OBOA Oregon Building Officials Association oregonbuildingofficials.com...X
160 OBTS Organizational Behavior Teaching Society obts.org...X
161 OBWDA Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Association obwda.org...X
162 OC Ohio Concrete ohioconcrete.org...X
163 OC Orchestras Canada orchestrascanada.org...X
164 OCA The Osteopathic Cranial Academy cranialacademy.org...X
165 OCA Ohio Cleaners Association www.ohiocleaners.org...X
166 OCA Ohio Coal Association ohiocoal.com...X
167 OCA Oklahoma Cattlemens Association okcattlemen.org...X
168 OCA Ohio Cattlemen's Association ohiocattle.org...X
169 OCA Oregon Cattlemen's Association orcattle.com...X
170 OCA Oregon Chiropractic Association theorcpa.org...X
171 OCA Ohio Counseling Association ohiocounseling.org...X
172 OCA Ohio Contractors Association ohiocontractors.org...X
173 OCA Ohio College Association www.ohiocollege.org...X
174 OCA Oklahoma Coaches Association okcoachesassn.com...X
175 OCAANP Ohio Chapter of the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians ocaanp.org...X
176 OCAAOP American Academy of Orthotist and Prosthetists - Ohio Chapter www.ohiochapteraaop.com...X
177 OCACS American College of Surgeons - Ohio Chapter ohiofacs.org...X
178 OCAPA Oregon Concrete and Aggregates Producers Association ocapa.net...X
179 OCBHFSP Ohio Council of Behavioral Health and Family Services Providers theohiocouncil.org...X
180 OCC Ohio Chamber of Commerce ohiochamber.com...X
181 OCCA Oregon Community College Association occa17.com...X
182 OCCA Oklahoma Child Care Association oklahomachildcareassociation.com...X
183 OCCRRA Ohio Child Care Resource and Referral Association occrra.org...X
184 OCCSA Ohio Correctional and Court Services Association occsa.org...X
185 OCDA Ohio CSEA Directors Association ocda.us...X
186 OCDLA Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association www.ocdla.org...X
187 OCEANIA Oceania maui.hawaii.edu/oceania...X
188 OCEMA Ocean Carrier Equipment Management Association (OCEMA) ocema.com...X
189 OCEP American College of Emergency Physicians - Oregon Chapter oregonacep.org...X
190 OCFA Oklahoma Consumer Finance Association www.okcfa.org...X
191 OCHA Ohio Children's Hospital Association www.ohiochildrenshospitals.org...X
192 OCHCH Ohio Council for Home Care and Hospice ochch.org...X
193 OCIA Organic Crop Improvement Association International ocia.org...X
194 OCISA Ohio Chapter International Society of Arboriculture ohiochapterisa.org...X
195 OCLC OCLC Inc oclc.org...X
196 OCMA Ohio Coin Machine Association the-ocma.org...X
197 OCMA Ohio Cast Metals Association ohiocastmetals.org...X
198 OCMP Ohio Corn Marketing Program ohiocorn.org...X
199 OCMS Oklahoma County Medical Society okcountymed.org...X
200 OCOA Ohio Campground Owners Association ohiocampers.com...X
Page 4 of 13 (642 items)FirstPrev123[4]567111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z