Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 645

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 OBC Oklahoma Beef Council www.oklabeef.org...X
152 OBC Oregon Beef Council orbeef.org...X
153 OBC Oregon Business Council www.orbusinesscouncil.org...X
154 OBCA Oklahoma Bowling Centers Association www.oklahomabca.com...X
155 OBD Organization of Black Designers obd.org...X
156 OBFA Alabama Charter Fishing Association orangebeachfishingassociation.com...X
157 OBH Oregon Bow Hunters Inc oregonbowhunters.com...X
158 OBI Oregon Business Industry oregonbusinessindustry.com...X
159 OBL Ohio Bankers League ohiobankersleague.com...X
160 OBOA Oregon Building Officials Association oregonbuildingofficials.com...X
161 OBTS Organizational Behavior Teaching Society obts.org...X
162 OBWDA Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Association obwda.org...X
163 OC Ohio Concrete ohioconcrete.org...X
164 OC Orchestras Canada orchestrascanada.org...X
165 OCA The Osteopathic Cranial Academy cranialacademy.org...X
166 OCA Ohio Cleaners Association www.ohiocleaners.org...X
167 OCA Ohio Coal Association ohiocoal.com...X
168 OCA Oklahoma Cattlemens Association okcattlemen.org...X
169 OCA Ohio Cattlemen's Association/Ohio Beef Council ohiobeef.org...X
170 OCA Oregon Cattlemen's Association orcattle.com...X
171 OCA Oregon Chiropractic Association theorcpa.org...X
172 OCA Ohio Counseling Association ohiocounseling.org...X
173 OCA Ohio Contractors Association ohiocontractors.org...X
174 OCA Ohio College Association www.ohiocollege.org...X
175 OCA Oklahoma Coaches Association okcoachesassn.com...X
176 OCAANP Ohio Chapter of the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians ocaanp.org...X
177 OCAAOP American Academy of Orthotist and Prosthetists - Ohio Chapter www.ohiochapteraaop.com...X
178 OCACS American College of Surgeons - Ohio Chapter ohiofacs.org...X
179 OCAPA Oregon Concrete and Aggregates Producers Association ocapa.net...X
180 OCBHFSP Ohio Council of Behavioral Health and Family Services Providers theohiocouncil.org...X
181 OCC Ohio Chamber of Commerce ohiochamber.com...X
182 OCCA Oregon Community College Association occa17.com...X
183 OCCA Oklahoma Child Care Association oklahomachildcareassociation.com...X
184 OCCRRA Ohio Child Care Resource and Referral Association occrra.org...X
185 OCCSA Ohio Correctional and Court Services Association occsa.org...X
186 OCDA Ohio CSEA Directors Association ocda.us...X
187 OCDLA Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association www.ocdla.org...X
188 OCEANIA Oceania maui.hawaii.edu/oceania...X
189 OCEMA Ocean Carrier Equipment Management Association (OCEMA) ocema.com...X
190 OCEP American College of Emergency Physicians - Oregon Chapter oregonacep.org...X
191 OCFA Oklahoma Consumer Finance Association www.okcfa.org...X
192 OCHA Ohio Children's Hospital Association www.ohiochildrenshospitals.org...X
193 OCHCH Ohio Council for Home Care and Hospice ochch.org...X
194 OCIA Organic Crop Improvement Association International ocia.org...X
195 OCISA Ohio Chapter International Society of Arboriculture ohiochapterisa.org...X
196 OCLC OCLC Inc oclc.org...X
197 OCMA Ohio Coin Machine Association the-ocma.org...X
198 OCMA Ohio Cast Metals Association ohiocastmetals.org...X
199 OCMP Ohio Corn Marketing Program ohiocorn.org...X
200 OCMS Oklahoma County Medical Society okcountymed.org...X
Page 4 of 13 (645 items)FirstPrev123[4]567111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z