Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 632

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 OBCA Oklahoma Bowling Centers Association www.oklahomabca.com...X
152 OBD Organization of Black Designers obd.org...X
153 OBFA Alabama Charter Fishing Association orangebeachfishingassociation.com...X
154 OBH Oregon Bow Hunters, Inc. oregonbowhunters.com...X
155 OBI Oregon Business Industry oregonbusinessindustry.com...X
156 OBL Ohio Bankers League ohiobankersleague.com...X
157 OBOA Oregon Building Officials Association oregonbuildingofficials.com...X
158 OBTS Organizational Behavior Teaching Society obts.org...X
159 OBWDA Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Association obwda.org...X
160 OC Orchestras Canada orchestrascanada.org...X
161 OCA The Osteopathic Cranial Academy cranialacademy.org...X
162 OCA Ohio Cleaners Association www.ohiocleaners.org...X
163 OCA Ohio Coal Association ohiocoal.com...X
164 OCA Oklahoma Cattlemens Association okcattlemen.org...X
165 OCA Ohio Cattlemen's Association ohiocattle.org...X
166 OCA Oregon Cattlemen's Association orcattle.com...X
167 OCA Oregon Chiropractic Association theorcpa.org...X
168 OCA Ohio Counseling Association ohiocounseling.org...X
169 OCA Ohio Contractors Association ohiocontractors.org...X
170 OCA Ohio College Association www.ohiocollege.org...X
171 OCA Oklahoma Coaches Association okcoachesassn.com...X
172 OCAANP Ohio Chapter of the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians ocaanp.org...X
173 OCAAOP American Academy of Orthotist and Prosthetists - Ohio Chapter www.ohiochapteraaop.com...X
174 OCACS American College of Surgeons - Ohio Chapter ohiofacs.org...X
175 OCAPA Oregon Concrete and Aggregates Producers Association ocapa.net...X
176 OCBHFSP Ohio Council of Behavioral Health and Family Services Providers theohiocouncil.org...X
177 OCC Ohio Chamber of Commerce ohiochamber.com...X
178 OCCA Oregon Community College Association occa17.com...X
179 OCCA Oklahoma Child Care Association oklahomachildcareassociation.com...X
180 OCCRRA Ohio Child Care Resource and Referral Association occrra.org...X
181 OCCSA Ohio Correctional and Court Services Association occsa.org...X
182 OCDA Ohio CSEA Directors Association ocda.us...X
183 OCDLA Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association www.ocdla.org...X
184 OCEANIA Oceania maui.hawaii.edu/oceania...X
185 OCEMA Ocean Carrier Equipment Management Association (OCEMA) ocema.com...X
186 OCEP American College of Emergency Physicians - Oregon Chapter oregonacep.org...X
187 OCFA Oklahoma Consumer Finance Association www.okcfa.org...X
188 OCHA Ohio Children's Hospital Association www.ohiochildrenshospitals.org...X
189 OCHCH Ohio Council for Home Care and Hospice ochch.org...X
190 OCIA Organic Crop Improvement Association International ocia.org...X
191 OCISA Ohio Chapter International Society of Arboriculture ohiochapterisa.org...X
192 OCLC OCLC Inc oclc.org...X
193 OCMA Ohio Coin Machine Association the-ocma.org...X
194 OCMA Ohio Cast Metals Association ohiocastmetals.org...X
195 OCMP Ohio Corn Marketing Program ohiocorn.org...X
196 OCMS Oklahoma County Medical Society okcountymed.org...X
197 OCOA Ohio Campground Owners Association ohiocampers.com...X
198 OCPA Ornamental Concrete Producers Association ocpainfo.com...X
199 OCPA Ohio Crime Prevention Association ocpa-oh.org...X
200 OCPG Oregon Council on Problem Gambling www.oregoncpg.com...X
Page 4 of 13 (632 items)FirstPrev123[4]567111213NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z