Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 646

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
601 OTA Oklahoma Transit Association www.oktransitassociation.com...X
602 OTA Orthopaedic Trauma Association ota.org...X
603 OTA Ohio Telecom Association ohiotelecom.com...X
604 OTA Ohio Trucking Association ohiotrucking.org...X
605 OTA Oregon Telecommunications Association www.ota-telecom.org...X
606 OTA Ohio Travel Association ohiotravel.org...X
607 OTA Oregon Trucking Association ortrucking.org...X
608 OTA Oklahoma Telephone Association oklata.org...X
609 OTA Ohio Township Association www.ohiotownships.org...X
610 OTA Oklahoma Trucking Association oktrucking.org...X
611 OTAA Ohio Tire and Automotive Association www.otdra.com...X
612 OTAC Occupational Therapy Association of California otaconline.org...X
613 OTAC Occupational Therapy Association of Colorado otacco.org...X
614 OTC Offshore Technology Conference Inc otcnet.org...X
615 OTESOL Ohio Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages www.ohiotesol.org...X
616 OTF Ohio Turfgrass Foundation ohioturfgrass.org...X
617 OTLA Oregon Trial Lawyers Association oregontriallawyers.org...X
618 OTOBA Oregon Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association www.oregontoba.com...X
619 OTS Omega Tau Sigma omegatausigma.org...X
620 OTS Organization for Tropical Studies tropicalstudies.org...X
621 OTSA Orthodox Theological Society in America www.otsamerica.net...X
622 OTSA The Ottoman and Turkish Studies Association otsa.binghamton.edu...X
623 OUSA Orienteering USA orienteeringusa.org...X
624 OVAAA Ohio Valley Automotive Aftermarket Association ovaaa.org...X
625 OVLA Ohio Vehicle Leasing Association www.uautolease.com...X
626 OVMA Ohio Veterinary Medical Association ohiovma.org...X
627 OVMA Oklahoma Veterinary Medical Association okvma.org...X
628 OVMA Oregon Veterinary Medical Association oregonvma.org...X
629 OVS Ohio Viola Society ohioviolasociety.org...X
630 OWA Oregon Winegrowers Association oregonwinegrowers.org...X
631 OWAA Outdoor Writers Association of America owaa.org...X
632 OWASP Open Web Application Security Project owasp.org/index.php/Main_Page...X
633 OWB Oregon Wine Board oregonwine.org...X
634 OWEA Ohio Water Environment Association ohiowea.org...X
635 OWGL Oregon Wheat Growers League owgl.org...X
636 OWIT Organization of Women in International Trade owit.org...X
637 OWLE Ontario Women in Law Enforcement owle.org...X
638 OWLS Oregon Women Lawyers Association www.oregonwomenlawyers.org...X
639 OWMA Ohio Wholesale Marketers Association www.tobaccocandyconvention.com/associations.htm...X
640 OWMA Oklahoma Wholesale Marketers Association owmanet.org...X
641 OWP Organization of Wildlife Planners wildlifeplanners.org...X
642 OWPA Ohio Wine Producers Association ohiowines.org...X
643 OWQA Ohio Water Quality Association owqa.org...X
644 OWRC Oregon Water Resources Congress owrc.org...X
645 OWWA Ohio Water Well Association www.ohiowaterwell.org...X
646 OYSA Oregon Youth Soccer Association oregonyouthsoccer.org...X
Page 13 of 13 (646 items)FirstPrev123789101112[13]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z