Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1763

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1701 MUI Minnesota Utility Investors Association mnutilityinvestors.org...X
1702 MUSBA Mauritius-U.S. Business Association Inc. musba.org...X
1703 MUSE Medical Users Software Exchange museweb.org...X
1704 MVA Massachusetts Vocational Association massmva.com...X
1705 MVA Missouri Vintners Association www.missourivintners.org...X
1706 MVA Massachusetts Vending Association www.massvending.org...X
1707 MVC Michigan Veal Committee michigan-veal-committee.localbookmark.it...X
1708 MVCAC Mosquito and Vector Control Association of California mvcac.org...X
1709 MVCP Maine Victims Compensation Program maine.gov/ag/crime/victims_compensation...X
1710 MVMA Michigan Veterinary Medical Association michvma.org...X
1711 MVMA Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association mvma.org...X
1712 MVMA Montana Veterinary Medical Association mtvma.org...X
1713 MVMA Mississippi Veterinary Medical Association msvet.org...X
1714 MVMA Missouri Veterinary Medical Association movma.org...X
1715 MVMA Maine Veterinary Medical Association mainevetmed.org...X
1716 MVMA Massachusetts Veterinary Medical Association massvet.org...X
1717 MVMA Masonry Veneer Manufacturers Association masonryveneer.org...X
1718 MVPA Military Vehicle Preservation Association mvpa.org...X
1719 MVRS Mystic Valley Railway Society mysticvalleyrs.org...X
1720 MVSS Midwestern Vascular Surgical Society midwestvascular.org...X
1721 MWA Meals on Wheels America mealsonwheelsamerica.org...X
1722 MWA Mystery Writers of America mysterywriters.org...X
1723 MWA Maryland Watermen's Association marylandwatermen.com...X
1724 MWA Maryland Wineries Association marylandwine.com...X
1725 MWACA Midwest Auto Care Alliance mwaca.org...X
1726 MWACSM American College of Sports Medicine - Midwest Chapter acsm.org/acsm-membership/regional-chapters/acsm-ch...X
1727 MWAGNY Manufacturing Woodworkers' Association of Greater New York mwagny.org...X
1728 MWAIIA Metropolitan Washington Association of Independent Insurance Agents mwaiia.org...X
1729 MWCC Missouri Waste Control Coalition mowastecoalition.org...X
1730 MWCIA Minnesota Workers Compensation Insurers Association Inc www.mwcia.org...X
1731 MWCUA Mountain West Credit Union Association mwcua.com...X
1732 MWDLI Midwest Drycleaning and Laundry Institute mwdli.org...X
1733 MWEA Mississippi Water Environment Association mswea.org...X
1734 MWERA Mid-Western Educational Research Association mwera.org...X
1735 MWFPA Midwest Food Processors Association, Inc. mwfpa.org...X
1736 MWGA Montana Wool Growers Association mtsheep.org...X
1737 MWGA Michigan Women's Golf Association www.usga.org/SRGALookup/regional_state_associations.asp#FL...X
1738 MWGA Missouri Women's Golf Association www.mowomensga.org...X
1739 MWGA Minnesota Women's Golf Association www.mngolf.org/womensgolf...X
1740 MWGB Missouri Wine and Grape Board missouriwine.org...X
1741 MWGCM Aging Life Care Association Midwest Chapter aginglifecare.org/ALCA/Regional_Chapters/Midwest_C...X
1742 MWI Maryland Works Inc mdworks.com...X
1743 MWL Minnesota Women Lawyers mwlawyers.org...X
1744 MWMA Municipal Waste Management Association usmayors.org/mwma...X
1745 MWOHS Midwest Organization for Human Services www.nationalhumanservices.org/mwohs...X
1746 MWP Michigan Wheat Program miwheat.org...X
1747 MWPA Montana Wood Products Association montanaforests.com...X
1748 MWPA Maine Wood Products Association www.mwpa.org...X
1749 MWPCA Massachusetts Water Pollution Control Association mawea.org...X
1750 MWRA Mississippi Water Resources Association mswater.org...X
Page 35 of 36 (1763 items)FirstPrev1233031323334[35]36NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z