Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1725

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1651 MTNGA Montana National Guard Association www.mtnga.org...X
1652 MTPA Minnesota Timber Producers Association mntimberproducers.com...X
1653 MTRA Montana Restaurant Association www.mtretail.com/montana-restaurant-association...X
1654 MTRA Money Transmitter Regulators Association mtraweb.org...X
1655 MTS Marine Technology Society mtsociety.org...X
1656 MTSA Minnesota Transport Services Association mtsa.org...X
1657 MTSBA Montana School Boards Association mtsba.org...X
1658 MTTA Montana Tow Truck Association www.montanatowing.com...X
1659 MTT-S IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society mtt.org...X
1660 MTTWS The Wildlife Society: Montana Chapter wildlife.org/montana-chapter...X
1661 MTYSA Montana Youth Soccer Association montanayouthsoccer.org...X
1662 MUCA Minnesota Utility Contractors Association muca.org...X
1663 MUG MISER Users Group yourmug.org...X
1664 MUI Minnesota Utility Investors Association mnutilityinvestors.org...X
1665 MUSBA Mauritius-U.S. Business Association Inc. musba.org...X
1666 MUSE Medical Users Software Exchange museweb.org...X
1667 MVA Massachusetts Vocational Association massmva.com...X
1668 MVA Missouri Vintners Association www.missourivintners.org...X
1669 MVA Massachusetts Vending Association www.massvending.org...X
1670 MVC Michigan Veal Committee michigan-veal-committee.localbookmark.it...X
1671 MVCAC Mosquito and Vector Control Association of California mvcac.org...X
1672 MVMA Michigan Veterinary Medical Association michvma.org...X
1673 MVMA Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association www.mvma.org...X
1674 MVMA Montana Veterinary Medical Association mtvma.org...X
1675 MVMA Mississippi Veterinary Medical Association netforum.avectra.com/eweb/StartPage.aspx?S...X
1676 MVMA Missouri Veterinary Medical Association www.movma.org...X
1677 MVMA Maine Veterinary Medical Association mainevetmed.org...X
1678 MVMA Massachusetts Veterinary Medical Association massvet.org...X
1679 MVMA Masonry Veneer Manufacturers Association masonryveneer.org...X
1680 MVPA Military Vehicle Preservation Association mvpa.org...X
1681 MVRS Mystic Valley Railway Society mysticvalleyrs.org...X
1682 MVSS Midwestern Vascular Surgical Society midwestvascular.org...X
1683 MWA Mystery Writers of America mysterywriters.org...X
1684 MWA Maryland Watermen's Association marylandwatermen.com...X
1685 MWA Maryland Wineries Association marylandwine.com...X
1686 MWACA Midwest Auto Care Alliance mwaca.org...X
1687 MWACSM American College of Sports Medicine - Midwest Chapter acsm.org/acsm-membership/regional-chapters/acsm-ch...X
1688 MWAGNY Manufacturing Woodworkers' Association of Greater New York mwagny.org...X
1689 MWAIIA Metropolitan Washington Association of Independent Insurance Agents mwaiia.org...X
1690 MWCC Missouri Waste Control Coalition mowastecoalition.org...X
1691 MWCIA Minnesota Workers Compensation Insurers Association Inc www.mwcia.org...X
1692 MWCUA Mountain West Credit Union Association mwcua.com...X
1693 MWDA Mississippi Wholesale Distributors Association mswda.com...X
1694 MWDLA Midwest Drycleaning & Laundry Institute www.mwdli.org...X
1695 MWEA MISSISSIPPI WATER ENVIRONMENT ASSOCIATION WWW.MSWEA.ORG...X
1696 MWERA Mid-Western Educational Research Association mwera.org...X
1697 MWFPA Midwest Food Processors Association, Inc. mwfpa.org...X
1698 MWGA Montana Wool Growers Association mtsheep.org...X
1699 MWGA Michigan Women's Golf Association www.usga.org/SRGALookup/regional_state_associations.asp#FL...X
1700 MWGA Missouri Women's Golf Association www.mowomensga.org...X
Page 34 of 35 (1725 items)FirstPrev1232930313233[34]35NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z