Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1726

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1651 MTMA MTM Association for Standards and Research mtm.org...X
1652 MTNA Music Teachers National Association mtna.org...X
1653 MTNGA Montana National Guard Association www.mtnga.org...X
1654 MTPA Minnesota Timber Producers Association mntimberproducers.com...X
1655 MTRA Montana Restaurant Association www.mtretail.com/montana-restaurant-association...X
1656 MTRA Money Transmitter Regulators Association mtraweb.org...X
1657 MTS Marine Technology Society mtsociety.org...X
1658 MTSA Minnesota Transport Services Association mtsa.org...X
1659 MTSBA Montana School Boards Association mtsba.org...X
1660 MTTA Montana Tow Truck Association www.montanatowing.com...X
1661 MTT-S IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society mtt.org...X
1662 MTTWS The Wildlife Society: Montana Chapter wildlife.org/montana-chapter...X
1663 MTYSA Montana Youth Soccer Association montanayouthsoccer.org...X
1664 MUG MISER Users Group yourmug.org...X
1665 MUI Minnesota Utility Investors Association mnutilityinvestors.org...X
1666 MUSBA Mauritius-U.S. Business Association Inc. musba.org...X
1667 MUSE Medical Users Software Exchange museweb.org...X
1668 MVA Massachusetts Vocational Association massmva.com...X
1669 MVA Missouri Vintners Association www.missourivintners.org...X
1670 MVA Massachusetts Vending Association www.massvending.org...X
1671 MVC Michigan Veal Committee michigan-veal-committee.localbookmark.it...X
1672 MVCAC Mosquito and Vector Control Association of California mvcac.org...X
1673 MVMA Michigan Veterinary Medical Association michvma.org...X
1674 MVMA Minnesota Veterinary Medical Association www.mvma.org...X
1675 MVMA Montana Veterinary Medical Association mtvma.org...X
1676 MVMA Mississippi Veterinary Medical Association netforum.avectra.com/eweb/StartPage.aspx?S...X
1677 MVMA Missouri Veterinary Medical Association www.movma.org...X
1678 MVMA Maine Veterinary Medical Association mainevetmed.org...X
1679 MVMA Massachusetts Veterinary Medical Association massvet.org...X
1680 MVMA Masonry Veneer Manufacturers Association masonryveneer.org...X
1681 MVMPA Maryland and Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative Association www.mdvamilk.com...X
1682 MVPA Military Vehicle Preservation Association mvpa.org...X
1683 MVRS Mystic Valley Railway Society mysticvalleyrs.org...X
1684 MVSS Midwestern Vascular Surgical Society vascular.org/mvss...X
1685 MWA Mystery Writers of America mysterywriters.org...X
1686 MWA Maryland Watermen's Association marylandwatermen.com...X
1687 MWA Maryland Wineries Association marylandwine.com...X
1688 MWACSM American College of Sports Medicine - Midwest Chapter acsm.org/acsm-membership/regional-chapters/acsm-ch...X
1689 MWAGNY Manufacturing Woodworkers' Association of Greater New York mwagny.org...X
1690 MWAIIA Metropolitan Washington Association of Independent Insurance Agents mwaiia.org...X
1691 MWCC Missouri Waste Control Coalition mowastecoalition.org...X
1692 MWCIA Minnesota Workers Compensation Insurers Association Inc www.mwcia.org...X
1693 MWCUA Mountain West Credit Union Association mwcua.com...X
1694 MWDA Mississippi Wholesale Distributors Association mswda.com...X
1695 MWDLA Midwest Drycleaning & Laundry Institute www.mwdli.org...X
1696 MWEA MISSISSIPPI WATER ENVIRONMENT ASSOCIATION WWW.MSWEA.ORG...X
1697 MWERA Mid-Western Educational Research Association mwera.org...X
1698 MWFPA Midwest Food Processors Association, Inc. mwfpa.org...X
1699 MWGA Montana Wool Growers Association mtsheep.org...X
1700 MWGA Michigan Women's Golf Association www.usga.org/SRGALookup/regional_state_associations.asp#FL...X
Page 34 of 35 (1726 items)FirstPrev1232930313233[34]35NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z