Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1729

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1601 MSTPA Mid-South Transportation and Parking Association (MSTPA) www.mstpa.org...X
1602 MSTS Musculoskeletal Tumor Society msts.org...X
1603 MSV Medical Society of Virginia msv.org...X
1604 MSWC Montana Solid Waste Contractors mswc.org...X
1605 MSWCA Mid-South Workers' Compensation Association mswca.com...X
1606 MSWGA Montana State Womens Golf Association www.msgagolf.org/mswga/about-the-mswga...X
1607 MSWLEA Mississippi Women's Law Enforcement Association mswlea.com...X
1608 MSYSA Maryland State Youth Soccer Association www.msysa.org...X
1609 MSYSA Michigan State Youth Soccer Association michiganyouthsoccer.org...X
1610 MT AFL-CIO Montana State AFL-CIO mtaflcio.org...X
1611 MTA Museum Trustee Association museumtrustee.org...X
1612 MTA Minnesota Transportation Alliance transportationalliance.com...X
1613 MTA Michigan Townships Association michigantownships.org...X
1614 MTA Massachusetts Teachers Association massteacher.org...X
1615 MTA Mid-West Truckers Association mid-westtruckers.com...X
1616 MTA Michigan Trucking Association mitrucking.org...X
1617 MTA Maryland Troopers Association www.mdtroopers.org...X
1618 MTA Mississippi Trucking Association mstrucking.org...X
1619 MTA Minnesota Trucking Association mntruck.org...X
1620 MTA Montana Telecommunications Association broadbandmt.com...X
1621 MTA Minnesota Telecom Alliance mnta.org...X
1622 MTA Michigan Towing Association michtow.com...X
1623 MTA Mississippi Tourism Association mstourism.com...X
1624 MTA Montana Tavern Association www.montanatavernassociation.com...X
1625 MTA Medical Tourism Association (MTA) www.medicaltourismassociation.com...X
1626 MTA Ohio Music Teachers Association ohiomta.org...X
1627 MTA/NJ Marine Trades Association of New Jersey mtanj.org...X
1628 MTAC Motor Transport Association of Connecticut mtac.us...X
1629 MTADA Montana Automobile Dealers Association mtada.com...X
1630 MTAI Music Teachers Association International, Inc. areaweb.com/516/music/mtai...X
1631 MTAM Marine Trades Association of Maryland mtam.org...X
1632 MTANJ Medical Transportation Association of New Jersey mtanj.com...X
1633 MTATA Montana Athletic Trainers Association mtata.org...X
1634 MTAW Municipal Treasurers' Association of Wisconsin mtaw.org...X
1635 MTBA Massachusetts Thoroughbred Breeders Association massbreds.com...X
1636 MTBMA Maryland Transportation Builders and Materials Association mtbma.org...X
1637 MTC Maryland Tourism Council mtc.mdtourism.org...X
1638 MTC Missouri Travel Council missouritravel.com...X
1639 MTCAZ Mechanical Trade Contractors of Arizona mtcaz.org...X
1640 MTDA Montana Tire Dealers Association mtretail.com...X
1641 MTEA Montana Traffic Education Association mteaonline.org...X
1642 MTF Michigan Turfgrass Foundation michiganturfgrass.org...X
1643 MTFCA Model T Ford Club of America mtfca.com...X
1644 MTGA Minnesota Turkey Growers Association minnesotaturkey.com...X
1645 MTGF Minnesota Turf and Grounds Foundation mtgf.org...X
1646 MTHA Maryland Thoroughbred Horsemen's Association mdhorsemen.com...X
1647 MTI Metal Treating Institute heattreat.net...X
1648 MTI Materials Technology Institute mti-global.org...X
1649 MTIA Missouri Telecommunications Industry Association mtia.org...X
1650 MTIA Missouri Tire Industry Association mtia4u.org...X
Page 33 of 35 (1729 items)FirstPrev12329303132[33]3435NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z