Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1781

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 M Physicians University of Minnesota Physicians mphysicians.org...X
2 M4A Montana Area Agencies on Aging Association sfx.vqo.mybluehost.me/M4A...X
3 MA Manufacture Alabama manufacturealabama.org...X
4 MA Market America, Inc. marketamerica.com...X
5 MA Mecum Auctions, Inc. mecum.com...X
6 MA CRS Massachusetts Council of Residential Specialists Northeast.CRS.com...X
7 MA NENA Massachusetts National Emergency Number Association massnena.org...X
8 MAA Massachusetts Ambulance Association massambulance.com...X
9 MAA Marketing Agencies Association Worldwide maaworldwide.com...X
10 MAA Mathematical Association of America maa.org...X
11 MAA Medieval Academy of America medievalacademy.org...X
12 MAA Michigan Auctioneers Association msaa.org...X
13 MAA Michigan Assessors Association maa-usa.org...X
14 MAA The Maryland Asphalt Association, Inc. mdasphalt.org...X
15 MAA Missouri Apartment Association missouriapartmentassociation.com...X
16 MAA Maine Aquaculture Association maineaqua.org...X
17 MAA Massachusetts Association of Accountants maacct.org...X
18 MAA Mississippi Archaeological Association msarchaeology.org...X
19 MAA Maine Angus Association www.maineangusassociation.com...X
20 MAA Michigan Angus Association michiganangus.org...X
21 MAA Missouri Angus Association missouriangus.org...X
22 MAA Maine Archery Association mainearchery.org...X
23 MAA Michigan Archers Association michiganarchersassociation.com...X
24 MAA Minnesota Archers Alliance www.themnaa.org...X
25 MAA Museum Association of Arizona azmuseums.org...X
26 MAA Maryland Archery Association md-archery.org...X
27 MAAA Mississippi Agricultural Aviation Association msaaa.com...X
28 MAAB Michigan Asparagus Advisory Board michiganasparagus.org...X
29 MAAC Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference maacsports.com...X
30 MAACCE Maryland Association for Adult Community and Continuing Education maaccemd.org...X
31 MAACM Mid-Atlantic Association for Court Management maacm.org...X
32 MAAE Michigan Association of Airport Executives michairports.org...X
33 MAAEP Mid America Association of Environmental Professionals www.naep.org/mid-america-asso-of-environmental-pro...X
34 MAAF Maine Association of Agricultural Fairs mainefairs.org...X
35 MAAFL-CIO Massachusetts AFL-CIO massaflcio.org...X
36 MAAI Montana Archery Association www.montanaarchery.org...X
37 MAALSB Academy of Legal Studies in Business: Mid-Atlantic www.atlanticlawjournal.org/maalsb.html...X
38 MAAM Mid-Atlantic Association of Museums midatlanticmuseums.org...X
39 MAAO Massachusetts Association of Assessing Officers maao.org...X
40 MAAO Minnesota Association of Assessing Officers mnmaao.org...X
41 MAAPS Massachusetts Association of 766 Approved Private Schools maaps.org...X
42 MAAS Michigan Association of Ambulance Services miambulance.org...X
43 MAASC Massachusetts Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers mass-asc.blogspot.in...X
44 MAASFEP Minnesota Association of Administrators of State & Federal Education Programs maasfep.org...X
45 MAASMC Mid- Atlantic Association of Shrine Motor Corps maasmc.org...X
46 MAAT American Art Therapy Association, Inc.: Michigan Chapter michiganarttherapy.org...X
47 MA-AUA Mid Atlantic Section of the American Urological Association maaua.org...X
48 MAB Maine Association of Broadcasters mab.org...X
49 MAB Michigan Association of Broadcasters michmab.com...X
50 MAB Mississippi Association of Broadcasters msbroadcasters.org...X
Page 1 of 36 (1781 items)FirstPrev[1]234567343536NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z