Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1725

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 MA Manufacture Alabama manufacturealabama.org...X
2 MA Market America Inc. marketamerica.com...X
3 MA MedAxiom medaxiom.com...X
4 MA Moss Adams LLP mossadams.com...X
5 MA AFCC Association of Family and Conciliation Courts - Massachusetts Chapter www.maafcc.org/...X
6 MA CRS Massachusetts Council of Residential Specialists Northeast.CRS.com...X
7 MA/BPW Massachusetts Federation of Business and Professional Women www.bpwma.org...X
8 MAA Massachusetts Ambulance Association massambulance.com...X
9 MAA Mathematical Association of America maa.org...X
10 MAA Medieval Academy of America medievalacademy.org...X
11 MAA Michigan State Auctioneers Association msaa.org...X
12 MAA Michigan Assessors' Association www.maa-usa.org...X
13 MAA Maryland Asphalt Association mdasphalt.org...X
14 MAA Missouri Apartment Association missouriapartmentassociation.com...X
15 MAA Minnesota Ambulance Association mnems.org...X
16 MAA Maine Aquaculture Association www.maineaquaculture.com...X
17 MAA Mississippi Alarm Association msalarm.org...X
18 MAA Massachusetts Association of Accountants www.mapaweb.org...X
19 MAA Mississippi Archaeological Association msarchaeology.org...X
20 MAA Maine Angus Association www.maineangusassociation.com/...X
21 MAA Michigan Angus Association michiganangus.org...X
22 MAA Missouri Angus Association www.missouriangus.org/...X
23 MAA Michigan Archers Association www.michiganarchersassociation.com...X
24 MAA Minnesota Archers Alliance www.themnaa.org/...X
25 MAA Maryland Archery Association www.md-archery.org...X
26 MAAA Mississippi Agricultural Aviation Association msaaa.com...X
27 MAAB Michigan Asparagus Advisory Board www.michiganasparagus.org...X
28 MAAC Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference WWW.MAACSPORTS.COM...X
29 MAACCE Maryland Association for Adult Community and Continuing Education maaccemd.org...X
30 MAACM Mid-Atlantic Association for Court Management maacm.org...X
31 MAAE Michigan Association of Airport Executives michairports.org...X
32 MAAEP Mid America Association of Environmental Professionals www.naep.org/mid-america-asso-of-environmental-pro...X
33 MAAF Maine Association of Agricultural Fairs www.mainefairs.org...X
34 MAAFL-CIO Massachusetts AFL-CIO massaflcio.org...X
35 MAAI Montana Archery Association www.montanaarchery.org/...X
36 MAALSB Academy of Legal Studies in Business: Mid-Atlantic www.atlanticlawjournal.org/maalsb.html...X
37 MAAM Mid-Atlantic Association of Museums midatlanticmuseums.org...X
38 MAAO Massachusetts Association of Assessing Officers netforum.avectra.com/eWeb/DynamicPage.aspx...X
39 MAAO Minnesota Association of Assessing Officers www.mnmaao.org/...X
40 MAAOM Michigan Association of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine michiganacupuncture.org...X
41 MAAPS Massachusetts Association of 766 Approved Private Schools maaps.org...X
42 MAAPT Minnesota Section of the American Association of Physics Teachers sites.google.com/site/mnaapt...X
43 MAAS Michigan Association of Ambulance Services miambulance.org...X
44 MAASC Massachusetts Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers mass-asc.blogspot.in/...X
45 MAASMC Mid- Atlantic Association of Shrine Motor Corps maasmc.org/...X
46 MAAT American Art Therapy Association, Inc.: Michigan Chapter www.michiganarttherapy.org...X
47 MA-AUA Mid Atlantic Section of the American Urological Association maaua.org...X
48 MAAW Marketing Agencies Association Worldwide maaworldwide.com...X
49 MAB Maine Association of Broadcasters mab.org/...X
50 MAB Michigan Association of Broadcasters michmab.com...X
Page 1 of 35 (1725 items)FirstPrev[1]234567333435NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z