Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 295

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 LFNJ Learning Forward New Jersey nj.learningforward.org...X
152 LFPA Learning Forward Pennsylvania www.learningforwardpa.org...X
153 LFT Louisiana Federation of Teachers la.aft.org...X
154 LFTx Learning Forward Texas learningforwardtexas.org...X
155 LFVA Learning Forward Virginia www.learningforwardvirginia.org...X
156 LGA Louisiana Golf Association www.LGAgolf.org...X
157 LGAVA Local Government Attorneys of Virginia lgava.org...X
158 LGC Leafy Greens Council leafy-greens.org...X
159 LGDA Lawn and Garden Dealers' Association lgda.com...X
160 LGMA California Leafy Green Products Handler Marketing Agreement www.lgma.ca.gov...X
161 LGWA Louisiana Ground Water Association www.lgwa.org...X
162 LH&LA Louisiana Hotel and Lodging Association www.louisianahla.com...X
163 LHA Louisiana Hospital Association lhaonline.org...X
164 LHAT League of Historic American Theatres lhat.org...X
165 LHBA Louisiana Home Builders Association www.lhba.org...X
166 LHBANA Log Home Builders Association of North America buildloghomes.org...X
167 LHC Log Homes Council loghomes.org...X
168 LHRA Latino Hotel and Restaurant Association latinohotels.org...X
169 LHSA The International Leica Society lhsa.org...X
170 LI The Lawn Institute thelawninstitute.org...X
171 LIA Leather Industries of America leatherusa.com...X
172 LIA Laser Institute of America lia.org...X
173 LIADA Louisiana Independent Auto Dealers Association www.louisianaiada.com...X
174 LIAM Life Insurance Association of Massachusetts www.liam.org...X
175 LIC Life Insurers Council loma.org/lic...X
176 LIC Louisiana Insurers' Conference lainsconf.org...X
177 LICA Land Improvement Contractors of America licanational.com...X
178 LICONY Life Insurance Council of New York licony.org...X
179 LIFT Lift Manufacturers Product Section - Material Handling Institute mhi.org/lift...X
180 LIMA International Licensing Industry Merchandisers' Association licensing.org...X
181 LIMSA Long Island Moving and Storage Association limsa.com...X
182 LIMU The LIMU Company thelimucompany.com...X
183 LISA Life Insurance Settlement Association lisa.org...X
184 LITA Library and Information Technology Association ala.org/lita...X
185 LIUNA Laborers International Union of North America liuna.org...X
186 LJG Leading Jewelers Guild leadingjewelersguild.org...X
187 LKM League of Kansas Municipalities lkm.org...X
188 LKS Lambda Kappa Sigma lks.org...X
189 LLA Louisiana Library Association llaonline.org...X
190 LLAMA Library Leadership and Management Association ala.org/llama...X
191 LLHIGA Louisiana Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association www.lalifega.org...X
192 LLI LeanLogistics, Inc. leanlogistics.com...X
193 LLSDC Law Librarians Society of Washington D.C. llsdc.org...X
194 LM Lessiter Media lessitermedia.com...X
195 LMA Livestock Marketing Association lmaweb.com...X
196 LMA Local Media Association localmedia.org...X
197 LMA Legal Marketing Association legalmarketing.org...X
198 LMA Louisiana Municipal Association lma.org...X
199 LMC League of Minnesota Cities lmc.org...X
200 LMCC Land Mobile Communications Council lmcc.org...X
Page 4 of 6 (295 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z