Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 300

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 LFNH Learning Forward New Hampshire learningforwardnh.org...X
152 LFNJ Learning Forward New Jersey nj.learningforward.org...X
153 LFPA Learning Forward Pennsylvania www.learningforwardpa.org...X
154 LFT Louisiana Federation of Teachers la.aft.org...X
155 LFTx Learning Forward Texas learningforwardtexas.org...X
156 LFVA Learning Forward Virginia www.learningforwardvirginia.org...X
157 LGA Louisiana Golf Association www.LGAgolf.org...X
158 LGAVA Local Government Attorneys of Virginia lgava.org...X
159 LGC Leafy Greens Council leafy-greens.org...X
160 LGDA Lawn and Garden Dealers' Association lgda.com...X
161 LGMA California Leafy Green Products Handler Marketing Agreement www.lgma.ca.gov...X
162 LGWA Louisiana Ground Water Association www.lgwa.org...X
163 LH&LA Louisiana Hotel and Lodging Association www.louisianahla.com...X
164 LHA Louisiana Hospital Association lhaonline.org...X
165 LHAT League of Historic American Theatres lhat.org...X
166 LHBA Louisiana Home Builders Association www.lhba.org...X
167 LHBANA Log Home Builders Association of North America buildloghomes.org...X
168 LHC Log Homes Council loghomes.org...X
169 LHRA Latino Hotel and Restaurant Association latinohotels.org...X
170 LHSA The International Leica Society lhsa.org...X
171 LI The Lawn Institute thelawninstitute.org...X
172 LIA Leather Industries of America leatherusa.com...X
173 LIA Laser Institute of America lia.org...X
174 LIADA Louisiana Independent Auto Dealers Association www.louisianaiada.com...X
175 LIAM Life Insurance Association of Massachusetts www.liam.org...X
176 LIC Life Insurers Council loma.org/lic...X
177 LIC Louisiana Insurers' Conference lainsconf.org...X
178 LICA Land Improvement Contractors of America licanational.com...X
179 LICA Land Improvement Contractors Association - Missouri mlica.org...X
180 LICONY Life Insurance Council of New York licony.org...X
181 LIFT Lift Manufacturers Product Section - Material Handling Institute mhi.org/lift...X
182 LIMA International Licensing Industry Merchandisers' Association licensing.org...X
183 LIMSA Long Island Moving and Storage Association limsa.com...X
184 LIMU The LIMU Company thelimucompany.com...X
185 LISA Life Insurance Settlement Association lisa.org...X
186 LITA Library and Information Technology Association ala.org/lita...X
187 LIUNA Laborers International Union of North America liuna.org...X
188 LJG Leading Jewelers Guild leadingjewelersguild.org...X
189 LKM League of Kansas Municipalities lkm.org...X
190 LKS Lambda Kappa Sigma lks.org...X
191 LLA Louisiana Library Association llaonline.org...X
192 LLAMA Library Leadership and Management Association ala.org/llama...X
193 LLHIGA Louisiana Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association www.lalifega.org...X
194 LLI LeanLogistics, Inc. leanlogistics.com...X
195 LLSDC Law Librarians Society of Washington D.C. llsdc.org...X
196 LM Lessiter Media lessitermedia.com...X
197 LMA Livestock Marketing Association lmaweb.com...X
198 LMA Local Media Association localmedia.org...X
199 LMA Legal Marketing Association legalmarketing.org...X
200 LMA Louisiana Municipal Association lma.org...X
Page 4 of 6 (300 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z