Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 324

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
201 KMEA Kansas Music Educators Association ksmea.org...X
202 KMEA Kentucky Music Educators Association kmea.org...X
203 KMGMA Kentucky Medical Group Management Association kmgma.com...X
204 KMHA Kansas Manufactured Housing Association www.kansashome.net...X
205 KMHI Kentucky Manufactured Housing Institute kmhi.org...X
206 KMI Kentuckiana Masonry Institute www.kentuckianamasonry.com...X
207 KMS Kansas Medical Society kmsonline.org...X
208 KMU Kansas Municipal Utilities kmunet.org...X
209 KMUA Kentucky Municipal Utilities Association www.kymua.org...X
210 KNA Kentucky Nurses Association kentucky-nurses.nursingnetwork.com...X
211 KNEA Kansas-National Education Association kneaweb.org...X
212 KNLA Kentucky Nursery and Landscape Association knla.org...X
213 KNOA Kansas Narcotic Officers' Association www.knoa.org...X
214 KNOA Kentucky Narcotic Officers' Association www.kynarc.org...X
215 KOA Kansas Optometric Association kansasoptometric.org...X
216 KOA Kentucky Optometric Association kyeyes.org...X
217 KOGA Kentucky Oil and Gas Association kyoilgas.org...X
218 KOLA Kentucky Occupational License Association kyola.org...X
219 KOMA Kentucky Osteopathic Medical Association koma.org...X
220 KONL Kansas Organization of Nurse Leaders konl.org...X
221 KOTA Kentucky Occupational Therapy Association kotaweb.org...X
222 KOWA Kentucky Onsite Wastewater Association www.kentuckyonsite.org...X
223 KPA Kansas Psychological Association kspsych.org...X
224 KPA Kentucky Press Association kypress.com...X
225 KPA Kentucky Psychological Association kpa.org...X
226 KPA Kansas Pork Association www.kspork.org...X
227 KPA Kansas Press Association kspress.com...X
228 KPA Kansas Polygraph Association www.kansaspolygraph.org...X
229 KPCA Kansas Pest Control Association www.kpcaeducation.com...X
230 KPCT Karen Pryor Clicker Training www.clickertraining.com...X
231 KPF Kentucky Poultry Federation kypoultry.org...X
232 KPFF Kentucky Professional Firefighters Association www.kpff.org...X
233 KPGA Kentucky Propane Gas Association kypropane.org...X
234 KPhA Kansas Pharmacists Association kansaspharmacistsassociation.wildapricot.org...X
235 KPhA Kentucky Pharmacists Association kphanet.org...X
236 KPHA Kansas Public Health Association kpha.us...X
237 KPHA Kentucky Public Health Association kpha-ky.org...X
238 KPHCCA Kansas Plumbing, Heating and Cooling Contractors Association phccks.org...X
239 KPMA Kentucky Podiatric Medical Association kypma.org...X
240 KPMA Kentucky Petroleum Marketers Association kpma.org...X
241 KPMA Kentucky Psychiatric Medical Association kypsych.org...X
242 KPMA Kansas Podiatric Medical Association kansaspodiatry.org...X
243 KPOA Kansas Peace Officers Association kpoa.org...X
244 KPPA Kentucky Pork Producers Association kypork.org...X
245 KPRA Kentucky Public Retirees Association kentuckypublicretirees.org...X
246 KPTA Kansas Public Transit Association kstransit.org...X
247 KPTA Kansas Physical Therapy Association kpta.com...X
248 KPTA Kentucky Physical Therapy Association www.kpta.org...X
249 KPTA Kansas Parents Teachers Association kansas-pta.org...X
250 KR&PS Kentucky Recreation and Parks Society www.kyrps.org...X
Page 5 of 7 (324 items)FirstPrev1234[5]67NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z