Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 46

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 JA Jewelers of America jewelers.org...X
2 JAA Judge Advocates Association jaa.org...X
3 JAHSA Joseph A. Holmes Safety Association holmessafety.org...X
4 JAMA Japan Automobile Manufacturers Association, Inc. jama.org...X
5 JASPA Jesuit Association of Student Personnel Administrators jesuitstudentaffairs.org...X
6 JBA Junior Billboard Association juniorbillboard.org...X
7 JBC Jewish Book Council jewishbookcouncil.org...X
8 JBT Jewelers Board of Trade jewelersboard.com...X
9 JC Jersey Canada jerseycanada.com...X
10 JCAAI Joint Council of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology college.acaai.org/advocacy...X
11 JCCA Jewish Community Centers Association of North America jcca.org...X
12 JCCA Jewish Child Care Association of New York jccany.org...X
13 JCCIH Japanese Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hawaii jccih.org...X
14 JCI USA United States Junior Chamber jci.cc/local/info/usa...X
15 JEA Journalism Education Association jea.org...X
16 JEA Jewish Educators Assembly jewisheducators.org...X
17 JEDEC Joint Electron Device Engineering Council jedec.org...X
18 JEDEC The JEDEC Solid State Technology Association jedec.org...X
19 JESNA Jewish Education Service of North America jesna.org...X
20 JFC Jewish Federation of Cincinnati jewishcincinnati.org...X
21 JFGP Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia jewishphilly.org...X
22 JFGP Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh jewishpgh.org...X
23 JFMD Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Detroit jewishdetroit.org...X
24 JFPBC Jewish Federation of Palm Beach County jewishpb.org...X
25 JG Jockeys' Guild, Inc. jockeysguild.com...X
26 JGAA Junior Golf Association Of Arizona jgaa.org...X
27 JIDA Jewelry Industry Distributors Association jidainfo.com...X
28 JIMAI Jewelry Importers and Manufacturers Association International jimaintl.com...X
29 JL Jewelers of Louisiana jewelersoflouisiana.org...X
30 JM&A JM&A Group jmagroup.com...X
31 JNCL-NCLIS Joint National Committee for Languages-National Council for Languages and International Studies languagepolicy.org...X
32 JPA Juice Products Association juiceproducts.org...X
33 JPF Just Plain Folks jpfolks.com...X
34 JPF Just Plain Folks: Canada Chapter jpfolks.com/Chapters/canada.html...X
35 JPMA Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association jpma.org...X
36 JPRO JPRO Network jpro.org...X
37 JPS Jean Piaget Society: Society for the Study of Knowledge and Development piaget.org...X
38 JRCERT Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology jrcert.org...X
39 JRSA Justice Research and Statistics Association jrsa.org...X
40 JSA Jewelers Shipping Association jewelersshipping.com...X
41 JSA-US Jewelers' Security Alliance of the United States jewelerssecurity.org...X
42 JSN Jesuit Schools Network jesuitschoolsnetwork.org...X
43 JTA JT&A, Inc. jtainc.com...X
44 JUIG Juris Users International Group juigonline.org...X
45 JVC Jeweler's Vigilance Committee jvclegal.org...X
46 JWBJCC JWB Jewish Chaplains Council jcca.org/what-we-do/jwb...X
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z