Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1785

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1751 IVMA Indiana Veterinary Medical Association invma.org...X
1752 IVODGA International Vessel Operators Dangerous Goods Association ivodga.com...X
1753 IVVGA Imperial Valley Vegetable Growers Association ivvga.com...X
1754 IWA International Webmasters Association iwanet.org...X
1755 IWBDA Iowa Wholesale Beer Distributors Association iwbda.com...X
1756 IWC Idaho Wine Commission idahowines.org...X
1757 IWC International Willow Collectors willowcollectors.org...X
1758 IWCA International Window Cleaning Association iwca.org...X
1759 IWCA International Writing Centers Association writingcenters.org...X
1760 IWCP Institute of WorkComp Professionals workcompprofessionals.com...X
1761 IWDA Indiana Wholesale Distributors Association iwdanet.org...X
1762 IWEA Indiana Water Environment Association indianawea.org...X
1763 IWEA Illinois Wind Energy Coalition windonthewires.org/state-policy/illinois...X
1764 IWFA International Window Film Association iwfa.com...X
1765 IWGA Idaho Wool Growers Association idahowool.org...X
1766 IWGA Indiana Women's Golf Association indianagolf.org/about-the-indiana-womens-golf-asso...X
1767 IWGA Iowa Winegrowers Association iowawinegrowers.org...X
1768 IWGA Illinois Women's Golf Association iwga.org...X
1769 IWGS International Waterlily and Water Gardening Society iwgs.org...X
1770 IWIA Iowa Women in Agriculture iowawomeninag.org...X
1771 IWLA International Warehouse Logistics Association iwla.com...X
1772 IWMA Western Music Association: California Chapter westernmusiccalifornia.org...X
1773 IWMA Western Music Association: Western Wordsmiths Chapter westernwordsmiths.com...X
1774 IWMC International Wildlife Management Consortium iwmc.org...X
1775 IWPA The International Wood Products Association iwpawood.org...X
1776 IWRA International Wild Rice Association wildrice.org...X
1777 IWRC International Wildlife Rehabilitation Council theiwrc.org...X
1778 IWSS International Weed Science Society iwss.info...X
1779 IWUA Idaho Water Users Association iwua.org...X
1780 IWWA Iowa Water Well Association iwwa.org...X
1781 IWWG International Women's Writing Guild iwwg.org...X
1782 IYBA International Yacht Brokers Association iyba.org...X
1783 IYSA Illinois Youth Soccer Association illinoisyouthsoccer.org...X
1784 IYSA Idaho Youth Soccer Association idahoyouthsoccer.org...X
1785 IZA International Zinc Association-America zinc.org...X
Page 36 of 36 (1785 items)FirstPrev123303132333435[36]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z