Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1834

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 i2i i2i Center for Integrative Health i2icenter.org...X
2 I4A Illinois Association of Area Agencies on Aging il4a.org...X
3 IA Insights Association insightsassociation.org...X
4 IA InterAction (American Council of Voluntary International Action) interaction.org...X
5 IA Irrigation Association irrigation.org...X
6 IA Internet Alliance internetalliance.org...X
7 IA Ideas America ideas-america.org...X
8 IA Insights Association - Southeast insightsassociation.org/mrac/southeast-chapter...X
9 IA Insights Association - Florida insightsassociation.org/mrac/florida-chapter...X
10 IA Insights Association - North Central Chapter insightsassociation.org/Membership/Community/Chapt...X
11 IA Insights Association - Greater New York insightsassociation.org/mrac/greater-new-york-chap...X
12 IA Insights Association - Mid-Atlantic insightsassociation.org/mrac/mid-atlantic-chapter...X
13 IA Insights Association - West Chapter insightsassociation.org/Membership/Community/Chapt...X
14 IA Insights Association - Philadelphia insightsassociation.org/mrac/philadelphia-chapter-...X
15 IA&B Insurance Agents and Brokers iabforme.com...X
16 IAA Investment Adviser Association investmentadviser.org...X
17 IAA International Advertising Association iaaglobal.org...X
18 IAA Indiana Apartment Association, Inc. iaaonline.net...X
19 IAA Indiana Auctioneers Association indianaauctioneers.org...X
20 IAA Idaho Acupuncture Association www.idahoacupuncture.org...X
21 IAA Iowa Auctioneers Association iowaauctioneers.org...X
22 IAA Illinois Arborist Association illinoisarborist.org...X
23 IAA Illinois Angus Association illinoisangus.com...X
24 IAA Indiana Angus Association indianaangus.com...X
25 IAA Iowa Angus Association iowaangus.org...X
26 IAA Illinois Archery Association il-archery.com...X
27 IAAA Illinois Agricultural Aviation Association agaviation.com...X
28 IAAA Illinois Association for Advancement of Archaeology museum.state.il.us/iaaa...X
29 IAAAM International Association for Aquatic Animal Medicine iaaam.org...X
30 IAABO International Association of Approved Basketball Officials, Inc. iaabo.org...X
31 IAACE Indiana Association for Adult and Continuing Education iaace.com...X
32 IAACN International and American Associations of Clinical Nutritionists iaacn.org...X
33 IAADFS International Association of Airport Duty Free Stores iaadfs.org...X
34 IAAF Illinois Association of Agricultural Fairs illinoiscountyfairs.org...X
35 IAAI International Association of Arson Investigators firearson.com...X
36 IAAI Independent Accountants Association of Illinois illinoisaccountants.com...X
37 IAAIS International Association of Audio Information Services iaais.org...X
38 IAAO International Association of Assessing Officers iaao.org...X
39 IAAOC International Association of Addictions and Offender Counselors iaaoc.org...X
40 IAAP International Association of Administrative Professionals iaap-hq.org...X
41 IAAP Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers iaap-aggregates.org...X
42 IAAP Indiana Association for Addiction Professionals iaapin.org...X
43 IAAP International Association of Accessibility Professionals accessibilityassociation.org...X
44 IAAPA International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions(IAAPA) iaapa.org...X
45 IAAPT Iowa Section of the American Association of Physics Teachers iaapt.us...X
46 IAAR The Independent Association of Accredited Registrars iaar.org...X
47 IAARS International Association of Accident Reconstruction Specialists iaars.org...X
48 IAASC Iowa Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers iowaasc.org/aws/IAASC/pt/sp/home_page...X
49 IAATI International Association of Auto Theft Investigators iaati.org...X
50 IAATI International Association of Auto Theft Investigators: North Central Regional Chapter iaati.org/ncrc...X
Page 1 of 37 (1834 items)FirstPrev[1]234567353637NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z