Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1663

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 I.I.I. Insurance Information Institute iii.org...X
2 I4A Illinois Association of Area Agencies on Aging i4ainfo.org...X
3 IA Insights Association insightsassociation.org...X
4 IA Irrigation Association irrigation.org...X
5 IA Internet Alliance internetalliance.org...X
6 IA Ideas America ideas-america.org...X
7 IAA Investment Adviser Association investmentadviser.org...X
8 IAA International Advertising Association iaaglobal.org...X
9 IAA Indiana Apartment Association, Inc. iaaonline.net...X
10 IAA Indiana Auctioneers Association www.indianaauctioneers.org...X
11 IAA Idaho Acupuncture Association www.idahoacupuncture.org...X
12 IAA Iowa Auctioneers Association iowaauctioneers.org...X
13 IAA Illinois Arborist Association illinoisarborist.org...X
14 IAA Illinois Archery Association www.il-archery.com...X
15 IAAA Illinois Agricultural Aviation Association www.agaviation.com...X
16 IAAAM International Association for Aquatic Animal Medicine iaaam.org/...X
17 IAABO International Association of Approved Basketball Officials, Inc. iaabo.org...X
18 IAACC Iowa Chapter of the American College of Cardiology www.iaacc.org...X
19 IAACN International and American Associations of Clinical Nutritionists iaacn.org...X
20 IAADFS International Association of Airport Duty Free Stores iaadfs.org...X
21 IAAF Illinois Association of Agricultural Fairs illinoiscountyfairs.org...X
22 IAAI International Association of Arson Investigators firearson.com...X
23 IAAI Independent Accountants Association of Illinois www.illinoisaccountants.com...X
24 IAAIS International Association of Audio Information Services iaais.org...X
25 IAAM Independent Accountants Association of Michigan iaam.net...X
26 IAAO International Association of Assessing Officers iaao.org...X
27 IAAOC International Association of Addictions and Offender Counselors iaaoc.org...X
28 IAAP International Association of Administrative Professionals iaap-hq.org...X
29 IAAP Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers www.iaap-aggregates.org...X
30 IAAP Indiana Association for Addiction Professionals iaapin.org...X
31 IAAP International Association of Accessibility Professionals www.accessibilityassociation...X
32 IAAPA International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions(IAAPA) iaapa.org...X
33 IAAR The Independent Association of Accredited Registrars iaar.org...X
34 IAARS International Association of Accident Reconstruction Specialists iaars.org...X
35 IAASC Iowa Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers iowaasc.org...X
36 IAASP International Association of Airport and Seaport Police interportpolice.org...X
37 IAATI International Association of Auto Theft Investigators www.iaati.org...X
38 IAAVC International Association of Audio Visual Communicators iaavc.org/...X
39 IaAWP Iowa Association of Women Police iaawp.com...X
40 IAB Interactive Advertising Bureau iab.net...X
41 IAB Insurance Agents and Brokers iabforme.com...X
42 IABA Inter-American Bar Association iaba.org...X
43 IABC International Association of Business Communicators iabc.com...X
44 IABC MN International Association of Business Communicators - Minnesota Chapter iabcmn.com...X
45 IABC-DC International Association of Business Communicators - Washington, DC Chapter iabcdcmetro.org...X
46 IABCU International Association of Baptist Colleges and Universities baptistschools.org...X
47 IABFLO International Association of Bedding and Furniture Law Officials iabflo.org...X
48 IABH Illinois Association for Behavioral Health ilabh.org...X
49 IABM International Association of Broadcast Monitors www.theiabm.org...X
50 IABMCP International Academy of Behavioral Medicine, Counseling and Psychotherapy www.iabmcp.org...X
Page 1 of 34 (1663 items)FirstPrev[1]234567323334NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z