Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 1719

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
1 i2iCenter i2i Center for Integrative Health i2icenter.org...X
2 I4A Illinois Association of Area Agencies on Aging i4ainfo.org...X
3 IA Insights Association insightsassociation.org...X
4 IA InterAction (American Council of Voluntary International Action) interaction.org...X
5 IA Irrigation Association irrigation.org...X
6 IA Internet Alliance internetalliance.org...X
7 IA Ideas America ideas-america.org...X
8 IA Insights Association - Mid-Atlantic insightsassociation.org/mrac/mid-atlantic-chapter...X
9 IA&B Insurance Agents and Brokers iabforme.com...X
10 IAA Investment Adviser Association investmentadviser.org...X
11 IAA International Advertising Association iaaglobal.org...X
12 IAA Indiana Apartment Association, Inc. iaaonline.net...X
13 IAA Indiana Auctioneers Association indianaauctioneers.org...X
14 IAA Idaho Acupuncture Association www.idahoacupuncture.org...X
15 IAA Iowa Auctioneers Association iowaauctioneers.org...X
16 IAA Illinois Arborist Association illinoisarborist.org...X
17 IAA Illinois Angus Association illinoisangus.com...X
18 IAA Indiana Angus Association indianaangus.com...X
19 IAA Iowa Angus Association iowaangus.org...X
20 IAA Illinois Archery Association il-archery.com...X
21 IAAA Illinois Agricultural Aviation Association agaviation.com...X
22 IAAAM International Association for Aquatic Animal Medicine iaaam.org...X
23 IAABO International Association of Approved Basketball Officials, Inc. iaabo.org...X
24 IAACE Indiana Association for Adult and Continuing Education iaace.com...X
25 IAACN International and American Associations of Clinical Nutritionists iaacn.org...X
26 IAADFS International Association of Airport Duty Free Stores iaadfs.org...X
27 IAAF Illinois Association of Agricultural Fairs illinoiscountyfairs.org...X
28 IAAI International Association of Arson Investigators firearson.com...X
29 IAAI Independent Accountants Association of Illinois illinoisaccountants.com...X
30 IAAIS International Association of Audio Information Services iaais.org...X
31 IAAO International Association of Assessing Officers iaao.org...X
32 IAAOC International Association of Addictions and Offender Counselors iaaoc.org...X
33 IAAP International Association of Administrative Professionals iaap-hq.org...X
34 IAAP Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers iaap-aggregates.org...X
35 IAAP Indiana Association for Addiction Professionals iaapin.org...X
36 IAAP International Association of Accessibility Professionals accessibilityassociation.org...X
37 IAAPA International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions(IAAPA) iaapa.org...X
38 IAAPT Iowa Section of the American Association of Physics Teachers iaapt.us...X
39 IAAR The Independent Association of Accredited Registrars iaar.org...X
40 IAARS International Association of Accident Reconstruction Specialists iaars.org...X
41 IAASC Iowa Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers iowaasc.org...X
42 IAASP International Association of Airport and Seaport Police interportpolice.org...X
43 IAATI International Association of Auto Theft Investigators iaati.org...X
44 IAATI International Association of Auto Theft Investigators: North Central Regional Chapter iaati.org/ncrc...X
45 IAATI International Association of Auto Theft Investigators: North East Regional Chapter iaati.org/nerc...X
46 IAATI International Association of Auto Theft Investigators: South East Regional Chapter seiaati.org...X
47 IAAVC International Association of Audio Visual Communicators iaavc.org...X
48 IaAWP Iowa Association of Women Police iaawp.com...X
49 IAB Interactive Advertising Bureau iab.com...X
50 IABA Inter-American Bar Association iaba.org...X
Page 1 of 35 (1719 items)FirstPrev[1]234567333435NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z