Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 292

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
251 HRRVC Holiday Rambler Recreational Vehicle Club www.hrrvc.org...X
252 HRTS Hollywood Radio & Television Society hrts.org...X
253 HS The Harvey Society harveysociety.org...X
254 HSA Hungarian Studies Association www.hungarianstudies.info/about.html...X
255 HSA Hawaii Steel Alliance hawaiisteel.com...X
256 HSA Herb Society of America herbsociety.org...X
257 HSA Herb Society of America: Arkansas Unit www.herbsociety.org/hsa-about/hsa-units-and-distri...X
258 HSA-NY Herb Society of America: New York Unit www.herbsociety.org/hsa-about/hsa-units-and-distri...X
259 HSA-RMU Herb Society of America: Rocky Mountain Unit hsarmu.yolasite.com...X
260 HSBA Hawaii State Bar Association hsba.org...X
261 HSCA Healthcare Supply Chain Association supplychainassociation.org...X
262 HSCG The Handcrafted Soap and Cosmetic Guild soapguild.org...X
263 HSCN Healthcare Supply Chain Network hscn.org...X
264 HSCPA Hawaii Society of Certified Public Accountants www.hscpa.org...X
265 HSGA Hawaii State Golf Association hawaiistategolf.org...X
266 HSIA Halogenated Solvents Industry Alliance, Inc. hsia.org...X
267 HSJGA Hawaii State Junior Golf Association www.hsjga.org...X
268 HSLC Health Sciences Libraries Consortium www.hslc.org...X
269 HSMAI Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International hsmai.org...X
270 HSMAI-AZ HSMAI AZ Chapter hsmai-az.org...X
271 HSMAI-DC Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International - Washington D.C. Chapter www.hsmaidc.org...X
272 HSNP Hawaii Society of Naturopathic Physicians www.hawaiind.org...X
273 HSNY Holland Society of New York hollandsociety.com/index1.html...X
274 HSO Histology Society of Ohio www.ohiohistology.org...X
275 HSPA Hoosier State Press Association hspa.com...X
276 HSPE Hawaii Society of Professional Engineers www4.eng.hawaii.edu/~hspe...X
277 HSS History of Science Society hssonline.org...X
278 HSTA Hawaii State Teachers Association www.hsta.org...X
279 HSTA Hawaii State Towing Association www.towequip.com/stateassoc...X
280 HSW The Helminthological Society of Washington helmsoc.org...X
281 HSWGA Hawaii State Women's Golf Association www.hswga.net...X
282 HTA Harness Tracks of America harnesstracks.com...X
283 HTA Hawaii Transportation Association htahawaii.org...X
284 HTCIA High Technology Crime Investigation Association htcia.org...X
285 HTI Hand Tools Institute hti.org...X
286 HTIW High Temperature Insulation Wool Coalition htiwcoalition.org...X
287 HTRS Hemostasis and Thrombosis Research Society, Inc. htrs.org...X
288 HVCB Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau hvcb.org...X
289 HVMA Hawaii Veterinary Medical Association hawaiivetmed.org...X
290 HWA Horror Writers Association horror.org...X
291 HWNT Hispanic Women's Network of Texas hwnt.org...X
292 HYSA Hawaii Youth Soccer Association hawaiisoccer.com...X
Page 6 of 6 (292 items)FirstPrev12345[6]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z