Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 293

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
251 HRPA HR Policy Association hrpolicy.org...X
252 HRP-MN Human Resource Professionals of Minnesota www.hrpmn.org...X
253 HRPS Human Resource People and Strategy hrps.org...X
254 HRRVC Holiday Rambler Recreational Vehicle Club www.hrrvc.org...X
255 HRTS Hollywood Radio & Television Society hrts.org...X
256 HS The Harvey Society harveysociety.org...X
257 HSA Hungarian Studies Association www.hungarianstudies.info/about.html...X
258 HSA Hawaii Steel Alliance hawaiisteel.com...X
259 HSA Herb Society of America herbsociety.org...X
260 HSA-NY Herb Society of America: New York Unit www.herbsociety.org/hsa-about/hsa-units-and-distri...X
261 HSBA Hawaii State Bar Association hsba.org...X
262 HSCA Healthcare Supply Chain Association supplychainassociation.org...X
263 HSCG The Handcrafted Soap and Cosmetic Guild soapguild.org...X
264 HSCN Healthcare Supply Chain Network hscn.org...X
265 HSCPA Hawaii Society of Certified Public Accountants www.hscpa.org...X
266 HSGA Hawaii State Golf Association hawaiistategolf.org...X
267 HSIA Halogenated Solvents Industry Alliance, Inc. hsia.org...X
268 HSJGA Hawaii State Junior Golf Association www.hsjga.org...X
269 HSLC Health Sciences Libraries Consortium www.hslc.org...X
270 HSMAI Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International hsmai.org...X
271 HSMAI-AZ HSMAI AZ Chapter hsmai-az.org...X
272 HSMAI-DC Hospitality Sales and Marketing Association International - Washington D.C. Chapter www.hsmaidc.org...X
273 HSNP Hawaii Society of Naturopathic Physicians www.hawaiind.org...X
274 HSNY Holland Society of New York hollandsociety.com/index1.html...X
275 HSO Histology Society of Ohio www.ohiohistology.org...X
276 HSPA Hoosier State Press Association hspa.com...X
277 HSPE Hawaii Society of Professional Engineers www4.eng.hawaii.edu/~hspe...X
278 HSS History of Science Society hssonline.org...X
279 HSTA Hawaii State Teachers Association www.hsta.org...X
280 HSTA Hawaii State Towing Association www.towequip.com/stateassoc...X
281 HSW The Helminthological Society of Washington helmsoc.org...X
282 HSWGA Hawaii State Women's Golf Association www.hswga.net...X
283 HTA Harness Tracks of America harnesstracks.com...X
284 HTA Hawaii Transportation Association htahawaii.org...X
285 HTCIA High Technology Crime Investigation Association htcia.org...X
286 HTI Hand Tools Institute hti.org...X
287 HTIW High Temperature Insulation Wool Coalition htiwcoalition.org...X
288 HTRS Hemostasis and Thrombosis Research Society, Inc. htrs.org...X
289 HVCB Hawaii Visitors and Convention Bureau hvcb.org...X
290 HVMA Hawaii Veterinary Medical Association hawaiivetmed.org...X
291 HWA Horror Writers Association horror.org...X
292 HWNT Hispanic Women's Network of Texas hwnt.org...X
293 HYSA Hawaii Youth Soccer Association hawaiisoccer.com...X
Page 6 of 6 (293 items)FirstPrev12345[6]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z