Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 286

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
201 HOMAA Hawaii Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture Association www.homaa.org...X
202 HOPA Hematology/Oncology Pharmacy Association hoparx.org...X
203 HOSA Health Occupations Students of America hosa.org...X
204 HOSA Colorado Health Occupations Students of America coloradohosa.org...X
205 HOSA Health Occupations Students of America: North Dakota Chapter ndhosa.org...X
206 HOSA AK Health Occupations Students of America: Arkansas Chapter www.hosa.org/node/50...X
207 HOSA CA Health Occupations Students of America: California Chapter www.cal-hosa.org...X
208 HOSA DC Health Occupations Students of America: District of Columbia Chapter www.hosa.org/node/55...X
209 HOSA GA Health Occupations Students of America: Georgia Chapter www.georgiahosa.org...X
210 HOSA HI Health Occupations Students of America: Hawaii Chapter www.hawaiihosa.org...X
211 HOSA PENN Health Occupations Students of America: Pennsylvania Chapter pahosa.org...X
212 HOSA TN Health Occupations Students of America: Tennessee Chapter tennesseehosa.org...X
213 HP Highpointers Club highpointers.org...X
214 HPA Hawaii Pilots Association www.hawaiipilots.net/welcome...X
215 HPA Hawaii Psychological Association www.hawaiipsychology.org...X
216 HPA Holland-Parlette Associates, Inc. hollandparlette.com...X
217 HPA Hollywood Professional Alliance www.hpaonline.com...X
218 HPACT Home Performance Alliance of Connecticut hpact.memberlodge.com...X
219 HPAE The Health Professionals and Allied Employees hpae.org...X
220 HPBA Hearth, Patio and Barbecue Association hpba.org...X
221 HPCA Hawaii Pest Control Association www.hpca.org...X
222 HPCAI Hospice and Palliative Care Association of Iowa hpcai.org...X
223 HPCANYS Hospice and Palliative Care Association of New York State hpcanys.org...X
224 HPhA Hawaii Pharmacists Association www.hipharm.org...X
225 HPMA Hawaii Podiatric Medical Association www.podiatristshawaii.com...X
226 HPMA Hawaii Psychiatric Medical Association hawaiipsychiatry.org...X
227 HPMA Hawaii Petroleum Marketers Association www.wpma.com/hawaii...X
228 HPMSNJ Healthcare Planning & Marketing Society of New Jersey hpmsnj.org...X
229 HPN Housing Partnership Network housingpartnership.net...X
230 HPNA Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association hpna.org...X
231 HPOCA Hart-Parr/Oliver Collectors Association hartparroliver.org...X
232 HPS Health Physics Society hps.org...X
233 HR Houston Houston Human Resource Management Association hrhouston.org...X
234 HRA HeritageRail Alliance heritagerail.org...X
235 HRA Hawaii Restaurant Association hawaiirestaurant.org...X
236 HRAF Human Relations Area Files yale.edu/hraf...X
237 HRAI Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Institute of Canada hrai.ca...X
238 HRB Hand Rehabilitation Foundation handfoundation.org...X
239 HRC Hunting Retriever Club www.huntingretrieverclub.org...X
240 HRCC Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce hamptonroadschamber.com...X
241 HRI Health Research, Inc. healthresearch.org...X
242 HRNY Human Resources Association of New York nycshrm.org...X
243 HRP-MN Human Resource Professionals of Minnesota www.hrpmn.org...X
244 HRPS Human Resource People and Strategy hrps.org...X
245 HRRVC Holiday Rambler Recreational Vehicle Club www.hrrvc.org...X
246 HRTS Hollywood Radio & Television Society hrts.org...X
247 HS The Harvey Society harveysociety.org...X
248 HSA Hungarian Studies Association www.hungarianstudies.info/about.html...X
249 HSA Hawaii Steel Alliance hawaiisteel.com...X
250 HSA Herb Society of America herbsociety.org...X
Page 5 of 6 (286 items)FirstPrev1234[5]6NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z