Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 292

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 HHI Harness Horsemen International harnesshorsemeninternational.com...X
152 HHP Hearing Healthcare Providers hhpca.org...X
153 HHRAM Health Care Human Resources Association of Minnesota www.hhram.org...X
154 HHRMAC Healthcare Human Resources Management Association of California www.hhrmac.org...X
155 HI Hydraulic Institute pumps.org...X
156 HIA Hearing Industries Association hearing.org...X
157 HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association historiansofislamicart.org...X
158 HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice www.justicehawaii.com...X
159 HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council hibcc.org...X
160 HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association hida.org...X
161 HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association hiia.org...X
162 HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society himss.org...X
163 HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey hinj.org...X
164 HIPPY Home Instruction Program for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) USA hippyusa.org...X
165 HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association hira.org...X
166 HIRI Home Improvement Research Institute hiri.org...X
167 HIRL Home Innovation Research Labs homeinnovation.com...X
168 HISF Halifax International Security Forum halifaxtheforum.org...X
169 HITM Hospitality Institute of Technology and Management hi-tm.com...X
170 HITRUST Health Information Trust Alliance hitrustalliance.net...X
171 HITx Homicide Investigators of Texas hitx.org...X
172 HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) hiusa.org...X
173 HJA Hawaii Jewelers Association hawaiijewelersassociation.com...X
174 HL The Herpetologists' League herpetologistsleague.org...X
175 HLA Hawaii Longline Association www.hawaiilongline.org...X
176 HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association hispaniclobbyists.org...X
177 HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America hearingloss.org...X
178 HLC Healthcare Leadership Council hlc.org...X
179 HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO iowaaflcio.org...X
180 HLTA Hawaii Lodging and Tourism Association hawaiilodging.org...X
181 HM Hospitality Minnesota hospitalityminnesota.com...X
182 HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association www.hmamembers.org...X
183 HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association hmahobby.org...X
184 HMA Hawaii Medical Association hmaonline.net...X
185 HMA Health Ministries Association Inc. hmassoc.org...X
186 HMANA Hawk Migration Association of North America hmana.org...X
187 HMBANA Human Milk Banking Association of North America hmbana.org...X
188 HMD The Health and Medicine Division nationalacademies.org/hmd...X
189 HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute mhi.org/hmi...X
190 HMMS-NJ Healthcare Materials Management Society of New Jersey, Inc. www.hmms-nj.org...X
191 HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association hmsa.com...X
192 HN The Heads Network headsnetwork.org...X
193 HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art hnanews.org...X
194 HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association hawaiinurses.org...X
195 HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association hnba.com...X
196 HND Hmong National Development, Inc. hndinc.org...X
197 HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association hawaiiguard.com...X
198 HOA Heart of America Volleyball WWW.HOAVB.ORG...X
199 HOA-ATSSA American Traffic Safety Services Association - Heart of America Chapter www.atssa.com/MemberCenter/ChapterNetwork/HeartofAmericaChapter.aspx...X
200 HOAC Historians of American Communism historians.org/affiliates/hisn_am_communism.htm...X
Page 4 of 6 (292 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z