Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 290

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 HHI Harness Horsemen International harnesshorsemeninternational.com...X
152 HHRAM Health Care Human Resources Association of Minnesota www.hhram.org...X
153 HHRMAC Healthcare Human Resources Management Association of California www.hhrmac.org...X
154 HI Hydraulic Institute pumps.org...X
155 HIA Hearing Industries Association hearing.org...X
156 HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association historiansofislamicart.org...X
157 HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice www.justicehawaii.com...X
158 HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council hibcc.org...X
159 HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association hida.org...X
160 HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association hiia.org...X
161 HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society himss.org...X
162 HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey hinj.org...X
163 HIPPY Home Instruction Program for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) USA hippyusa.org...X
164 HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association hira.org...X
165 HIRI Home Improvement Research Institute hiri.org...X
166 HIRL Home Innovation Research Labs homeinnovation.com...X
167 HISF Halifax International Security Forum halifaxtheforum.org...X
168 HITM Hospitality Institute of Technology and Management hi-tm.com...X
169 HITRUST Health Information Trust Alliance (HITRUST) hitrustalliance.net...X
170 HITx Homicide Investigators of Texas hitx.org...X
171 HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) hiusa.org...X
172 HJA Hawaii Jewelers Association hawaiijewelersassociation.com...X
173 HL The Herpetologists' League herpetologistsleague.org...X
174 HLA Hawaii Longline Association www.hawaiilongline.org...X
175 HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association hispaniclobbyists.org...X
176 HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America hearingloss.org...X
177 HLC Healthcare Leadership Council hlc.org...X
178 HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO iowaaflcio.org...X
179 HLTA Hawaii Lodging and Tourism Association hawaiilodging.org...X
180 HM HospitalityMaine hospitalitymaine.com...X
181 HM Hospitality Minnesota hospitalityminnesota.com...X
182 HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association www.hmamembers.org...X
183 HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association hmahobby.org...X
184 HMA Hawaii Medical Association hmaonline.net...X
185 HMA Health Ministries Association Inc hmassoc.org...X
186 HMANA Hawk Migration Association of North America hmana.org...X
187 HMBANA Human Milk Banking Association of North America hmbana.org...X
188 HMD The Health and Medicine Division nationalacademies.org...X
189 HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute mhi.org/hmi...X
190 HMMS-NJ Healthcare Materials Management Society of New Jersey, Inc. www.hmms-nj.org...X
191 HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association hmsa.com...X
192 HN The Heads Network headsnetwork.org...X
193 HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art hnanews.org...X
194 HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association hawaiinurses.org...X
195 HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association hnba.com...X
196 HND Hmong National Development, Inc. hndinc.org...X
197 HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association hawaiiguard.com...X
198 HOA Heart of America Volleyball WWW.HOAVB.ORG...X
199 HOA-ATSSA American Traffic Safety Services Association - Heart of America Chapter www.atssa.com/MemberCenter/ChapterNetwork/HeartofAmericaChapter.aspx...X
200 HOAC Historians of American Communism historians.org/affiliates/hisn_am_communism.htm...X
Page 4 of 6 (290 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z