Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 285

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 HHRAM Health Care Human Resources Association of Minnesota www.hhram.org...X
152 HHRMAC Healthcare Human Resources Management Association of California www.hhrmac.org...X
153 HI Hydraulic Institute pumps.org...X
154 HIA Hearing Industries Association hearing.org...X
155 HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association historiansofislamicart.org...X
156 HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice www.justicehawaii.com...X
157 HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council hibcc.org...X
158 HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association hida.org...X
159 HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association hiia.org...X
160 HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society himss.org...X
161 HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey hinj.org...X
162 HIPPY Home Instruction Program for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) USA hippyusa.org...X
163 HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association hira.org...X
164 HIRI Home Improvement Research Institute hiri.org...X
165 HISF Halifax International Security Forum halifaxtheforum.org...X
166 HITM Hospitality Institute of Technology and Management hi-tm.com...X
167 HITRUST Health Information Trust Alliance (HITRUST) hitrustalliance.net...X
168 HITx Homicide Investigators of Texas hitx.org...X
169 HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) hiusa.org...X
170 HJA Hawaii Jewelers Association hawaiijewelersassociation.com...X
171 HL The Herpetologists' League herpetologistsleague.org...X
172 HLA Hawaii Longline Association www.hawaiilongline.org...X
173 HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association hispaniclobbyists.org...X
174 HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America hearingloss.org...X
175 HLC Healthcare Leadership Council hlc.org...X
176 HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO iowaaflcio.org/hawkeyelabor...X
177 HLTA Hawaii Lodging and Tourism Association hawaiilodging.org...X
178 HM HospitalityMaine hospitalitymaine.com...X
179 HM Hospitality Minnesota hospitalitymn.org...X
180 HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association www.hmamembers.org...X
181 HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association hmahobby.org...X
182 HMA Hawaii Medical Association hmaonline.net...X
183 HMA Health Ministries Association Inc hmassoc.org...X
184 HMANA Hawk Migration Association of North America hmana.org...X
185 HMBANA Human Milk Banking Association of North America hmbana.org...X
186 HMD The Health and Medicine Division nationalacademies.org...X
187 HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute mhi.org/hmi...X
188 HMMS-NJ Healthcare Materials Management Society of New Jersey, Inc. www.hmms-nj.org...X
189 HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association hmsa.com...X
190 HN The Heads Network headsnetwork.org...X
191 HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art hnanews.org...X
192 HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association hawaiinurses.org...X
193 HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association hnba.com...X
194 HND Hmong National Development, Inc. hndinc.org...X
195 HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association hawaiiguard.com...X
196 HOA Heart of America Volleyball WWW.HOAVB.ORG...X
197 HOA-ATSSA American Traffic Safety Services Association - Heart of America Chapter www.atssa.com/MemberCenter/ChapterNetwork/HeartofAmericaChapter.aspx...X
198 HOAC Historians of American Communism historians.org/affiliates/hisn_am_communism.htm...X
199 HOLA Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors hellohola.org...X
200 HOMAA Hawaii Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture Association www.homaa.org...X
Page 4 of 6 (285 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z