Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 292

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 HHI International Concatenated Order of Hoo-Hoo hoo-hoo.org...X
152 HHI Harness Horsemen International harnesshorsemeninternational.com...X
153 HHRAM Health Care Human Resources Association of Minnesota www.hhram.org...X
154 HHRMAC Healthcare Human Resources Management Association of California www.hhrmac.org...X
155 HI Hydraulic Institute pumps.org...X
156 HIA Hearing Industries Association hearing.org...X
157 HIAA Historians of Islamic Art Association historiansofislamicart.org...X
158 HIAJ Hawaii Association for Justice www.justicehawaii.com...X
159 HIBCC Health Industry Business Communications Council hibcc.org...X
160 HIDA Health Industry Distributors Association hida.org...X
161 HIIAA Hawaii Independent Insurance Agents Association hiia.org...X
162 HIMSS Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society himss.org...X
163 HINJ Healthcare Institute of New Jersey hinj.org...X
164 HIPPY Home Instruction Program for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) USA hippyusa.org...X
165 HIRA Health Industry Representatives Association hira.org...X
166 HIRI Home Improvement Research Institute hiri.org...X
167 HIRL Home Innovation Research Labs homeinnovation.com...X
168 HISF Halifax International Security Forum halifaxtheforum.org...X
169 HITM Hospitality Institute of Technology and Management hi-tm.com...X
170 HITRUST Health Information Trust Alliance hitrustalliance.net...X
171 HITx Homicide Investigators of Texas hitx.org...X
172 HIUSA American Youth Hostels, Inc (Hostelling International USA) hiusa.org...X
173 HJA Hawaii Jewelers Association hawaiijewelersassociation.com...X
174 HL The Herpetologists' League herpetologistsleague.org...X
175 HLA Hawaii Longline Association www.hawaiilongline.org...X
176 HLA Hispanic Lobbyists Association hispaniclobbyists.org...X
177 HLAA Hearing Loss Association of America hearingloss.org...X
178 HLC Healthcare Leadership Council hlc.org...X
179 HLC Hawkeye Labor Council, AFL-CIO iowaaflcio.org...X
180 HLTA Hawaii Lodging and Tourism Association hawaiilodging.org...X
181 HM HospitalityMaine hospitalitymaine.com...X
182 HM Hospitality Minnesota hospitalityminnesota.com...X
183 HMA Hardwood Manufacturers Association www.hmamembers.org...X
184 HMA Hobby Manufacturers Association hmahobby.org...X
185 HMA Hawaii Medical Association hmaonline.net...X
186 HMA Health Ministries Association Inc. hmassoc.org...X
187 HMANA Hawk Migration Association of North America hmana.org...X
188 HMBANA Human Milk Banking Association of North America hmbana.org...X
189 HMD The Health and Medicine Division nationalacademies.org...X
190 HMI Hoist Manufacturers Institute mhi.org/hmi...X
191 HMMS-NJ Healthcare Materials Management Society of New Jersey, Inc. www.hmms-nj.org...X
192 HMSA Hawaii Medical Service Association hmsa.com...X
193 HN The Heads Network headsnetwork.org...X
194 HNA Historians of Netherlandish Art hnanews.org...X
195 HNA Hawaii Nurses' Association hawaiinurses.org...X
196 HNBA Hispanic National Bar Association hnba.com...X
197 HND Hmong National Development, Inc. hndinc.org...X
198 HNGA Hawaii National Guard Association hawaiiguard.com...X
199 HOA Heart of America Volleyball WWW.HOAVB.ORG...X
200 HOA-ATSSA American Traffic Safety Services Association - Heart of America Chapter www.atssa.com/MemberCenter/ChapterNetwork/HeartofAmericaChapter.aspx...X
Page 4 of 6 (292 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z