Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 286

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
101 HDA Holistic Dental Association holisticdental.org...X
102 HDA Hawaii Dental Association www.hawaiidentalassociation.net...X
103 HDA Hawaii Dietetic Association smcwhawaii.weebly.com...X
104 HDBMC Heavy Duty Brake Manufacturers Council hdma.org...X
105 HDI Help Desk Institute thinkhdi.com...X
106 HDI-NE Help Desk Institute - Nebraska Chapter public.hdi-nebraska.org/home...X
107 HDMA Heavy Duty Manufacturers Association hdma.org...X
108 HDRA Heavy Duty Representatives Association hdra.org...X
109 HDS History of Dermatology Society historyofdermatology.org...X
110 HE HOMER Energy, LLC homerenergy.com...X
111 HEAV Home Educators Association of Virginia heav.org...X
112 HEC Hawaiian Executive Conference hec.org/sites/default/files/2014_hec.pdf...X
113 HEC Hawaii Employers Council hecouncil.org...X
114 HECSE Higher Education Consortium for Special Education hecse.net...X
115 HECUA Higher Education Consortium for Urban Affairs hecua.org...X
116 HEDNA Hotel Electronic Distribution Network Association hedna.org...X
117 HEI Heat Exchange Institute heatexchange.org...X
118 HELO Hispanic Elected Local Officials nlc.org/hispanic-elected-local-officials-helo...X
119 HERA Housing Education and Research Association housingeducators.org...X
120 HERA Humanities Education and Research Association h-e-r-a.org...X
121 HERS Higher Education Resource Services (HERS) hersnetwork.org...X
122 HES The History of Education Society historyofeducation.org...X
123 HES History of Economics Society historyofeconomics.org...X
124 HeSCA Health and Sciences Communications Association hesca.net...X
125 HESS History of Earth Sciences Society historyearthscience.org...X
126 HEUG Higher Education Users Group heug.org...X
127 HF Hardwood Federation hardwoodfederation.com...X
128 HF Health Forum healthforum.com...X
129 HFA Hemophilia Federation of America hemophiliafed.org...X
130 HFA Hedge Fund Association hedgefundassoc.org...X
131 HFA Home Furnishings Association myhfa.org...X
132 HFA Hawaii Flooring Association www.hawaiiflooringassociation.org...X
133 HFAM Health Facilities Association of Maryland hfam.org...X
134 HFB Hawaii Farm Bureau hfbf.org...X
135 HFBA Hawaii Food & Beverage Association hawaiifood.com...X
136 HFES Human Factors and Ergonomics Society hfes.org...X
137 HFMA Healthcare Financial Management Association hfma.org...X
138 HFMA VA/DC HFMA: Virginia-Washington DC Chapter vadchfma.org...X
139 HFPA Home Fashion Products Association homefashionproducts.com...X
140 HFSA Heart Failure Society of America hfsa.org...X
141 HFTP Hospitality Financial and Technology Professionals hftp.org...X
142 HGA Hop Growers of America usahops.org...X
143 HGA Handweavers Guild of America, Inc. weavespindye.org...X
144 HGCSA Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association hgcsa.org...X
145 HGEA Hawaii Government Employees Association hgea.org...X
146 HGMN Herb Growing and Marketing Network www.herbnet.com...X
147 HGW Hop Growers of Washington www.usahops.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=hop_farming&p...X
148 HHCANY Hearing Health Care Alliance of New York www.hhcany.org/portal...X
149 HHH House Hasson Hardware househasson.com...X
150 HHI International Concatenated Order of Hoo-Hoo hoo-hoo.org...X
Page 3 of 6 (286 items)FirstPrev12[3]456NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z