Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 294

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
101 HDA Holistic Dental Association holisticdental.org...X
102 HDA Hawaii Dental Association www.hawaiidentalassociation.net...X
103 HDA Hawaii Dietetic Association smcwhawaii.weebly.com...X
104 HDBMC Heavy Duty Brake Manufacturers Council hdma.org...X
105 HDI Help Desk Institute thinkhdi.com...X
106 HDI-NE Help Desk Institute - Nebraska Chapter public.hdi-nebraska.org/home...X
107 HDMA Heavy Duty Manufacturers Association hdma.org...X
108 HDRA Heavy Duty Representatives Association hdra.org...X
109 HDS History of Dermatology Society historyofdermatology.org...X
110 HE HOMER Energy, LLC homerenergy.com...X
111 HEAV Home Educators Association of Virginia heav.org...X
112 HEC Hawaiian Executive Conference hec.org/sites/default/files/2014_hec.pdf...X
113 HEC Hawaii Employers Council hecouncil.org...X
114 HECSE Higher Education Consortium for Special Education hecse.net...X
115 HECUA Higher Education Consortium for Urban Affairs hecua.org...X
116 HEDNA Hotel Electronic Distribution Network Association hedna.org...X
117 HEI Heat Exchange Institute heatexchange.org...X
118 HELO Hispanic Elected Local Officials nlc.org/hispanic-elected-local-officials-helo...X
119 HEP-CAMP National HEP-CAMP Association hepcampassociation.org...X
120 HERA Housing Education and Research Association housingeducators.org...X
121 HERA Humanities Education and Research Association h-e-r-a.org...X
122 HERS Higher Education Resource Services (HERS) hersnetwork.org...X
123 HES The History of Education Society historyofeducation.org...X
124 HES History of Economics Society historyofeconomics.org...X
125 HeSCA Health and Sciences Communications Association hesca.net...X
126 HESS History of Earth Sciences Society historyearthscience.org...X
127 HEUG Higher Education Users Group heug.org...X
128 HF Hardwood Federation hardwoodfederation.com...X
129 HF Health Forum healthforum.com...X
130 HFA Hemophilia Federation of America hemophiliafed.org...X
131 HFA Hedge Fund Association hedgefundassoc.org...X
132 HFA Home Furnishings Association myhfa.org...X
133 HFA Hawaii Flooring Association www.hawaiiflooringassociation.org...X
134 HFAM Health Facilities Association of Maryland hfam.org...X
135 HFB Hawaii Farm Bureau hfbf.org...X
136 HFBA Hawaii Food & Beverage Association hawaiifood.com...X
137 HFES Human Factors and Ergonomics Society hfes.org...X
138 HFMA Healthcare Financial Management Association hfma.org...X
139 HFMA HFMA: Virginia-Washington DC Chapter vadchfma.org...X
140 HFPA Home Fashion Products Association homefashionproducts.com...X
141 HFSA Heart Failure Society of America hfsa.org...X
142 HFTP Hospitality Financial and Technology Professionals hftp.org...X
143 HGA Hop Growers of America usahops.org...X
144 HGA Handweavers Guild of America, Inc. weavespindye.org...X
145 HGCSA Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association hgcsa.org...X
146 HGEA Hawaii Government Employees Association hgea.org...X
147 HGW Hop Growers of Washington www.usahops.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=hop_farming&p...X
148 HHCANY Hearing Health Care Alliance of New York www.hhcany.org/portal...X
149 HHH House Hasson Hardware househasson.com...X
150 HHI International Concatenated Order of Hoo-Hoo hoo-hoo.org...X
Page 3 of 6 (294 items)FirstPrev12[3]456NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z