Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 392

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
251 GNIAR Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS gniar.com...X
252 GNJMA Greater New Jersey Motorcoach Association www.gnjma.com...X
253 GNSI Guild of Natural Science Illustrators gnsi.org...X
254 GNYADA Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association gnyada.com...X
255 GNYHA Greater New York Hospital Association gnyha.org...X
256 GNYHCR Greater New York Association of Health Care Recruiters gnyahr.org...X
257 GNYRC ACSM American College of Sports Medicine - Greater New York Chapter www.acsmgreaterny.org...X
258 GOA Georgia Optometric Association goaeyes.com...X
259 GOA Georgia Oilmen's Association georgiaoilmensassoc.com...X
260 GOA Graphics of the Americas www.goaexpo.com...X
261 GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) globaloffset.org...X
262 GOEDO3 GOED Omega-Three goedomega3.com...X
263 GOG Gynecologic Oncology Group gog.org...X
264 GOGS Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society gaobgyn.com...X
265 GOI Gateways Organization Inc gatewaysonline.org...X
266 GOMA Georgia Osteopathic Medical Association goma.org...X
267 GOSGMP Greater Oregon Chapter of the Society of Government Meeting Professionals gosgmp.org...X
268 GOSW Grantmakers of Oregon & Southwest Washington gosw.org...X
269 GOTA Georgia Occupational Therapy Association gaota.com...X
270 GOWA Georgia Onsite Wastewater Association gowa.wildapricot.org...X
271 GPA GPA Midstream Association gpamidstream.org...X
272 GPA Georgia Press Association gapress.org...X
273 GPA Georgia Psychological Association gapsychology.site-ym.com...X
274 GPA Grant Professionals Association grantprofessionals.org...X
275 GPA American Planning Association - Georgia Chapter georgiaplanning.org...X
276 GPA Georgia Polygraph Association www.georgiapolygraph.org...X
277 GPA Greyhound Pets of America National Organization www.greyhoundpets.org...X
278 GPAA Gulf Ports Association of the Americas gulfportsaa.com...X
279 GPAA Gold Prospectors Association of America goldprospectors.org...X
280 GPANE The Grant Professionals Association - Nebraska Chapter grantprofessionals.org/nebraskachapter...X
281 GPC Georgia Peanut Commission gapeanuts.com...X
282 GPCA Georgia Pest Control Association gpca.org...X
283 GPCA Georgia Primary Care Association georgiapca.org...X
284 GPEE Georgia Partnership for Excellence in Education Inc gpee.org...X
285 GPF Georgia Poultry Federation www.gapf.org...X
286 GPGA Georgia Pecan Growers Association www.georgiapecan.org...X
287 GPGA Georgia Propane Gas Association georgiapropane.org...X
288 GPHA The Georgia Pharmacy Association gpha.org...X
289 GPI Glass Packaging Institute gpi.org...X
290 GPI National Association of Graphic and Product Identification Manufacturers gpionline.org...X
291 GPLN Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network www.gapoultrylab.org...X
292 GPMA Georgia Podiatric Medical Association www.gapma.com...X
293 GPPA Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association gapsychiatry.org...X
294 GPPA Georgia Pork Producers Association gapork.org...X
295 GPS Global Premier Soccer www.rhodeislandpremiersoccer.com...X
296 GPS Germany Philatelic Society germanyphilatelicsocietyusa.org...X
297 GPSA Gas Processors Suppliers Association gpsamidstreamsuppliers.org...X
298 GPTA Georgia PTA georgiapta.org...X
299 GPWI Great Place to Work Institute greatplacetowork.com...X
300 GRA Governmental Research Association graonline.org...X
Page 6 of 8 (392 items)FirstPrev12345[6]78NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z