Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 394

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
251 GNEMSDC Greater New England Minority Supplier Development Council gnemsdc.org...X
252 GNIAR Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS gniar.com...X
253 GNJMA Greater New Jersey Motorcoach Association www.gnjma.com...X
254 GNSI Guild of Natural Science Illustrators gnsi.org...X
255 GNYADA Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association gnyada.com...X
256 GNYHA Greater New York Hospital Association gnyha.org...X
257 GNYHCR Greater New York Association of Health Care Recruiters gnyahr.org...X
258 GNYRC ACSM American College of Sports Medicine - Greater New York Chapter www.acsmgreaterny.org...X
259 GOA Georgia Optometric Association goaeyes.com...X
260 GOA Georgia Oilmen's Association georgiaoilmensassoc.com...X
261 GOA Graphics of the Americas www.goaexpo.com...X
262 GOCA Global Offset and Countertrade Association (GOCA) globaloffset.org...X
263 GOEDO3 GOED Omega-Three goedomega3.com...X
264 GOG Gynecologic Oncology Group gog.org...X
265 GOGS Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society gaobgyn.com...X
266 GOI Gateways Organization Inc gatewaysonline.org...X
267 GOMA Georgia Osteopathic Medical Association goma.org...X
268 GOSGMP Greater Oregon Chapter of the Society of Government Meeting Professionals gosgmp.org...X
269 GOSW Grantmakers of Oregon & Southwest Washington gosw.org...X
270 GOTA Georgia Occupational Therapy Association gaota.com...X
271 GOWA Georgia Onsite Wastewater Association gowa.wildapricot.org...X
272 GPA GPA Midstream Association gpamidstream.org...X
273 GPA Georgia Press Association gapress.org...X
274 GPA Georgia Psychological Association gapsychology.site-ym.com...X
275 GPA Grant Professionals Association grantprofessionals.org...X
276 GPA American Planning Association - Georgia Chapter georgiaplanning.org...X
277 GPA Georgia Polygraph Association www.georgiapolygraph.org...X
278 GPA Greyhound Pets of America National Organization www.greyhoundpets.org...X
279 GPAA Gulf Ports Association of the Americas gulfportsaa.com...X
280 GPAA Gold Prospectors Association of America goldprospectors.org...X
281 GPANE The Grant Professionals Association - Nebraska Chapter grantprofessionals.org/nebraskachapter...X
282 GPC Georgia Peanut Commission gapeanuts.com...X
283 GPCA Georgia Pest Control Association gpca.org...X
284 GPCA Georgia Primary Care Association georgiapca.org...X
285 GPEE Georgia Partnership for Excellence in Education Inc gpee.org...X
286 GPF Georgia Poultry Federation www.gapf.org...X
287 GPGA Georgia Pecan Growers Association www.georgiapecan.org...X
288 GPGA Georgia Propane Gas Association georgiapropane.org...X
289 GPHA The Georgia Pharmacy Association gpha.org...X
290 GPI Glass Packaging Institute gpi.org...X
291 GPI National Association of Graphic and Product Identification Manufacturers gpionline.org...X
292 GPLN Georgia Poultry Laboratory Network www.gapoultrylab.org...X
293 GPMA Georgia Podiatric Medical Association www.gapma.com...X
294 GPPA Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association gapsychiatry.org...X
295 GPPA Georgia Pork Producers Association gapork.org...X
296 GPS Global Premier Soccer www.rhodeislandpremiersoccer.com...X
297 GPS Germany Philatelic Society germanyphilatelicsocietyusa.org...X
298 GPSA Gas Processors Suppliers Association gpamidstream.org...X
299 GPTA Georgia PTA georgiapta.org...X
300 GPWI Great Place to Work Institute greatplacetowork.com...X
Page 6 of 8 (394 items)FirstPrev12345[6]78NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z