Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 394

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 GEHA Georgia Environmental Health Association geha-online.org...X
152 GEMC Georgia Electric Membership Corporation georgiaemc.com...X
153 GEO Geothermal Heat Pump Consortium geoexchange.org...X
154 GEO Global Equity Organization globalequity.org...X
155 GEO Grantmakers for Effective Organizations geofunders.org...X
156 GEO-NII Geothermal Heat Pump National and International Initiative geo-nii.org...X
157 Georgia AHEAD Georgia Association on Higher Education and Disability ga-ahead.org...X
158 GeorgiaBev Georgia Beverage Association georgiabev.org...X
159 GFA Gasket Fabricators Association gasketfab.com...X
160 GFA Grain and Feed Association of Illinois gfai.org...X
161 GFA Georgia Forestry Association gfagrow.org...X
162 GFA Global Football America www.globalfootball.com...X
163 GFAPA GFA Peanut Association www.landcan.org/local-resources/GFA-Peanut...X
164 GFB Georgia Farm Bureau Federation gfb.org...X
165 GFDA Georgia Funeral Directors Association www.gfda.org...X
166 GFF The Groundfish Forum groundfishforum.org...X
167 GFIA Georgia Food Industry Association gfia.org...X
168 GFNY Grantmakers Forum of New York grantmakers.org...X
169 GFOA Government Finance Officers Association, Federal Liaison Center gfoa.org...X
170 GFOA Government Finance Officers Association of the United States and Canada gfoa.org...X
171 GFOAA Government Finance Officers Association of Alabama gfoaa.org...X
172 GFOA-MO Government Finance Officers Association of Missouri www.gfoa-mo.org...X
173 GFOAT Government Finance Officers Association of Texas www.gfoat.org...X
174 GFVGA Georgia Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association gfvga.org...X
175 GFWC General Federation of Women's Clubs gfwc.org...X
176 GGFOA Georgia Government Finance Officers Association ggfoa.org...X
177 GGIA Georgia Green Industry Association www.ggia.org...X
178 GGOB The Great Game of Business, Inc. greatgame.com...X
179 GGPA The Grant Professionals Association - Georgia Chapter www.ggpa.org...X
180 GHA Georgia Hospital Association gha.org...X
181 GHC Global Health Council globalhealth.org...X
182 GHCA Georgia Health Care Association ghca.info...X
183 GHCA Georgia Highway Contractors Association www.gahca.com...X
184 GHFA Georgia Home Furnishings Association www.ghfa.com...X
185 GHLA Georgia Hotel and Lodging Association www.ghla.net...X
186 GHSA Governors' Highway Safety Association ghsa.org...X
187 GHSA Georgia High School Association www.ghsa.net...X
188 GHTA Gift and Home Trade Association giftandhome.org...X
189 GI Giving Institute givinginstitute.org...X
190 GIA Gemological Institute of America gia.edu...X
191 GIAA Guild of Italian American Actors giaa.us...X
192 GIADA Georgia Independent Automobile Dealers Association giada.org...X
193 GICA Georgia Independent College Association georgiacolleges.org...X
194 GIEM GIE Media giemedia.com...X
195 GIRA Georgetown International Relations Association modelun.org...X
196 GIS Gamma Iota Sigma gammaiotasigma.org...X
197 GITA Geospatial Information Technology Association gita.org...X
198 GJCC GI Joe Collections Club gijoeclub.com...X
199 GLA Georgia Library Association gla.georgialibraries.org...X
200 GLAO Great Lakes Association of Orthodontists glao.org...X
Page 4 of 8 (394 items)FirstPrev123[4]5678NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z