Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 392

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 GEMC Georgia Electric Membership Corporation georgiaemc.com...X
152 GEO Geothermal Heat Pump Consortium geoexchange.org...X
153 GEO Global Equity Organization globalequity.org...X
154 GEO Grantmakers for Effective Organizations geofunders.org...X
155 GEO-NII Geothermal Heat Pump National and International Initiative geo-nii.org...X
156 Georgia AHEAD Georgia Association on Higher Education and Disability ga-ahead.org...X
157 GeorgiaBev Georgia Beverage Association georgiabev.org...X
158 GFA Gasket Fabricators Association gasketfab.com...X
159 GFA Grain and Feed Association of Illinois gfai.org...X
160 GFA Georgia Forestry Association gfagrow.org...X
161 GFA Global Football America www.globalfootball.com...X
162 GFAPA GFA Peanut Association www.landcan.org/local-resources/GFA-Peanut...X
163 GFB Georgia Farm Bureau Federation gfb.org...X
164 GFDA Georgia Funeral Directors Association www.gfda.org...X
165 GFF The Groundfish Forum groundfishforum.org...X
166 GFIA Georgia Food Industry Association gfia.org...X
167 GFNY Grantmakers Forum of New York grantmakers.org...X
168 GFOA Government Finance Officers Association, Federal Liaison Center gfoa.org...X
169 GFOA Government Finance Officers Association of the United States and Canada gfoa.org...X
170 GFOAA Government Finance Officers Association of Alabama gfoaa.org...X
171 GFOA-MO Government Finance Officers Association of Missouri www.gfoa-mo.org...X
172 GFOAT Government Finance Officers Association of Texas www.gfoat.org...X
173 GFVGA Georgia Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association gfvga.org...X
174 GFWC General Federation of Women's Clubs gfwc.org...X
175 GGFOA Georgia Government Finance Officers Association ggfoa.org...X
176 GGIA Georgia Green Industry Association www.ggia.org...X
177 GGOB The Great Game of Business, Inc. greatgame.com...X
178 GGPA The Grant Professionals Association - Georgia Chapter www.ggpa.org...X
179 GHA Georgia Hospital Association gha.org...X
180 GHC Global Health Council globalhealth.org...X
181 GHCA Georgia Health Care Association ghca.info...X
182 GHCA Georgia Highway Contractors Association www.gahca.com...X
183 GHFA Georgia Home Furnishings Association www.ghfa.com...X
184 GHLA Georgia Hotel and Lodging Association www.ghla.net...X
185 GHSA Governors' Highway Safety Association ghsa.org...X
186 GHSA Georgia High School Association www.ghsa.net...X
187 GHTA Gift and Home Trade Association giftandhome.org...X
188 GI Giving Institute givinginstitute.org...X
189 GIA Gemological Institute of America gia.edu...X
190 GIAA Guild of Italian American Actors giaa.us...X
191 GIADA Georgia Independent Automobile Dealers Association giada.org...X
192 GICA Georgia Independent College Association georgiacolleges.org...X
193 GIEM GIE Media giemedia.com...X
194 GIRA Georgetown International Relations Association modelun.org...X
195 GIS Gamma Iota Sigma gammaiotasigma.org...X
196 GITA Geospatial Information Technology Association gita.org...X
197 GJCC GI Joe Collections Club gijoeclub.com...X
198 GLA Georgia Library Association gla.georgialibraries.org...X
199 GLAO Great Lakes Association of Orthodontists glao.org...X
200 GLCA The Great Lakes Colleges Association glca.org...X
Page 4 of 8 (392 items)FirstPrev123[4]5678NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z