Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 524

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
101 FBA Florida Bandmasters Association www.flmusiced.org/fba...X
102 FBDCA French Bull Dog Club of America frenchbulldogclub.org...X
103 FBF Florida Farm Bureau Federation floridafarmbureau.org...X
104 FBHA Florida Behavioral Health Association floridabha.org...X
105 FBIAA Federal Bureau of Investigation Agents Association fbiaa.org...X
106 FBI-LEEDA Law Enforcement Executives Development Association leedafbi.org...X
107 FBLA-AZ Arizona Future Business Leaders of America www.azfbla.org...X
108 FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda fbla-pbl.org...X
109 FBMA Florida Building Material Association www.fbma.org...X
110 FBWA Florida Beer Wholesalers Association fbwa.org...X
111 FC Florida CraftArt www.floridacraftart.org...X
112 FC&PA Florida Concrete and Products Association fcpa.org...X
113 FCA National Finishing Contractors Association finishingcontractors.org...X
114 FCA Fraternity Communications Association fraternitycommunications.com...X
115 FCA Funeral Consumers Alliance funerals.org...X
116 FCA Florida Counseling Association flacounseling.org...X
117 FCA Florida Chiropractic Association Inc fcachiro.org...X
118 FCA Florida Cattlemen's Association floridacattlemen.org...X
119 FCA Ferrari Club of America ferrariclubofamerica.org...X
120 FCA Fellowship of Christian Athletes www.fca.org...X
121 FCA Finishing Contractors Association of Illinois fcaofillinois.org...X
122 FCA Florida Collectors Association www.fla-collectors.com...X
123 FCA Florida Chess Association floridachess.org...X
124 FCACC American College of Cardiology - Florida Chapter accfl.org...X
125 FCAI Funeral Consumers Alliance of Idaho fcai.fortboise.org...X
126 FCAM Funeral Consumers Alliance of Maine www.fcamaine.net...X
127 FCAME Funeral Consumers Alliance of Maryland and Environs mdfunerals.org...X
128 FCAO Foster Care and Adoptive Association of Oklahoma www.fcao.org...X
129 FCBA Federal Communications Bar Association fcba.org...X
130 FCBF Florida Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association fcbf.com...X
131 FCC Farm Credit Council farmcredit.com...X
132 FCC Florida Chamber of Commerce flchamber.com...X
133 FCC Fisheries Council of Canada fisheriescouncil.com...X
134 FCCA Forestry Conservation Communications Association fcca-usa.org...X
135 FCCA Florida-Caribbean Cruise Association f-cca.com...X
136 FCCFA Florida Cemetery, Cremation & Funeral Association thefccfa.com...X
137 FCCLA Family, Career and Community Leaders of America fcclainc.org...X
138 FCCMA Florida City and County Management Association fccma.org...X
139 FCEA Florida College English Association www.flacea.org/index.html...X
140 FCEP Florida College of Emergency Physicians emlrc.org/fcep...X
141 FCFP Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals federationofcredit.com...X
142 FCHEA Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association fchea.org...X
143 FCHPS Florida Chapter of the Health Physics Society hpschapters.org/florida...X
144 FCI Fluid Controls Institute fluidcontrolsinstitute.org...X
145 FCI Francis Company Inc www.franciscompany.com...X
146 FCIA Federal Criminal Investigators Association fedcia.org...X
147 FCIA Fibre Channel Industry Association fibrechannel.org...X
148 FCIA Firestop Contractors International Association fcia.org...X
149 FCIB-NACM FCIB-NACM Corporation fcibglobal.com...X
150 FCICA Floor Covering Installation Contractors Association fcica.com...X
Page 3 of 11 (524 items)FirstPrev12[3]456791011NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z