Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 525

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
101 FBA Florida Bandmasters Association www.flmusiced.org/fba...X
102 FBDCA French Bull Dog Club of America frenchbulldogclub.org...X
103 FBF Florida Farm Bureau Federation floridafarmbureau.org...X
104 FBIAA Federal Bureau of Investigation Agents Association fbiaa.org...X
105 FBI-LEEDA Law Enforcement Executives Development Association leedafbi.org...X
106 FBLA-PBL Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda fbla-pbl.org...X
107 FBMA Florida Building Material Association www.fbma.org...X
108 FBWA Florida Beer Wholesalers Association fbwa.org...X
109 FC Florida CraftArt www.floridacraftart.org...X
110 FC&PA Florida Concrete and Products Association fcpa.org...X
111 FCA National Finishing Contractors Association finishingcontractors.org...X
112 FCA Fraternity Communications Association fraternitycommunications.com...X
113 FCA Funeral Consumers Alliance funerals.org...X
114 FCA Florida Counseling Association flacounseling.org...X
115 FCA Florida Chiropractic Association Inc fcachiro.org...X
116 FCA Florida Cattlemen's Association floridacattlemen.org...X
117 FCA Ferrari Club of America ferrariclubofamerica.org...X
118 FCA Fellowship of Christian Athletes www.fca.org...X
119 FCA Finishing Contractors Association of Illinois fcaofillinois.org...X
120 FCA Florida Collectors Association www.fla-collectors.com...X
121 FCA Florida Chess Association floridachess.org...X
122 FCACC American College of Cardiology - Florida Chapter accfl.org...X
123 FCAI Funeral Consumers Alliance of Idaho fcai.fortboise.org...X
124 FCAM Funeral Consumers Alliance of Maine www.fcamaine.net...X
125 FCAME Funeral Consumers Alliance of Maryland and Environs mdfunerals.org...X
126 FCAO Foster Care and Adoptive Association of Oklahoma www.fcao.org...X
127 FCBA Federal Communications Bar Association fcba.org...X
128 FCBF Florida Customs Brokers and Forwarders Association fcbf.com...X
129 FCC Farm Credit Council farmcredit.com...X
130 FCC Florida Chamber of Commerce flchamber.com...X
131 FCC Fisheries Council of Canada fisheriescouncil.com...X
132 FCCA Forestry Conservation Communications Association fcca-usa.org...X
133 FCCA Florida-Caribbean Cruise Association f-cca.com...X
134 FCCFA Florida Cemetery, Cremation & Funeral Association thefccfa.com...X
135 FCCLA Family, Career and Community Leaders of America fcclainc.org...X
136 FCCMA Florida City and County Management Association fccma.org...X
137 FCCMH Florida Council for Community Mental Health fccmh.org...X
138 FCEA Florida College English Association www.flacea.org/index.html...X
139 FCEP Florida College of Emergency Physicians emlrc.org/fcep...X
140 FCFP Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals federationofcredit.com...X
141 FCHEA Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association fchea.org...X
142 FCHPS Florida Chapter of the Health Physics Society hpschapters.org/florida...X
143 FCI Fluid Controls Institute fluidcontrolsinstitute.org...X
144 FCI Francis Company Inc www.franciscompany.com...X
145 FCIA Federal Criminal Investigators Association fedcia.org...X
146 FCIA Fibre Channel Industry Association fibrechannel.org...X
147 FCIA Firestop Contractors International Association fcia.org...X
148 FCIB-NACM FCIB-NACM Corporation fcibglobal.com...X
149 FCICA Floor Covering Installation Contractors Association fcica.com...X
150 FCIS Florida Council of Independent Schools fcis.org...X
Page 3 of 11 (525 items)FirstPrev12[3]456791011NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z