Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 262

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 EMGS Environmental Mutagenesis and Genomics Society emgs-us.org...X
152 EMPEA Emerging Markets Private Equity Association empea.org...X
153 EMRA Emergency Medicine Residents' Association emra.org...X
154 EMRA Employee Services Management Association esmassn.org...X
155 EMSAC Emergency Medical Services Association of Colorado emsac.org...X
156 EMSDC Eastern Minority Supplier Development Council emsdc.org...X
157 EMTA EMTA - Trade Association for the Emerging Markets emta.org...X
158 ENA Emergency Nurses Association ena.org...X
159 EnKA Energy Kinesiology Association energyk.org...X
160 ENRS Eastern Nursing Research Society enrs-go.org...X
161 ENTELEC Energy Telecommunications and Electrical Association entelec.org...X
162 EO Entrepreneurs' Organization eonetwork.org...X
163 EOA Eastern Orthopaedic Association www.eoa-assn.org...X
164 EOC Edsel Owners Club edselclub.org...X
165 EofA Employers of America employerhelp.org...X
166 EOP Educational Office Professionals of Ohio eopo-oh.org...X
167 EORA Eastern Outdoor Representatives Association www.eora.org...X
168 EOSA Ethylene Oxide Sterilization Association, Inc. eosa.org...X
169 EPA Evangelical Press Association www.evangelicalpress.com...X
170 EPA Electric Power Associations of Mississippi ecm.coop...X
171 EPA Event Planners Association eventplannersassociation.com...X
172 EPA Eastern Psychological Association www.easternpsychological.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=1...X
173 EPC Emulsion Polymers Council regnet.com/epc...X
174 EPC Energy Programs Consortium energyprograms.org...X
175 EPCOR EPCOR-Electronics Payments Core of Knowledge epcor.org...X
176 EPGAA Enhanced Protective Glass Automotive Association epgaa.com...X
177 EPIC Evidence Photographers International Council evidencephotographers.com...X
178 EPICOMM EPICOMM idealliance.org...X
179 EPRI Electric Power Research Institute epri.com...X
180 EPSA Electric Power Supply Association epsa.org...X
181 EPS-IA EPS Industry Alliance epsindustry.org...X
182 eR e.Republic erepublic.com...X
183 ERA EPDM Roofing Association epdmroofs.org...X
184 ERA Electronic Retailing Association retailing.org...X
185 ERA Electronics Representatives Association era.org...X
186 ERA Eastern Reprographic Association www.eastrepro.com...X
187 ERA Electrical Rebuilder's Association www.electricrebuilders.org...X
188 ERBA Ecological Restoration Business Association ecologicalrestoration.org...X
189 ERC Worldwide ERC worldwideerc.org...X
190 ERCC Electric Reliability Coordinating Council electricreliability.org...X
191 ERCOT Electric Reliability Council of Texas ercot.com...X
192 ERIC The ERISA Industry Committee (ERIC) eric.org...X
193 ERII Espionage Research Institute International erii.org...X
194 ERPS Electric Rocket Propulsion Society erps.spacegrant.org...X
195 ES The Endocrine Society endocrine.org...X
196 ES The Econometric Society econometricsociety.org...X
197 ESA Electronic Security Association esaweb.org...X
198 ESA Entertainment Software Association (ESA) theesa.com...X
199 ESA Ecological Society of America esa.org/esa...X
200 ESA Entomological Society of America entsoc.org...X
Page 4 of 6 (262 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z