Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 262

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 EMPEA Emerging Markets Private Equity Association empea.org...X
152 EMRA Emergency Medicine Residents' Association emra.org...X
153 EMRA Employee Services Management Association esmassn.org...X
154 EMSAC Emergency Medical Services Association of Colorado emsac.org...X
155 EMSDC Eastern Minority Supplier Development Council emsdc.org...X
156 EMTA EMTA - Trade Association for the Emerging Markets emta.org...X
157 ENA Emergency Nurses Association ena.org...X
158 EnKA Energy Kinesiology Association energyk.org...X
159 ENRS Eastern Nursing Research Society enrs-go.org...X
160 ENTELEC Energy Telecommunications and Electrical Association entelec.org...X
161 EO Entrepreneurs' Organization eonetwork.org...X
162 EOA Eastern Orthopaedic Association www.eoa-assn.org...X
163 EOC Edsel Owners Club edselclub.org...X
164 EofA Employers of America employerhelp.org...X
165 EOPO Educational Office Professionals of Ohio eopo-oh.org...X
166 EORA Eastern Outdoor Representatives Association www.eora.org...X
167 EOSA Ethylene Oxide Sterilization Association, Inc. eosa.org...X
168 EPA Evangelical Press Association www.evangelicalpress.com...X
169 EPA Electric Power Associations of Mississippi ecm.coop...X
170 EPA Event Planners Association eventplannersassociation.com...X
171 EPA Eastern Psychological Association www.easternpsychological.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=1...X
172 EPC Emulsion Polymers Council regnet.com/epc...X
173 EPC Energy Programs Consortium energyprograms.org...X
174 EPCOR EPCOR-Electronics Payments Core of Knowledge epcor.org...X
175 EPGAA Enhanced Protective Glass Automotive Association epgaa.com...X
176 EPIC Evidence Photographers International Council evidencephotographers.com...X
177 EPICOMM EPICOMM idealliance.org...X
178 EPRI Electric Power Research Institute epri.com...X
179 EPSA Electric Power Supply Association epsa.org...X
180 EPS-IA EPS Industry Alliance epsindustry.org...X
181 eR e.Republic erepublic.com...X
182 ERA EPDM Roofing Association epdmroofs.org...X
183 ERA Electronic Retailing Association retailing.org...X
184 ERA Electronics Representatives Association era.org...X
185 ERA Eastern Reprographic Association www.eastrepro.com...X
186 ERA Electrical Rebuilder's Association www.electricrebuilders.org...X
187 ERBA Ecological Restoration Business Association ecologicalrestoration.org...X
188 ERC Energy Recovery Council energyrecoverycouncil.org...X
189 ERC Worldwide ERC worldwideerc.org...X
190 ERCC Electric Reliability Coordinating Council electricreliability.org...X
191 ERCOT Electric Reliability Council of Texas ercot.com...X
192 ERIC The ERISA Industry Committee (ERIC) eric.org...X
193 ERII Espionage Research Institute International erii.org...X
194 ERPS Electric Rocket Propulsion Society erps.spacegrant.org...X
195 ES The Endocrine Society endocrine.org...X
196 ES The Econometric Society econometricsociety.org...X
197 ESA Electronic Security Association esaweb.org...X
198 ESA Entertainment Software Association (ESA) theesa.com...X
199 ESA Ecological Society of America esa.org/esa...X
200 ESA Entomological Society of America entsoc.org...X
Page 4 of 6 (262 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z