Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 264

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 EMGS Environmental Mutagenesis and Genomics Society emgs-us.org...X
152 EMPEA Emerging Markets Private Equity Association empea.org...X
153 EMRA Emergency Medicine Residents' Association emra.org...X
154 EMRA Employee Services Management Association esmassn.org...X
155 EMSAC Emergency Medical Services Association of Colorado emsac.org...X
156 EMSDC Eastern Minority Supplier Development Council emsdc.org...X
157 EMTA EMTA - Trade Association for the Emerging Markets emta.org...X
158 ENA Emergency Nurses Association ena.org...X
159 ENA New York State Emergency Nurses Association nysena.org...X
160 ENAR Eastern North American Region enar.org...X
161 EnKA Energy Kinesiology Association energyk.org...X
162 ENRS Eastern Nursing Research Society enrs-go.org...X
163 ENTELEC Energy Telecommunications and Electrical Association entelec.org...X
164 EO Entrepreneurs' Organization eonetwork.org...X
165 EOA Eastern Orthopaedic Association www.eoa-assn.org...X
166 EOC Edsel Owners Club edselclub.org...X
167 EofA Employers of America employerhelp.org...X
168 EOP Educational Office Professionals of Ohio eopo-oh.org...X
169 EORA Eastern Outdoor Representatives Association www.eora.org...X
170 EOSA Ethylene Oxide Sterilization Association, Inc. eosa.org...X
171 EPA Evangelical Press Association www.evangelicalpress.com...X
172 EPA Electric Power Associations of Mississippi ecm.coop...X
173 EPA Event Planners Association eventplannersassociation.com...X
174 EPA Eastern Psychological Association www.easternpsychological.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=1...X
175 EPC Emulsion Polymers Council regnet.com/epc...X
176 EPC Energy Programs Consortium energyprograms.org...X
177 EPCOR EPCOR-Electronics Payments Core of Knowledge epcor.org...X
178 EPGAA Enhanced Protective Glass Automotive Association epgaa.com...X
179 EPIC Evidence Photographers International Council evidencephotographers.com...X
180 EPICOMM EPICOMM idealliance.org...X
181 EPRI Electric Power Research Institute epri.com...X
182 EPSA Electric Power Supply Association epsa.org...X
183 EPS-IA EPS Industry Alliance epsindustry.org...X
184 eR e.Republic erepublic.com...X
185 ERA EPDM Roofing Association epdmroofs.org...X
186 ERA Electronic Retailing Association retailing.org...X
187 ERA Electronics Representatives Association era.org...X
188 ERA Eastern Reprographic Association www.eastrepro.com...X
189 ERA Electrical Rebuilder's Association www.electricrebuilders.org...X
190 ERBA Ecological Restoration Business Association ecologicalrestoration.org...X
191 ERC Worldwide ERC worldwideerc.org...X
192 ERCC Electric Reliability Coordinating Council electricreliability.org...X
193 ERCOT Electric Reliability Council of Texas ercot.com...X
194 ERIC The ERISA Industry Committee (ERIC) eric.org...X
195 ERII Espionage Research Institute International erii.org...X
196 ERPS Electric Rocket Propulsion Society erps.spacegrant.org...X
197 ES The Endocrine Society endocrine.org...X
198 ES The Econometric Society econometricsociety.org...X
199 ESA Electronic Security Association esaweb.org...X
200 ESA Entertainment Software Association (ESA) theesa.com...X
Page 4 of 6 (264 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z