Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 253

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 EMSDC Eastern Minority Supplier Development Council emsdc.org...X
152 EMTA EMTA - Trade Association for the Emerging Markets emta.org...X
153 ENA Emergency Nurses Association ena.org...X
154 ENA New York State Emergency Nurses Association nysena.org...X
155 ENAR Eastern North American Region enar.org...X
156 EnKA Energy Kinesiology Association energyk.org...X
157 ENRS Eastern Nursing Research Society enrs-go.org...X
158 ENTELEC Energy Telecommunications and Electrical Association entelec.org...X
159 EO Entrepreneurs' Organization eonetwork.org...X
160 EOA Eastern Orthopaedic Association www.eoa-assn.org...X
161 EOC Edsel Owners Club edselclub.org...X
162 EofA Employers of America employerhelp.org...X
163 EOP Educational Office Professionals of Ohio eopo-oh.org...X
164 EORA Eastern Outdoor Representatives Association www.eora.org...X
165 EOSA Ethylene Oxide Sterilization Association, Inc. eosa.org...X
166 EPA Evangelical Press Association www.evangelicalpress.com...X
167 EPA Electric Power Associations of Mississippi ecm.coop...X
168 EPA Event Planners Association eventplannersassociation.com...X
169 EPA Eastern Psychological Association www.easternpsychological.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=1...X
170 EPC Emulsion Polymers Council regnet.com/epc...X
171 EPC Energy Programs Consortium energyprograms.org...X
172 EPCOR EPCOR-Electronics Payments Core of Knowledge epcor.org...X
173 EPGAA Enhanced Protective Glass Automotive Association epgaa.com...X
174 EPICOMM EPICOMM idealliance.org...X
175 EPRI Electric Power Research Institute epri.com...X
176 EPSA Electric Power Supply Association epsa.org...X
177 EPS-IA EPS Industry Alliance epsindustry.org...X
178 eR e.Republic erepublic.com...X
179 ERA EPDM Roofing Association epdmroofs.org...X
180 ERA Electronic Retailing Association retailing.org...X
181 ERA Electronics Representatives Association era.org...X
182 ERA Eastern Reprographic Association www.eastrepro.com...X
183 ERA Electrical Rebuilder's Association www.electricrebuilders.org...X
184 ERBA Ecological Restoration Business Association ecologicalrestoration.org...X
185 ERC Worldwide ERC worldwideerc.org...X
186 ERCC Electric Reliability Coordinating Council electricreliability.org...X
187 ERCOT Electric Reliability Council of Texas ercot.com...X
188 ERIC The ERISA Industry Committee (ERIC) eric.org...X
189 ERII Espionage Research Institute International erii.org...X
190 ERPS Electric Rocket Propulsion Society erps.spacegrant.org...X
191 ES The Endocrine Society endocrine.org...X
192 ES The Econometric Society econometricsociety.org...X
193 ESA Electronic Security Association esaweb.org...X
194 ESA Entertainment Software Association (ESA) theesa.com...X
195 ESA Ecological Society of America esa.org/esa...X
196 ESA Entomological Society of America entsoc.org...X
197 ESA Equipment Service Association 2esa.org...X
198 ESA Energy Storage Association energystorage.org...X
199 ESA Epsilon Sigma Alpha epsilonsigmaalpha.org...X
200 ESAAL Empire State Association of Assisted Living esaal.org...X
Page 4 of 6 (253 items)FirstPrev123[4]56NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z