Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 261

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
101 EFA Eastern Finance Association etnpconferences.net/efa...X
102 EFC Education Finance Council efc.org...X
103 EFCA Efficiency First California www.efficiencyfirstca.org...X
104 EFF Endocrine Fellows Foundation endocrinefellows.org...X
105 EFI Energy Frontiers International energyfrontiers.org...X
106 EFRA Eastern Frosted And Refrigerated Foods Association www.effa.org...X
107 EFTA Electronic Funds Transfer Association efta.org...X
108 EFV-8 Early Ford V-8 Club of America earlyfordv8.org...X
109 EG Employers Group employersgroup.com...X
110 EG The Economist Group economistgroup.com...X
111 EGA The Embroiderers Guild of America egausa.org...X
112 EGA Environmental Grantmakers Association ega.org...X
113 EGIA Electric & Gas Industries Association egia.org...X
114 EGSA Electrical Generating Systems Association egsa.org...X
115 EHA Economic History Association eh.net/eha...X
116 EIA The Environmental Information Association eia-usa.org...X
117 EIA Education Industry Association educationindustry.org...X
118 EIC Events Industry Council conventionindustry.org...X
119 EIC Escrow Institute of California escrowinstitute.org...X
120 EICC Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition responsiblebusiness.org...X
121 EIIA Educational and Institutional Insurance Administrators, Inc. www.eiia.org...X
122 EILA EILA - International Association of Violin and Vow Makers www.eila.org...X
123 EILN Ecumenical and Interreligious Leaders Network eiln.org...X
124 EIMA Exterior Insulation and Finish Systems Industry Members Association (EIMA) eima.com...X
125 EISC Electric Infrastructure Security Council eiscouncil.com...X
126 EJMA Expansion Joint Manufacturers Association, Inc. ejma.org...X
127 EJW Equal Justice Works equaljusticeworks.org...X
128 ELA Education Law Association educationlaw.org...X
129 ELA Electric League of Arizona electricleagueofarizona.org...X
130 ELA Employment Law Alliance employmentlawalliance.com...X
131 ELCON Electricity Consumers Resource Council (ELCON) elcon.org...X
132 ELFA Equipment Leasing and Finance Association elfaonline.org...X
133 ELI Electric League of Indiana, Inc. www.elinews.org...X
134 ELMK Electric League of Missouri and Kansas electricleague.org...X
135 ELPNW Electric League of the Pacific Northwest electricleague.net...X
136 ELRI Electrical League of Rhode Island elri.org...X
137 EM Education Minnesota educationminnesota.org...X
138 EMA Envelope Manufacturers Association envelope.org...X
139 EMA Truck and Engine Manufacturers Association truckandenginemanufacturers.org...X
140 EMA Entertainment Merchants Association entmerch.org...X
141 EMA Expediting Management Association www.expedite.org...X
142 EMA Environmental Markets Association emahq.org...X
143 EMA Executive Management Associates emaoffice.com...X
144 EMANH Energy Marketers Association of New Hampshire energymarketersassociationnh.com...X
145 EMAT Emergency Management Association of Tennessee www.emat.org...X
146 EMBS IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society embs.org...X
147 EMCWA Electrical Manufacturing and Coil Winding Association emcwa.org...X
148 EMDA Equipment Marketing and Distribution Association emda.net...X
149 EMDRIA EMDR International Association emdria.org...X
150 EMGS Environmental Mutagenesis and Genomics Society emgs-us.org...X
Page 3 of 6 (261 items)FirstPrev12[3]456NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z