Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 253

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
101 EFI Energy Frontiers International energyfrontiers.org...X
102 EFRA Eastern Frosted And Refrigerated Foods Association www.effa.org...X
103 EFTA Electronic Funds Transfer Association efta.org...X
104 EFV-8 Early Ford V-8 Club of America earlyfordv8.org...X
105 EG Employers Group employersgroup.com...X
106 EGA The Embroiderers Guild of America egausa.org...X
107 EGA Environmental Grantmakers Association ega.org...X
108 EGIA Electric & Gas Industries Association egia.org...X
109 EGSA Electrical Generating Systems Association egsa.org...X
110 EHA Economic History Association eh.net/eha...X
111 EIA The Environmental Information Association eia-usa.org...X
112 EIA Education Industry Association educationindustry.org...X
113 EIC Events Industry Council eventscouncil.org...X
114 EIC Escrow Institute of California escrowinstitute.org...X
115 EIIA Educational and Institutional Insurance Administrators, Inc. www.eiia.org...X
116 EILA EILA - International Association of Violin and Vow Makers www.eila.org...X
117 EILN Ecumenical and Interreligious Leaders Network eiln.org...X
118 EIMA Exterior Insulation and Finish Systems Industry Members Association (EIMA) eima.com...X
119 EISC Electric Infrastructure Security Council eiscouncil.com...X
120 EJMA Expansion Joint Manufacturers Association, Inc. ejma.org...X
121 EJW Equal Justice Works equaljusticeworks.org...X
122 ELA Education Law Association educationlaw.org...X
123 ELA Electric League of Arizona electricleagueofarizona.org...X
124 ELA Employment Law Alliance employmentlawalliance.com...X
125 ELCON Electricity Consumers Resource Council (ELCON) elcon.org...X
126 ELFA Equipment Leasing and Finance Association elfaonline.org...X
127 ELI Electric League of Indiana, Inc. www.elinews.org...X
128 ELMK Electric League of Missouri and Kansas electricleague.org...X
129 ELPNW Electric League of the Pacific Northwest electricleague.net...X
130 ELRI Electrical League of Rhode Island elri.org...X
131 EM Education Minnesota educationminnesota.org...X
132 EMA Education Market Association edmarket.org...X
133 EMA Envelope Manufacturers Association envelope.org...X
134 EMA Truck and Engine Manufacturers Association truckandenginemanufacturers.org...X
135 EMA Entertainment Merchants Association entmerch.org...X
136 EMA Expediting Management Association www.expedite.org...X
137 EMA Environmental Markets Association emahq.org...X
138 EMA Executive Management Associates emaoffice.com...X
139 EMA The Enrollment Management Association enrollment.org...X
140 EMANH Energy Marketers Association of New Hampshire energymarketersassociationnh.com...X
141 EMAT Emergency Management Association of Tennessee www.emat.org...X
142 EMBS IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society embs.org...X
143 EMCWA Electrical Manufacturing and Coil Winding Association emcwa.org...X
144 EMDA Equipment Marketing and Distribution Association emda.net...X
145 EMDRIA Eye Movement Desensitization and Reprocessing International Association emdria.org...X
146 EMGS Environmental Mutagenesis and Genomics Society emgs-us.org...X
147 EMPEA Emerging Markets Private Equity Association empea.org...X
148 EMRA Emergency Medicine Residents' Association emra.org...X
149 EMRA Employee Services Management Association esmassn.org...X
150 EMSAC Emergency Medical Services Association of Colorado emsac.org...X
Page 3 of 6 (253 items)FirstPrev12[3]456NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z