Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 237

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
201 DSEDA Deep South Equipment Dealers Association dseda.org...X
202 DSEDA Deep Southern Equipment Dealers Association dseda.org...X
203 DSFU Deep Sea Fishermen's Union of the Pacific dsfu.org...X
204 DSG Delaware State Grange grange.org/delawarestate...X
205 DSGA Delaware State Golf Association dsga.org...X
206 DSI Decision Sciences Institute decisionsciences.org...X
207 DSOA Delaware Standardbred Owners Association dsoaonline.com...X
208 DSOMS Delaware State Osteopathic Medical Society dsoms.org...X
209 DSP Delta Sigma Pi deltasigmapi.org...X
210 DSPN Disability Service Provider Network dspn.org...X
211 DSRA Diamond State Reading Association sites.google.com/site/dsraorg/officers...X
212 DSS Deep South Spirit deepsouthspirit.com...X
213 DSTS Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. deltasigmatheta.org...X
214 DT Direct Travel dt.com...X
215 DTA Dental Trade Alliance dentaltradealliance.org...X
216 DTC Desert Tortoise Council deserttortoise.org...X
217 DTCC Depository Trust and Clearing Corporation dtcc.com...X
218 DTCI Defense Trial Counsel of Indiana dtci.org...X
219 DTF Diesel Technology Forum dieselforum.org...X
220 DTLA Delaware Trial Lawyers Association dtla.org...X
221 DTP Delta Theta Phi deltathetaphi.org...X
222 DU Delta Upsilon deltau.org...X
223 DUTCA National Utility Contractors Association of Delmarva www.nuca.com/about/chapters/chapter_directory/delm...X
224 DUVCW Daughters of Union Veterans of the Civil War 1861-1865 duvcw.org...X
225 DVATA Delaware Valley Art Therapy Association, dvata.org...X
226 DVCLA Delaware Valley Coin Laundry Association www.coinlaundry.org/dvcla...X
227 DVIRC Delaware Valley Industrial Resource Center dvirc.org...X
228 DVMA The Delaware Veterinary Medical Association devma.org...X
229 DVSF Delaware Valley Science Fair dvsf.org...X
230 DW Dairy West dairywest.com...X
231 DWAA Dog Writers' Association of America dogwriters.org...X
232 DWEA Distributed Wind Energy Association distributedwind.org...X
233 DWF Delta Waterfowl Foundation deltawaterfowl.org...X
234 DWGA Delaware Women's Golf Association dwga.org...X
235 DxMA Diagnostic Marketing Association dxma.org...X
236 DYNW Discover Your Northwest discovernw.org...X
237 DYSA Delaware Youth Soccer Association www.dysa.org...X
Page 5 of 5 (237 items)FirstPrev1234[5]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z