Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 237

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
151 DMLA Digital Media Licensing Association digitalmedialicensing.org...X
152 DMS Diversified Management Services, Inc. assoc-mgmt.com...X
153 DMS Dolci Management Services, Inc. dolcimanagement.com...X
154 DMTA Delaware Motor Transport Association delawaretrucking.org...X
155 dmvCAPS Greater Washington D.C. Area Physiological Society dmvcaps.org...X
156 DNA Dermatology Nurses' Association dnanurse.org...X
157 DNA Delta Nu Alpha deltanualpha.org...X
158 DNA Delaware Nurses Association denurses.org...X
159 DNA Domain Name Association thedna.org...X
160 DNJ Dance New Jersey dancenj.org...X
161 DO Delta Omicron delta-omicron.org...X
162 DOCA Defense Orientation Conference Association doca.org...X
163 DOH Degree of Honor degreeofhonor.com...X
164 DONL Delaware Organization of Nurse Leaders www.delawareone.org...X
165 DOWRA Delaware On-Site Wastewater Recycling Association www.dowra.org...X
166 DPC Delaware Petroleum Council www.dscc.com/Business-and-Professional-Association...X
167 DPE Department for Professional Employees - AFL-CIO dpeaflcio.org...X
168 DPFP Dallas Police and Fire Pension System dpfp.org...X
169 DPHA Decorative Plumbing and Hardware Association dpha.net...X
170 DPhiE Delta Phi Epsilon dphie.org...X
171 DPI Delmarva Poultry Industry, Inc. dcachicken.com...X
172 DPMA Delaware Podiatric Medical Association www.apma.org...X
173 DPNM Dairy Producers of New Mexico nmdairy.org...X
174 DPPA Delaware Pork Producers Association delawarepork.org...X
175 DPS Delaware Pharmacists Society dpsrx.org...X
176 DPSOA Texas Department of Public Safety Officers Association texasdpsoa.com...X
177 DRA Dude Ranchers' Association duderanch.org...X
178 DRA Delaware Restaurant Association delawarerestaurant.org...X
179 DRBF Dispute Resolution Board Foundation drb.org...X
180 DRC Delaware Retail Council www.dscc.com/affiliates/delaware-retail-cou...X
181 DRC Dallas Regional Chamber dallaschamber.org...X
182 DRCA Disaster Recovery Contractors Association (DRCA) thedrca.org...X
183 DRF DRF PaymentsEd Forum paymentsed.org...X
184 DRI Defense Research Institute dri.org...X
185 DRI D&R International, Ltd. drintl.com...X
186 DRII DRI International drii.org...X
187 DRS Dysphagia Research Society dysphagiaresearch.org...X
188 DRSG Demand Response and Smart Grid Coalition demandresponsesmartgrid.org...X
189 DRWA Delaware Rural Water Association drwa.org...X
190 DSA Direct Selling Association dsa.org...X
191 DSA Dance Studies Association dancestudiesassociation.org...X
192 DSA Document Security Alliance documentsecurityalliance.org...X
193 DSAA Driving School Association of America dsaa.org...X
194 DSBA Delaware State Bar Association dsba.org...X
195 DSCC Delaware State Chamber of Commerce dscc.com...X
196 DSCPA Delaware Society of Certified Public Accountants dscpa.org...X
197 DSD Delta Sigma Delta deltsig.com...X
198 DSDI Descendants of the Signers of the Declaration of Independence dsdi1776.com...X
199 DSDS Delaware State Dental Society delawarestatedentalsociety.org...X
200 DSEA Delaware State Education Association www.dsea.org...X
Page 4 of 5 (237 items)FirstPrev123[4]5NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z