Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 237

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
101 DHA Delaware Healthcare Association deha.org...X
102 DHC Digital Health Canada digitalhealthcanada.com...X
103 DHCC Dietetics in Health Care Communities dhcc.eatrightpro.org...X
104 DHCFA Delaware Health Care Facilities Association dhcfa.org...X
105 DHI The Door and Hardware Institute dhi.org...X
106 DHPE Directors of Health Promotion and Education (DHPE) dhpe.org...X
107 DI Destinations International destinationsinternational.org...X
108 DI Desjardins Insurance desjardinslifeinsurance.com/en...X
109 DIA Drug Information Association diaglobal.org...X
110 DIC Dairy Institute of California dairyinstitute.org...X
111 DiMA Digital Media Association dima.org...X
112 DIMA Digital Imaging Marketing Association pmai.org/dima...X
113 DINA Select Registry/Distinguished Inns of North America selectregistry.com...X
114 DIPRA Ductile Iron Pipe Research Association dipra.org...X
115 DiRoNA Distinguished Restaurants of North America dirona.com...X
116 DIS Ductile Iron Society ductile.org...X
117 DISA Data Interchange Standards Association www.disa.org...X
118 DISCA Drywall and Interior Systems Contractors Association of New Jersey disca.org...X
119 DISCUS Distilled Spirits Council of the United States distilledspirits.org...X
120 DKG Delta Kappa Gamma Society International dkg.org...X
121 DKG Delta Kappa Gamma Society of the State of Texas dkgtexas.org...X
122 DLA Destroyer Leader Association destroyerleaderassociation.org...X
123 DLANY Dental Laboratory Association of the State of New York www.dlany.org...X
124 DLAT Dental Laboratory Association of Texas dlat.org...X
125 DLGA Democratic Lieutenant Governors' Association (DLGA) democraticltgovernors.org...X
126 DLI Drycleaning and Laundry Institute dlionline.org...X
127 DLLG Delaware League of Local Governments dllg.delaware.gov...X
128 DLOAC Dental Laboratory Owners Association of California dloac.org...X
129 DLR Duro-Last Roofing, Inc. duro-last.com...X
130 DLTL Distribution and LTL Carriers Association dltl.org...X
131 DMA Dance Masters of America, Inc. dmanational.org...X
132 DMA Denver Musicians Association www.dmamusic.org...X
133 DMA Destination Marketing Association West dmawest.org...X
134 DMAF Digital Media Alliance Florida dmaflorida.org...X
135 DMANF Data, Marketing & Analytics Nonprofit Federation thedma.org/dma-nonprofit-federation...X
136 DMAW Direct Marketing Association of Washington dmaw.org...X
137 DMAW Destination Marketing Association of the West dmawest.org...X
138 DMC Domestic Manufacturing Committee of The Hosiery Association www.legsource.com/dmc/dmc_home.htm...X
139 DMC Dallas Market Center dallasmarketcenter.com...X
140 DMCJA District and Municipal Court Judges' Association dmcja.org...X
141 DMCNY Direct Marketing Club of New York dmcny.org...X
142 DMD Delta Mu Delta deltamudelta.org...X
143 DMEA Delaware Music Educators Association delawaremea.org...X
144 DMEC Disability Management Employers Coalition dmec.org...X
145 DMG Drohan Management Group drohanmgmt.com...X
146 DMG Dillehay Management Group dillehaymgt.com...X
147 DMI Dairy Management, Inc. dairy.org...X
148 DMI Design Management Institute dmi.org...X
149 DMI Dean Machinery International, Inc. deanmachinery.com...X
150 DMIA Diamond Manufacturers and Importers Association of America dmia.diamonds...X
Page 3 of 5 (237 items)FirstPrev12[3]45NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z