Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 237

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
51 DCHCA District of Columbia Health Care Association dchca.org...X
52 DCIA Distributed Computing Industry Association dcia.info...X
53 DCLTA District of Columbia Land Title Association dclta.com...X
54 DCN Digital Content Next digitalcontentnext.org...X
55 DCNA District of Columbia Nurses Association dcna.org...X
56 DCPA District of Columbia Psychological Association dpa.onefireplace.com...X
57 DCPCA District of Columbia Primary Care Association dcpca.org...X
58 DCPMA District of Columbia Podiatric Medical Association dcpma.org...X
59 DCRC Dairy Cattle Reproduction Council dcrcouncil.org...X
60 DCSPE DC Society of Professional Engineers www.dcspe.org...X
61 DCUC Defense Credit Union Council dcuc.org...X
62 DCUL Delaware Credit Union League dcul.org...X
63 DCW Delaware Commission for Women dhr.delaware.gov/women...X
64 DDNA Developmental Disabilities Nurses Association ddna.org...X
65 DDPA Delta Dental Plans Association deltadental.com...X
66 DEA Dance Educators of America, Inc. dancedea.com...X
67 DEAW Dance Educators Association of Washington deawa.org...X
68 DEC Delval Equipment Corporation delval.com...X
69 DECA Driver Employer Council of America decausa.org...X
70 DECA Distributive Education Clubs of America deca.org...X
71 DECA Georgia Distributive Education Clubs of America gadeca.org...X
72 DECA Distributive Education Clubs of America, Texas texasdeca.org...X
73 DECA Virginia Association of the Distributive Education Clubs of America vadeca.org...X
74 DEIS Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society ieeedeis.org...X
75 DelARF Delaware Association of Rehabilitation Facilities delarf.org...X
76 DEMA Diving Equipment and Marketing Association dema.org...X
77 DEPA Domestic Energy Producers Alliance depausa.org...X
78 DEPS Directed Energy Professional Society deps.org...X
79 DERA Disaster Preparedness and Emergency Response Association Inc disasters.org...X
80 DES Delaware Engineering Society desonline.us...X
81 DESI Daylily Enthusiasts of Southern Indiana www.ahsdesi.org...X
82 DET/CHE Directors of Educational Technology in California Higher Education detche.com...X
83 DF Dermatology Foundation dermatologyfoundation.org...X
84 DFA Decorative Furnishings Association decorativefurnishingsassociation.com...X
85 DFA Dance Films Association dancefilms.org...X
86 DFB Delaware Farm Bureau defb.org...X
87 DFC Dairy Farmers of Canada dairyfarmersofcanada.ca...X
88 DFC Desert Fishes Council desertfishes.org...X
89 DFD Division of Fluid Dynamics of the American Physical Society engage.aps.org/dfd...X
90 DFI Deep Foundations Institute dfi.org...X
91 DFIC Delaware Food Industry Council defoodindustry.com...X
92 DFPA Defense Fire Protection Association dfpa.org...X
93 DG Dramatists Guild of America, Inc. dramatistsguild.com...X
94 DG Delta Gamma deltagamma.org...X
95 DGA Democratic Governors Association democraticgovernors.org...X
96 DGA Directors Guild of America dga.org...X
97 DGAC Dangerous Goods Advisory Council dgac.org...X
98 DGS Digital Government Society dgsociety.org...X
99 DGTC Distillers Grains Technology Council distillersgrains.org...X
100 DHA Decorative Hardwoods Association decorativehardwoods.org...X
Page 2 of 5 (237 items)FirstPrev1[2]345NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z