Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 227

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
51 BCCA Broadcast Cable Credit Association bccacredit.com...X
52 BCCA Brewery Collectibles Club of America bcca.com...X
53 BCG British Columbia Golf britishcolumbiagolf.org...X
54 BCHA Back Country Horsemen of America www.bcha.org...X
55 BCI Battery Council International batterycouncil.org...X
56 BCIU Business Council for International Understanding bciu.org...X
57 BCNYS Business Council of New York State bcnys.org...X
58 BCOA Bituminous Coal Operators Association bcoainc.org...X
59 BCOC Black Chief Officer's Committee bcoc.us...X
60 BCSP Board of Certified Safety Professionals bcsp.org...X
61 BCTC-ND Building and Construction Trades Council - North Dakota www.bctd.org/Official-Directory/State-Counc...X
62 BCTD AFL-CIO - Building and Construction Trades Department bctd.org...X
63 BCTGM Bakery, Confectionery, Tobacco Workers and Grain Millers International Union bctgm.org...X
64 BCU Baxter Credit Union bcu.org...X
65 BCxA-NW Building Commissioning Association: Northwest Chapter bcxa.org/northwest...X
66 BD Bersin by Deloitte bersin.com...X
67 BDA Bio-dynamic Farming and Gardening Association biodynamics.com...X
68 BDA Business Development Associates, Inc gobda.com...X
69 BDHCA Belgian Draft Horse Corporation of America belgiancorp.com...X
70 BDMI Beer Distributors of Massachusetts www.mabeerdistributors.com...X
71 BDPA Black Data Processing Associates bdpa.org...X
72 BEA Broadcast Education Association beaweb.org...X
73 BEAM Broiler and Egg Association of Minnesota www.mnchicken.org/tag/broiler-and-egg-association-...X
74 BEAM Black Educators Alliance of Massachusetts beaminfo.org...X
75 BEMA BEMA - The Baking Industry Suppliers Association bema.org...X
76 BEMS Bioelectromagnetics Society bems.org...X
77 BENS Business Executives for National Security bens.org...X
78 BESLA Black Entertainment and Sports Lawyers Association besla.org...X
79 BFA Balloon Federation of America bfa.net...X
80 BFAA Black Farmers and Agriculturists Association bfaa-us.org...X
81 BFF Black Filmmaker Foundation dvrepublic.org...X
82 BFGA Nebraska Blue Flame Gas Association www.nebraska-companies.com...X
83 BFMA Business Forms Management Association bfma.org...X
84 BGA Barre Granite Association barregranite.org...X
85 BGA Behavior Genetics Association bga.org...X
86 BGFMA Bridge Grid Flooring Manufacturers Association bgfma.org...X
87 BGS Belted Galloway Society beltie.org...X
88 BGS Beta Gamma Sigma betagammasigma.org...X
89 BGS Buying Group Services Inc buyinggroupservices.com...X
90 BHA Basement Health Association basementhealth.org...X
91 BHC Business History Conference thebhc.org...X
92 BHEF Business Higher Education Forum bhef.com...X
93 BHFRA Black Hills Forest Resource Association bhfra.org...X
94 BHMA Builders Hardware Manufacturers Association buildershardware.com...X
95 BHMC Body and Hoist Manufacturers Committee www.ntea.com/bhmc...X
96 BHS Barbershop Harmony Society barbershop.org...X
97 BI Beer Institute beerinstitute.org...X
98 BI BACnet International bacnetinternational.org...X
99 BIA Brick Industry Association gobrick.com...X
100 BIA Binding Industries Association printing.org/bia...X
Page 2 of 5 (227 items)FirstPrev1[2]345NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z