Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 22020

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
21951 WVTA West Virginia Troopers Association wvtroopers.org...X
21952 WVTBA West Virginia Thoroughbred Breeders Association wvtba.com...X
21953 WVUFI West Virginia University Foundation, Inc. wvuf.org...X
21954 WVVMA West Virginia Veterinary Medical Association wvvma.org...X
21955 WVWA West Virginia Wholesalers Association wvwholesalers.org...X
21956 WW1 World War One Aeroplanes Inc. ww1aeroinc.org...X
21957 WWA Western Writers of America, Inc. westernwriters.org...X
21958 WWA World Waterpark Association waterparks.org...X
21959 WWA World Watusi Association watusi.org...X
21960 WWA Wyoming Water Association wyomingwater.org...X
21961 WWA Washington Winegrowers Association wawinegrowers.org...X
21962 WWA Wisconsin Winery Association wisconsinwineries.org...X
21963 WWA Wisconsin Wetlands Association wisconsinwetlands.org...X
21964 WWCCA Western Wall and Ceiling Contractors Association wwcca.org...X
21965 WWEMA Water and Wastewater Equipment Manufacturers Association, Inc. wwema.org...X
21966 WWGA Wyoming Wheat Growers Association wyomingwheat.com...X
21967 WWGA Wyoming Wool Growers Association wyowool.com...X
21968 WWGA Women's Western Golf Association wwga.org...X
21969 WWHA Wild West History Association wildwesthistory.org...X
21970 WWI Washington Wine Institute wwi.wine...X
21971 WWOA Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association wisconsinwoodlands.org...X
21972 WWPA Woven Wire Products Association wovenwire.org...X
21973 WWPA Western Wood Products Association wwpa.org...X
21974 WWSRA Western Winter Sports Representatives Association wwsra.com...X
21975 WWTSA World War Two Studies Association h-net.msu.edu/~war/wwtsa...X
21976 WWWA Wisconsin Water Well Association wisconsinwaterwell.com...X
21977 WYAA Wyoming Afterschool Alliance wyafterschoolalliance.org...X
21978 WYAEA Wyoming Art Education Association sites.google.com/view/wyaea...X
21979 WyBT Wyoming Building and Construction Trades Council boilermakers101.com/wybctc.html...X
21980 WYCA Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association wiyouthsoccer.com...X
21981 WyDA Wyoming Dental Association wyda.org...X
21982 WYDVS Wyoming Division of Victim Services dvs.wyo.gov...X
21983 WYEMSA Wyoming Emergency Medical Services Association wyemsa.org...X
21984 WYFB Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation wyfb.org...X
21985 WYFDA Wyoming Funeral Directors Association wyomingfda.org...X
21986 WyMHA Wyoming Housing Alliance wyohousing.com...X
21987 WyNGA Wyoming National Guard Association wynga.org...X
21988 WYOGA Wyoming Outfitters and Guides Association wyoga.org...X
21989 WYS Washington Youth Soccer washingtonyouthsoccer.org...X
21990 XBRL US XBRL US, Inc. xbrl.us...X
21991 XI Xplor International xplor.org...X
21992 XLA Express Delivery & Logistics Association www.expressassociation.org...X
21993 XPPDF Xi Psi Phi Dental Fraternity xipsiphi.org...X
21994 XPSA Extruded Polystyrene Foam Association xpsa.com...X
21995 XRX XRX, Inc. knittinguniverse.com...X
21996 YALSA Young Adult Library Services Association ala.org/yalsa...X
21997 YAT Young Alumni Trustees alumni.princeton.edu/our-community/alumni-associat...X
21998 YBAA Yacht Brokers Association of America ybaa.yachts...X
21999 YEA Youth Evangelism Association youthevangelism.org...X
22000 YF Yellowstone Forever yellowstone.org...X
Page 440 of 441 (22020 items)FirstPrev123435436437438439[440]441NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z