Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 21266

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
20701 WHS Wisconsin Histology Society whs.wildapricot.org...X
20702 WHSRA Western High Speed Rail Alliance whsra.com...X
20703 WHTA Walking Horse Trainers Association walkinghorsetrainers.com...X
20704 WI Wine Institute wineinstitute.org...X
20705 WI Woodwork Institute woodworkinstitute.com...X
20706 WI ASLA Wisconsin Chapter of American Society of Landscape Architects wiasla.com...X
20707 WIA Wireless Infrastructure Association wia.org...X
20708 WIA Wallcovering Installers Association wallcoveringinstallers.org...X
20709 WIA Women in Agribusiness womeninag.com...X
20710 WIA Wireless Industry Association wirelessindustry.com...X
20711 WIA Women in Aerospace womeninaerospace.org...X
20712 WIA Wisconsin Insurance Alliance wisinsalliance.com...X
20713 WIAA Wisconsin Interscholastic Athletic Association wiaawi.org...X
20714 WIAA Western Insurance Agents Association wiaagroup.org...X
20715 WIAA Wisconsin Angus Association wisconsinangus.org...X
20716 WI-ACOG Wisconsin Section, American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists acog.org/About_ACOG/ACOG_Sections/Wisco...X
20717 WIANA Wisconsin Association of Nurse Anesthetists wiana.com...X
20718 WIB Wisconsin Independent Businesses wibiz.org...X
20719 WICA Western Insulation Contractors Association wica1.com...X
20720 WICB Women in Cell Biology ascb.org/committee/ascb-women-in-cell-biology-comm...X
20721 WICPA Wisconsin Institute of Certified Public Accountants wicpa.org...X
20722 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications, Inc. wict.org...X
20723 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Carolinas Chapter wict.org/carolinas-chapter...X
20724 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Florida Chapter wict.org/florida-chapter...X
20725 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Greater Ohio Chapter wictgreaterohio.org...X
20726 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Greater Texas Chapter wict.org/texas-chapter...X
20727 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Heartland Chapter wict-heartland.org...X
20728 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Michigan Chapter wict.org/wictgl-chapter...X
20729 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Midwest Chapter wictmw.org...X
20730 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - New England Chapter wictnewengland.org...X
20731 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - New Mexico and Arizona Chapter wictsouthwest.org...X
20732 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - New York Chapter wictny.org...X
20733 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Pacific Northwest Chapter wict.org/pnw-chapter...X
20734 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Rocky Mountain Chapter wictrm.org...X
20735 WICT Women in Cable Telecommunications - Southeast Chapter wictse.org...X
20736 WIDCF Wisconsin Department of Children and Families dcf.wisconsin.gov...X
20737 WIDNY Women in Development of New York widny.org...X
20738 WIEC Washington International Education Council washcouncil.org...X
20739 WIF Women in Film womeninfilm.org...X
20740 WIF Women in Fire womeninfire.org...X
20741 WIF Wireless Innovation Forum wirelessinnovation.org...X
20742 WIFC Women in Film - Chicago www.wifchicago.net...X
20743 WIFD Women In Film - Dallas wifdallas.org...X
20744 Wi-Fi Wi-Fi Alliance wi-fi.org...X
20745 WIF-LV Women In Film Las Vegas womeninfilm.org...X
20746 WIFS Women in Insurance and Financial Services wifsnational.org...X
20747 WIFT Minnesota Women In Film and Television mnwift.org...X
20748 WIFTD WI Farm Technology Days wifarmtechnologydays.com...X
20749 WIFT-FL Women in Film and Television-Florida womeninfilmfl.org...X
20750 WIFTI Women In Film and Television International www.wifti.net...X
Page 415 of 426 (21266 items)FirstPrev123414[415]416417424425426NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z