Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 19982

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
19951 WYDVS Wyoming Division of Victim Services sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/wy-ag/victim-services-home-page...X
19952 WyFB Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation wyfb.org...X
19953 WYFDA Wyoming Funeral Directors Association wyomingfda.org...X
19954 WyMHA Wyoming Housing Alliance www.wyohousing.com...X
19955 WyNGA Wyoming National Guard Association wynga.org...X
19956 WYOGA Wyoming Outfitters and Guides Association www.wyoga.org...X
19957 WYS Washington Youth Soccer washingtonyouthsoccer.org...X
19958 WYS Wyoming Youth Soccer Association www.wyomingsoccer.com...X
19959 WYSA West Virginia Soccer Association www.wvsoccer.net...X
19960 WY-TWS The Wildlife Society: Wyoming Chapter wildlife.org/wyoming-chapter...X
19961 WYWGA Wyoming Wheat Growers Association www.wyomingwheat.com...X
19962 XBRL US XBRL US, Inc. xbrl.us...X
19963 XI Xplor International xplor.org...X
19964 XLA Express Delivery & Logistics Association www.expressassociation.org...X
19965 XPPDF Xi Psi Phi Dental Fraternity xipsiphi.org...X
19966 XPSA Extruded Polystyrene Foam Association xpsa.com...X
19967 XRX XRX, Inc. knittinguniverse.com...X
19968 YALSA Young Adult Library Services Association ala.org/yalsa...X
19969 YBAA Yacht Brokers Association of America ybaa.com...X
19970 YEA Youth Evangelism Association youthevangelism.org...X
19971 YF Yellowstone Forever yellowstone.org...X
19972 YMAFSF YMA Fashion Scholarship Fund www.ymafsf.org...X
19973 YMCA YMCA of San Diego County ymca.org...X
19974 YMCALA Young Men's Christian Association of Metropolitan Los Angeles ymcala.org...X
19975 YPO Young Presidents' Organization ypo.org...X
19976 YPO Young Presidents' Organization: Canada Region ypo.org/regions-and-chapters/canada...X
19977 YPO S7 YPO Southern 7 Chapter yposouthern7.org...X
19978 YS Youth Specialties youthspecialties.com...X
19979 ZAA Zoological Association of America zaa.org...X
19980 ZBHA Zero Balancing Health Association zerobalancing.com...X
19981 ZI Zonta International zonta.org...X
19982 ZRA Zoological Registrars Association zooregistrars.org...X
Page 400 of 400 (19982 items)FirstPrev123394395396397398399[400]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z