Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 19954

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
19901 WWA Wyoming Water Association wyomingwater.org...X
19902 WWA Wisconsin Water Association wiawwa.org...X
19903 WWA Washington Winegrowers Association wawinegrowers.org...X
19904 WWA Wisconsin Wetlands Association wisconsinwetlands.org...X
19905 WWBDA Wisconsin Beer Distributors Association wisbeer.com...X
19906 WWCCA Western Wall and Ceiling Contractors Association wwcca.org...X
19907 WWEMA Water and Wastewater Equipment Manufacturers Association wwema.org...X
19908 WWGA Wyoming Wool Growers Association wyowool.com...X
19909 WWGA Women's Western Golf Association www.wwga.org...X
19910 WWHA Wild West History Association www.wildwesthistory.org...X
19911 WWI Washington Wine Institute washingtonwineinstitute.org...X
19912 WWOA Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association www.wisconsinwoodlands.org...X
19913 WWPA Western Wood Products Association wwpa.org...X
19914 WWSRA Western Winter Sports Representatives Association wwsra.com...X
19915 WWTSA World War Two Studies Association h-net.msu.edu/~war/wwtsa...X
19916 WWWA Wisconsin Water Well Association wisconsinwaterwell.com...X
19917 WWWA Wyoming Water Well Association wywaterwell.org...X
19918 WYAA National After School Association - Wyoming Chapter wyafterschoolalliance.org...X
19919 WYAEA Wyoming Art Education Association www.wyarted.org...X
19920 WyBT Wyoming Building and Construction Trades Council boilermakers101.com/wybctc.html...X
19921 WYCA Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association wiyouthsoccer.com...X
19922 WyDA Wyoming Dental Association wyda.org...X
19923 WYDVS Wyoming Division of Victim Services sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/wy-ag/victim-services-home-page...X
19924 WyFB Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation wyfb.org...X
19925 WYFDA Wyoming Funeral Directors Association wyomingfda.org...X
19926 WyMHA Wyoming Housing Alliance www.wyohousing.com...X
19927 WyNGA Wyoming National Guard Association wynga.org...X
19928 WYOGA Wyoming Outfitters and Guides Association www.wyoga.org...X
19929 WYS Washington Youth Soccer washingtonyouthsoccer.org...X
19930 WYS Wyoming Youth Soccer Association www.wyomingsoccer.com...X
19931 WYSA West Virginia Soccer Association www.wvsoccer.net...X
19932 WY-TWS The Wildlife Society: Wyoming Chapter wildlife.org/wyoming-chapter...X
19933 WYWGA Wyoming Wheat Growers Association www.wyomingwheat.com...X
19934 XBRL US XBRL US, Inc. xbrl.us...X
19935 XI Xplor International xplor.org...X
19936 XLA Express Delivery & Logistics Association www.expressassociation.org...X
19937 XPPDF Xi Psi Phi Dental Fraternity xipsiphi.org...X
19938 XPSA Extruded Polystyrene Foam Association xpsa.com...X
19939 XRX XRX, Inc. knittinguniverse.com...X
19940 YALSA Young Adult Library Services Association ala.org/yalsa...X
19941 YBAA Yacht Brokers Association of America ybaa.com...X
19942 YEA Youth Evangelism Association youthevangelism.org...X
19943 YF Yellowstone Forever yellowstone.org...X
19944 YMAFSF YMA Fashion Scholarship Fund www.ymafsf.org...X
19945 YMCA YMCA of San Diego County ymca.org...X
19946 YMCALA Young Men's Christian Association of Metropolitan Los Angeles ymcala.org...X
19947 YPO Young Presidents' Organization ypo.org...X
19948 YPO Young Presidents' Organization: Canada Region ypo.org/regions-and-chapters/canada...X
19949 YPO S7 YPO Southern 7 Chapter yposouthern7.org...X
19950 YS Youth Specialties youthspecialties.com...X
Page 399 of 400 (19954 items)FirstPrev123394395396397398[399]400NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z