Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 19942

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
19901 WWOA Wisconsin Woodland Owners Association www.wisconsinwoodlands.org...X
19902 WWPA Western Wood Products Association wwpa.org...X
19903 WWSRA Western Winter Sports Representatives Association wwsra.com...X
19904 WWTSA World War Two Studies Association h-net.msu.edu/~war/wwtsa...X
19905 WWWA Wisconsin Water Well Association wisconsinwaterwell.com...X
19906 WWWA Wyoming Water Well Association wywaterwell.org...X
19907 WYAA National After School Association - Wyoming Chapter wyafterschoolalliance.org...X
19908 WYAEA Wyoming Art Education Association www.wyarted.org...X
19909 WyBT Wyoming Building and Construction Trades Council boilermakers101.com/wybctc.html...X
19910 WYCA Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association wiyouthsoccer.com...X
19911 WyDA Wyoming Dental Association wyda.org...X
19912 WYDVS Wyoming Division of Victim Services sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/wy-ag/victim-services-home-page...X
19913 WyFB Wyoming Farm Bureau Federation wyfb.org...X
19914 WYFDA Wyoming Funeral Directors Association wyomingfda.org...X
19915 WyMHA Wyoming Housing Alliance www.wyohousing.com...X
19916 WyNGA Wyoming National Guard Association wynga.org...X
19917 WYOGA Wyoming Outfitters and Guides Association www.wyoga.org...X
19918 WYS Washington Youth Soccer washingtonyouthsoccer.org...X
19919 WYS Wyoming Youth Soccer Association www.wyomingsoccer.com...X
19920 WYSA West Virginia Soccer Association www.wvsoccer.net...X
19921 WY-TWS The Wildlife Society: Wyoming Chapter wildlife.org/wyoming-chapter...X
19922 WYWGA Wyoming Wheat Growers Association www.wyomingwheat.com...X
19923 XBRL US XBRL US, Inc. xbrl.us...X
19924 XI Xplor International xplor.org...X
19925 XLA Express Delivery & Logistics Association www.expressassociation.org...X
19926 XPPDF Xi Psi Phi Dental Fraternity xipsiphi.org...X
19927 XPSA Extruded Polystyrene Foam Association xpsa.com...X
19928 XRX XRX, Inc. knittinguniverse.com...X
19929 YALSA Young Adult Library Services Association ala.org/yalsa...X
19930 YBAA Yacht Brokers Association of America ybaa.com...X
19931 YEA Youth Evangelism Association youthevangelism.org...X
19932 YF Yellowstone Forever yellowstone.org...X
19933 YMAFSF YMA Fashion Scholarship Fund www.ymafsf.org...X
19934 YMCA YMCA of San Diego County ymca.org...X
19935 YMCALA Young Men's Christian Association of Metropolitan Los Angeles ymcala.org...X
19936 YPO Young Presidents' Organization: Canada Region ypo.org/regions-and-chapters/canada...X
19937 YPO S7 YPO Southern 7 Chapter yposouthern7.org...X
19938 YS Youth Specialties youthspecialties.com...X
19939 ZAA Zoological Association of America zaa.org...X
19940 ZBHA Zero Balancing Health Association zerobalancing.com...X
19941 ZI Zonta International zonta.org...X
19942 ZRA Zoological Registrars Association zooregistrars.org...X
Page 399 of 399 (19942 items)FirstPrev123393394395396397398[399]NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z