Acronym Index - Search Results

Number of Search Results Found: 20567

ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Sr. No. 
Acronym Ascending
Organization Name 
Web Url 
19901 WCTA Wyoming Cable Telecommunications Association wyocable.org...X
19902 WCTPA Wisconsin Christmas Tree Producers Association christmastrees-wi.org...X
19903 WCTWS The Wildlife Society: Wisconsin Chapter wildlife.org/wisconsin...X
19904 WCUL Wisconsin Credit Union League theleague.coop...X
19905 WCW Washington Cattlewomen's Association washingtoncattlewomen.org...X
19906 WCW Wyoming CattleWomen, Inc. www.wyocattlewomen.org...X
19907 WCWGA Western Canadian Wheat Growers Association wheatgrowers.ca...X
19908 WD Women Deliver womendeliver.org...X
19909 WDA Wildlife Disease Association wildlifedisease.org...X
19910 WDA Washington Denturist Association wadenturist.com...X
19911 WDA Wisconsin Dental Association wda.org...X
19912 WDA Washington Defender Association defensenet.org...X
19913 WDA Western Dredging Association - Gulf Chapter westerndredging.org/index.php/regionalchapters/gul...X
19914 WDA Western Dredging Association - Pacific Chapter westerndredging.org/index.php/regionalchapters/pac...X
19915 WDA Dairy MAX dairymax.org...X
19916 WDC Wisconsin Defense Counsel wdc-online.org...X
19917 WDCGA Women's District Of Columbia Golf Association www.wdcga.org...X
19918 WDCPhA Washington D.C. Pharmaceutical Association naspa.us/member/washington-d-c-pharmacy-as...X
19919 WDE World Dairy Expo worlddairyexpo.com...X
19920 WDMA Window and Door Manufacturers Association wdma.com...X
19921 WDMA Wisconsin Direct Marketing Association www.wdma.org...X
19922 WDPA Wisconsin Dairy Products Association wdpa.net...X
19923 WDPC Washington Dairy Products Commission wadairy.org...X
19924 WDPLC Washington Dry Pea and Lentil Commission www.pea-lentil.com/wa-commission...X
19925 WDTL Washington Defense Trial Lawyers wdtl.org...X
19926 WDTSEA Wisconsin Driver and Traffic Safety Education Association wdtsea.org...X
19927 WE Women in Endocrinology women-in-endo.org...X
19928 WEA Western Energy Alliance westernenergyalliance.org...X
19929 WEA Wilderness Education Association weainfo.org...X
19930 WEA Washington Education Association washingtonea.org...X
19931 WEA Wyoming Education Association www.wyoea.org...X
19932 WEAC Wisconsin Education Association Council weac.org...X
19933 WEAI Western Economic Association International weai.org...X
19934 WEAT Water Environment Association of Texas weat.org...X
19935 WEB WEB: Worldwide Employee Benefits Network webnetwork.org...X
19936 WECA Wisconsin Electric Cooperative Association weca.coop...X
19937 WECA Wisconsin Early Childhood Association wisconsinearlychildhood.org...X
19938 WEDA Western Dredging Association westerndredging.org...X
19939 WEDA Wisconsin Economic Development Association weda.org...X
19940 WEDA Washington Economic Development Association wedaonline.org...X
19941 WEDA Western Dredging Association - Eastern Chapter westerndredging.org/index.php/regionalchapters/eas...X
19942 WEDA Western Dredging Association - Midwest Chapter westerndredging.org...X
19943 WEDA Western Equipment Dealers Association westerneda.com...X
19944 WEDI Workgroup for Electronic Data Interchange wedi.org...X
19945 WEEKES Weekes Forest Products, Inc. weekesforest.com...X
19946 WEF Water Environment Federation wef.org...X
19947 WEGA Women's Eastern Golf Association www.womenseastern.org...X
19948 WEI Western Energy Institute westernenergy.org...X
19949 WELCOA Wellness Councils of America welcoa.org...X
19950 WEMTA Wisconsin Educational Media and Technology Association wemta.org...X
Page 399 of 412 (20567 items)FirstPrev123398[399]400401410411412NextLast
Go to Page :  
Go to Page
ALL|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z